409 Pages « < 263 264 265 266 267 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

jeffboon97
post Sep 25 2021, 01:05 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Cincailah @ Sep 25 2021, 12:29 AM)
Which plot is the hospital land? The land next to Robin?
hahah sorry cause some misunderstanding, I mean there's no hospital nearby. The nearest is Columbia Hospital in Bukit Rimau I believe
XweienX
post Sep 27 2021, 11:38 AM

455 posts

Hi previous Rimbayu owners, I plan on getting Robin unit. Would like to know how the referral program works?

I ask agent, agent say IJM no referral program, but can share agent comm as referral fee, wonder if it's the same for you all?
zzzhhhzzz
post Sep 27 2021, 12:09 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 27 2021, 11:38 AM)
Hi previous Rimbayu owners, I plan on getting Robin unit. Would like to know how the referral program works?

I ask agent, agent say IJM no referral program, but can share agent comm as referral fee, wonder if it's the same for you all?
It differs from project to project... for Starling there is a referral program, but owner must provide potential buyer details beforehand. If you approach the salesperson first, then not eligible for referral program anymore
jeffboon97
post Sep 27 2021, 12:10 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 27 2021, 11:38 AM)

Better to deal with IJM staff, more professional. For Starling the referral program is 5k and I split 50/50 with the referrer.

You can still tell the IJM staff that you are referred by someone. Then they will give you a form to fill in details.

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Sep 27 2021, 12:11 PM
mingyew
post Sep 27 2021, 03:37 PM

4,177 posts

Yesterday Shah Alam have flash flood... wondering how is Rimbayu.. Especially that Danny youtuber mentioned have "huge pond" in front of his house
XweienX
post Sep 29 2021, 05:49 PM

455 posts

Oh ya, for Rimbayu owners, is Maxis fibre available in Rimbayu? I used Maxis' coverage checker and seems like all built phases except Livia has coverage?

Can any Livia owners confirm?
jeffboon97
post Sep 29 2021, 07:08 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 29 2021, 05:49 PM)
Oh ya, for Rimbayu owners, is Maxis fibre available in Rimbayu? I used Maxis' coverage checker and seems like all built phases except Livia has coverage?

For Starling, they got mention the Internet infrastructure will be ready when VP.

This post has been edited by jeffboon97: Sep 29 2021, 07:08 PM
8sg9ft
post Sep 29 2021, 07:40 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 29 2021, 05:49 PM)

Would be surprising if Livia doesn’t get maxis when all other phases can get

Maxis riding on TM’s infrastructure anyway
XweienX
post Sep 29 2021, 08:59 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 29 2021, 07:40 PM)

Ya I also quite surprised when I checked the different streets in Rimbayu, old phases like perennia penduline have, but livia don't have. Not sure if it's just Maxis forgot to update their website.
mingyew
post Sep 30 2021, 10:04 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 29 2021, 08:59 PM)
Ya I also quite surprised when I checked the different streets in Rimbayu, old phases like perennia penduline have, but livia don't have. Not sure if it's just Maxis forgot to update their website.
Livia is newly VP? What is the street name for livia?
jeffboon97
post Sep 30 2021, 10:34 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Sep 30 2021, 10:04 AM)
Livia is newly VP? What is the street name for livia?
Jalan Fauna

MeToo
post Sep 30 2021, 01:57 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Sep 27 2021, 12:10 PM)
Better to deal with IJM staff, more professional. For Starling the referral program is 5k and I split 50/50 with the referrer.

You can still tell the IJM staff that you are referred by someone. Then they will give you a form to fill in details.
For Tropicana Aman here, last time when we all buying around same time, the referral was $1000 to referrer and the rest goes to the buyer. Since all going to be neighbour we cincai.
botack
post Oct 1 2021, 09:36 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 29 2021, 07:40 PM)

it does not work like that, even though they ride on TM, if TM does not allocate any port to them, then they will not have presence there.

Maxis/Celcom still need to buy those ports from TM wholesale.

Even if they have presence there, if the ports that were allocated to them have all been used up, then they will say no port available or they will have to go back to TM and buy more ports.
8sg9ft
post Oct 1 2021, 01:24 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Oct 1 2021, 09:36 AM)
it does not work like that, even though they ride on TM, if TM does not allocate any port to them, then they will not have presence there.

Maxis/Celcom still need to buy those ports from TM wholesale.

Even if they have presence there, if the ports that were allocated to them have all been used up, then they will say no port available or they will have to go back to TM and buy more ports.
Right. Thanks for clarifying. But how do these ports run out anyway? Shouldn’t the allocation be enough for the number of houses that’s there in the 1st place?
BartoCastro
post Oct 1 2021, 02:07 PM

Hi, just check out Freesia. Will go to sales gallery when state border open.
BartoCastro
post Oct 1 2021, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Sep 30 2021, 10:34 AM)
Jalan Fauna

Hi, is it true the empty plot on the left side of that will be reserve for mosque?

This post has been edited by BartoCastro: Oct 1 2021, 02:26 PM
ivantankt P
post Oct 1 2021, 04:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Sep 24 2021, 10:38 PM)

To be real honest, other than the garden home (Type C), the Type A & B is really not worth purchasing due to the small size... Not able to park 2 cars really will haunt you because I see my friend almost everyday need to move his car  cry.gif  cry.gif . But the garden home with additional 8ft and with selling price <800k is really interesting. 

Type C : 2-storey garden homes (with additional 8ft land)
🔹 built up : from 2,000sf 
🔹 4 rooms + 3 baths 
🔹 Indicative price: from 🔹Completion : 2 years from SPA date 

Pros
1. Serene township and essential amenities available.
2. Young neighborhood usually will pull in more attractive brands and shops 
3. It's landed house with somewhat affordable pricing for newly wed or small family
4. Exciting township with new business hub coming up and Mcdonald. (Usually any place with Mcdonald will have "life)
5. Not under MBSA, so can open Cinema, bars (entertainment industry)
6. Guarded individual title
7. Not far from airport, foreigners can be found in Quayside Mall/Tropicana Aman Park.(But usually they will buy Eco Sanctuary/Tropicana Aman :/)
8. From what I heard, not affected by Air Selangor annual water disruption season
9. 8.6 acres of outdoor amenities. *FOR RESIDENT ONLY*
Cons
1. In my opinion,  just lacking better road infrastructure
2. A nearer hospital
3. Leasehold (Doesn't concern me  puke.gif )
4. Robin is the furthest phase away from the main, serene yes but travelling time increases.
5. Not under MBSA, Not sure how efficient is Kuala Langat council
6. Travelling distance to KL City Centre

https://pictr.com/images/2021/09/24/BzdEUu.md.jpg

Robin have no show unit to view right ?

freshinewbie
post Oct 1 2021, 05:20 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(ivantankt @ Oct 1 2021, 04:34 PM)
Limited budget for this launching 🤣
jeffboon97
post Oct 1 2021, 05:51 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(BartoCastro @ Oct 1 2021, 02:15 PM)
Hi, is it true the empty plot on the left side of that will be reserve for mosque?
It is reserved for mosque, but when to build depends on the local council.

QUOTE(ivantankt @ Oct 1 2021, 04:34 PM)
Show unit not ready yet oh
freshinewbie
post Oct 1 2021, 06:02 PM

111 posts

mosque land is it the empty plot land just next to Robin?

409 Pages « < 263 264 265 266 267 > » Top

0.0434sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:25 PM