QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2016, 04:10 PM)
wa bro... from matured areas tukar to areas like rimbayu or elmina ka? haha...Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Dec 28 2016, 04:28 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Dec 28 2016, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2016, 04:41 PM) Mother said, landed house freehold is the best! haha... but rimbayu if not mistaken is leasehold right? most of the surrounding lands also.... SDB projects mostly freehold its because its their own plantation land... hahaWho knows, maybe can afford both Matured areas and Landed house if the numbers are right. Thanks. |
Dec 28 2016, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2016, 04:48 PM) Yeah, SDB Elmina is quite nice also. But almost zero rebate, quite hard to chew down compared to other landed that I am looking at currently. hahaha... true... may the Queen cast a vote on Rimbayu area.... Rimbayu is leasehold yeah. But location wise, about 5km to Queen's office. So, obviously I have to bring her to the site and let her see see if she likes it or not |
Dec 28 2016, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 28 2016, 05:00 PM) You have a prop there? Maybe we can be neighbors haha. no la... young ppl bo lui to own one at rimbayu.... but these are the areas i consider before when hunting my first landed... lol... i prefer rimbayu, elmina, sg buloh side than kajang there... haha....I myself is kinda inclined with Tropicana Kajang as it's freehold and it's 25*85 compared to Rimbayu. But the location is abit troublesome for the Queen as she needs to drive quite a distance lo. |
Mar 15 2017, 12:22 PM
20 x 60 nett 5xxk? woah... quite premium xia for this area....
Mar 15 2017, 12:43 PM
Aug 1 2017, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 1 2017, 11:52 AM) I find IJM very slow lor in commercials. abang adik dgn SDB.... slow in commercials... and focus only on residential til the end only consider about growing the commercials....Ya the road to BSP, they should open it up for everyone to start having more people pass thru else how to generate awareness and prosper faster |
Aug 24 2017, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(belfong @ Aug 24 2017, 01:53 PM) Yup, this is the concern with leasehold land and for those who did not think this is a concern, that means they are the one planning to stay till 99 years - or "their kid" - and consider cut lost as not planning to sell anymore. Maybe that's what @wlchong79 has in mind. hmm... if your landed is individual title leasehold... before u sell... maybe u should renew the lease first and incorporate the cost into your selling price... its easier to done this on a landed than condo at least.... is there any rules on how many years only you can renew your lease? |
Aug 25 2017, 09:47 AM
Aug 25 2017, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 24 2017, 05:16 PM) interesting.. would like to get answer to your question too.. there is no hard rules to restrict but problem is - local authority may not entertain renewal that still got many years to go (unless it is developer for piece of land w development purpose). And being individual unit, not quite sure if the application needs to be done on single unit basis or renewal on same piece of land again (multiple units)? i think for individual title... we only need to renew on our parcel... for strata title... have to renewal on the multiple units... based on one of the experienced investor i asked la... not sure the rules changed already or not... haha... and to be fair.... the renewal tenure will be longer than those hotspot like sunway... i guess if u wanna renew a sunway lease.... government maybe only allow 5-10 years... lolz... since they can take it back and redevelop.... for place like rimbayu... it will be long time later only government will really give a damn.... haha |
Aug 25 2017, 09:51 AM
Aug 25 2017, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 25 2017, 11:11 AM) i further check.. oh... so no addition one.... so for those developer... it will be huge cost to renew to 99 years... for the whole township at once... haha.... i think as long as above 80 years... your property value will still be intact for a while.... The renewal doesn't add to the balance years u have. Meaning u have balance of 10 years. Go and apply pejabat tanah for 60 years. So overall is 60 years only. This normally on landed leasehold property as in unit based. |
Aug 28 2017, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 25 2017, 05:31 PM) Well... go around town.. see those older condos... u see them fetching good prices? I'm talkling 20~25yrs ++ de my dad's 20 years condo... now still holding around 500k +- transacted market price from the cost price of 120k last time... haha.... are these consider bad price? |
Aug 28 2017, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Aug 25 2017, 09:27 PM) Not everybody want to live near KLCC la. bro... no point keep debate on this la... for those whose been staying near KL most of their life.... when they looking for a landed in outskirt areas... this question always pop up... just ignore... no matter how much u mentioned... you will see the topic come out again.... nauseating boring topic.... To be honest I go KLIA more than go KLCC nowadays. This location is in between the country main sea port (Port Klang) , main airport (KLIA) e.g. country main logistics centers and industrial hubs (PJ , Shah Alam, Subang, USJ). For some people....that is more important than near KLCC. Thus, location is all relative to each individual circumstances and needs. i rmb i told a forummer before... im happier now circling around these northen part of the klang valley than staying near those messy unplanned location within 20km radius to KLCC.... |
Aug 28 2017, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 28 2017, 10:37 AM) Good price if max out the loan 20 years back.. and merely hedge inflation n force saving if buy w cash las time 😃 yea... i think my dad paid off everything less than 20 years.... for me i feel that its all down to maintenance... my dad condo really very good maintenance... landscaping everything done nicely since i first stay there til now... the concern will be on the condition of each unit only... haha... outside everything is presentable til now... |
Aug 28 2017, 03:05 PM
Aug 29 2017, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 28 2017, 04:45 PM) not bad wor. yeah.... not sure how much my dad pay in term of cash and loan.... haha... during his time i think 20 years max only but interest damn high... thats around 400psft? More or less same price as the new Prima Midah? Not bad... factoring 6% inflation... it comes to just below 400k after 20 years... so 500k still make money!! But if u factor in an additional 4% interest... then... maybe not so hot liao la... |
Nov 15 2017, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(ha11e1ujah @ Oct 26 2017, 12:37 AM) LOL yea right... but man, youre one of the saltiest person in the forum lmao, most of your posts are always dissing or complaints. dont worry.... his the wharf has become the best investment grade property in malaysia... negros giving good rental yield u know.... And yea, you better dont buy any of the property! |
Dec 4 2017, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Dec 3 2017, 04:58 PM) Hi guys, for own stay in selangor... very minimal renewal fees only... your cucu cicit wont be very headache over the sum... just that the procedure of renewing it... but maybe wont be able to renew to 99 years again.... but u can ask runner help u to do anyway... this Msia... they charge minimal fees for their services... Need your opinion. Thinking of letting go my Chimes unit as I don't feel at home anymore in the area. We are the first to get the key and first to move in. Problem is with the leasehold title, I pity my grand children having to renew the lease in future. There is a freehold landed house nearby in Kota Kemuning and I don't have to worry about the renewing of lease for my grandchildren. However, this are is not like the "hip" Bandar Rimbayu masterplan and it's quite old. But definitely not far our in enjoying BR, ES, 257 and TA facilities nearby. What do you think? for own stay wise... how can land title become a main reason of u dont feel at home... other than other emotional factors... this one abit exaggerated |
Dec 4 2017, 03:45 PM
| Change to: | 0.1320sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:30 PM |