Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

DortmundSW
post Dec 20 2021, 09:06 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(theproblemkid @ Dec 18 2021, 02:11 PM)
Didn't notice any flooding around the site today but the park near Tropicana side was submerged
Ya , just the central park of Tropicana Aman was submerged.

DortmundSW
post Dec 20 2021, 09:24 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(RonyChan @ Dec 19 2021, 09:55 AM)
Telegram or Whatsapp group available?
FB :
www.facebook.com/groups/631190774710245/

Telegram :
For Join Telegram Group of Robin Owner .
Help send the details below to 016-2385961 .
Name :
Lot No :
theproblemkid
post Dec 20 2021, 10:01 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(DortmundSW @ Dec 20 2021, 09:06 AM)

I wonder if it was designed as such or was a coincidence that the park seemed to have acted as a catchment area.
BullishBear
post Dec 20 2021, 10:03 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(HolyCooler @ Dec 17 2021, 03:32 PM)
For leasehold, personally i don't care about it :
1. I believe government will let people to extend it for another 99 years when it reaches the day.
2. I don't have kids, after i am gone, i don't care what would happen to the house. Perhaps before i am gone i will pass it to my closed friends or closed relatives.
3. Even if i have kids, it is their business, not mine anymore. They need to learn to survive themself, have a house for them to stay is the best i can do to them. They can extend it, sell it, they can do whatever to it since i wouldn't know / care anything if i was dead.

I just want to have a good environment / good house for me to stay when i am still alive, and enjoy the remaining of my life. Been working like hell and suffering for half of my life, can't be bothered with what would happen to the house after 99 years biggrin.gif
HAHAHA... Indeed so true. even if you have kids today and lets say remaining leasing another 80 years then ur kids also 80 years old after leasing end.
By the way, terres house can standing until 99 years? if we looking back in time,can u imagine the house at age 99 years today was build in 1922.
KLyday P
post Dec 20 2021, 10:17 AM

Probation

QUOTE(DortmundSW @ Dec 20 2021, 09:24 AM)
FB :
www.facebook.com/groups/631190774710245/

Telegram :
For Join Telegram Group of Robin Owner .
Help send the details below to 016-2385961 .
Name :
Lot No :
Do u have any whatsapp group?
DortmundSW
post Dec 20 2021, 10:38 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(KLyday @ Dec 20 2021, 10:17 AM)
Do u have any whatsapp group?
Just Telegram . Because WhatsApp have a group limit 256 participants.
MeToo
post Dec 20 2021, 10:39 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 17 2021, 03:09 PM)
despite the complaints about ulu and leasehold etc... but IJM most of their new launching here selling like hotcakes... lol... and can see the positive progress of TPG also, even KK residents also have to travel to rimbayu for alcoholic sessions
No neighbourhood bars, no toto, ini/itu cannot... sure affected

Canal City semua ok....
Buyer1
post Dec 21 2021, 10:16 AM

83 posts

Any update on the sales of Robin?
How many units still available?
DortmundSW
post Dec 21 2021, 03:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Buyer1 @ Dec 21 2021, 10:16 AM)
Any update on the sales of Robin?
How many units still available?
Hahaha this question you better ask for the developer sales person. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Stigonboard
post Dec 22 2021, 11:11 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(theproblemkid @ Dec 20 2021, 10:01 AM)
I wonder if it was designed as such or was a coincidence that the park seemed to have acted as a catchment area.
This area is marked as Sg Kelang flood mitigation project previously anyway

There is a reason this is called Canal City back in 2007 until it is cancelled and IJM changed it to Rimbayu

Thrust
post Dec 22 2021, 06:47 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,762 posts

QUOTE(DortmundSW @ Dec 20 2021, 09:06 AM)

I think that pond was meant to be a water catchment area. The same thing happens at Taman Aman park at pj area.
mingyew
post Dec 28 2021, 01:51 PM

4,177 posts

https://twitter.com/ayun_aljufri/status/147...4VXy6vGotQ&s=19

Alam Impian also flooded.
chainyong
post Dec 28 2021, 03:17 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 28 2021, 01:51 PM)
Please lah, later someone come to argue, saying his place is FREEHOLD and located at hill
KlgSep2021
post Dec 28 2021, 04:54 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Dec 28 2021, 03:17 PM)
Please lah, later someone come to argue, saying his place is FREEHOLD and located at hill
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
MasBoleh!
post Dec 29 2021, 06:12 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Dec 20 2021, 10:03 AM)
HAHAHA... Indeed so true. even if you have kids today and lets say remaining leasing another 80 years then ur kids also 80 years old after leasing end.
By the way, terres house can standing until 99 years? if we looking back in time,can u imagine the house at age 99 years today was build in 1922.
Talks about this. Whole rimbayu is on leasehold land?
mingyew
post Dec 29 2021, 09:19 AM

4,177 posts

This post has been edited by mingyew: Dec 29 2021, 09:20 AM
BullishBear
post Dec 29 2021, 11:08 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 29 2021, 06:12 AM)
Talks about this. Whole rimbayu is on leasehold land?
Rimbayu,Tropicana Aman, Eco Sanctuary, Gamuda 275, Bandar Saujana Putra and Gamuda Cove all Leasehold
MasBoleh!
post Dec 29 2021, 11:17 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Dec 29 2021, 11:08 AM)
Rimbayu,Tropicana Aman, Eco Sanctuary, Gamuda 275, Bandar Saujana Putra and Gamuda Cove all Leasehold
*sigh*.. I see. Noted on this sad.gif Thank you

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Dec 29 2021, 11:17 AM
mingyew
post Dec 29 2021, 12:23 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 29 2021, 11:17 AM)
*sigh*.. I see. Noted on this sad.gif Thank you
one of my previous tenant, sold parkland freehold house and move to leasehold ecoworld because of better environment.
MasBoleh!
post Dec 29 2021, 12:39 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 29 2021, 12:23 PM)
one of my previous tenant, sold parkland freehold house and move to leasehold ecoworld because of better environment.
Which ecoworld?

0.0404sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:21 PM