Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

MeToo
post Sep 20 2019, 10:36 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Sep 20 2019, 10:00 AM)
Sorry, once a year i will renew roadtax.
Renew it online, with your insurance.
MeToo
post Oct 7 2019, 02:55 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 7 2019, 12:39 PM)
bro u manyak semangat to reply... on the age old bored fest topic.... lol
Thats why we have a choice.. dun like Toyota pls go buy Honda...

Dont come here and argue Toyota better or Honda better pls..
MeToo
post Oct 7 2019, 03:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 7 2019, 03:01 PM)
haha yea... but still... some just wanna go and brag about their trophy maybe... i can afford to buy a freehold house and have a choice... you those who bought and committed... why so stupid huh? and the age old war comes again....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ya me and my neighbors stupid for paying > 1.5M for LH houses.

I wonder those rich FH owners feel better now tongue.gif
MeToo
post Oct 10 2019, 12:21 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Oct 9 2019, 10:21 PM)
The road towards TA has many speed bumps and small roundabout, which i feel very irritating when going in & out.
I liek the speed bumps.

The road is between the houses and the lake/central garden. Lots of ppl will be crossing it, so prefer the cars slowdown, its a housing area no need to go F1
MeToo
post Oct 10 2019, 12:25 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Oct 10 2019, 10:59 AM)
i also give comment what i seeing only.

But if u expect a mall like main place.. then u no need go to visit already.. lol..

this mall is mainly for family and nearby community, many aunty uncle go for classes and gym, many children go to classes also, family go there for a relax tea time and meal time only..
GYM?

All Eco phase have their own gym right?

Rimbayu have their club house with a gym.

TA club house coming up with their own GYM also wor...
MeToo
post Oct 21 2019, 02:33 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(scoutfai @ Oct 14 2019, 11:59 PM)
i see, so your parents live in Periwinkle and you live in Swans.
According to IJM website Periwinkle built up area is 2,117 sqft - 2,267 sqft which is smaller than Swans (2,322 sq ft - 2,350 sq ft). So you living in a bigger house.

I think Swans is a nice product. Although I feel it is pricey but for those who can financially afford it, it is a good choice in my opinion.
Ya Periwinkle is really small for a "Cluster" Semi D... I was eyeing a corner unit with nearly 7000sqft land for aound 1.1 or 1.3 cant remember just knew it was within budget. Can really knock down a few walls and build a castle..

Was almost ready to sign but finally decided on Tropicana Aman instead (cause got a very nice unit there as well)..
MeToo
post Oct 23 2019, 05:28 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Oct 23 2019, 04:35 PM)
Tropicana Aman if u bought Arahsia or Bayan. its really 'aman' its about 10-15% accupation maybe. i've viewed few house there.
The built quality is better than IJM, nice landcape of coz its strata title. u need to spare few hundred for maintenance and the rate quit high compare to Gamuda.
Finally decided on Cheria cause I managed to snag a unit right next to the park in the centre. Maintenance is high-ish.. i think nearly 700 per month despite not having a private clubhouse like Eco's.
MeToo
post Oct 24 2019, 11:28 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Oct 23 2019, 07:23 PM)
lucky. dalia corner lot nearby park all almost 2m i think , sa told me if reach 2m then no more HOC
mine you add another 8~10% more exceed 2m liao.. so ya kinda lucky me..

I do like the Dalia Semi D though... but their "location" is not ideal for me..
MeToo
post Oct 24 2019, 06:31 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Oct 24 2019, 06:15 PM)
Why not many people want to stay in Arahsia or Bayan? Any reason?
Those house were launched/sold during the tail end of the "bullish buy buy buy" season.. so many bought to flip...
MeToo
post Oct 25 2019, 10:36 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Oct 24 2019, 08:25 PM)
But wondering if can not sell or rent out, sure have to stay...so rich until  leave there for nothing?
If they are flippers they dont have a choice, cause likely they have a house they are residing in now.. and flipping another 2~3 houses... how to stay so many wor
MeToo
post Oct 25 2019, 10:54 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Oct 24 2019, 10:24 PM)
Even in Eco Sanctuary there are still many unoccupied units. So yeah, there’s some really loaded people out there
Yeah especialyl their earlier units/terrace. I wont say ppl are loaded until they can leave it bare (although some defnitely can) i would think they are stuck as it is very difficult to rent out landed houses in that area. Heck even the matured KK rental market is dismal.

Although there are some who can/does buy houses and leave them empty for 10 yrs... I didnt buy a Semi D in KK due to that.. nice house big land.. but the 3 houses next to it were abandoned for the last 10+ years.. totally dilapidated... how to stay there
MeToo
post Dec 18 2019, 12:34 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Dec 18 2019, 12:30 PM)
This one have to ask IJM, even Livia have option to take pump or cash. Right now Penduline folks are fighting for it, the excuse given by IJM for the low pressure is due to gravity.
Wow.. who would have figures gravity affecting water pressure huh...
MeToo
post Dec 26 2019, 10:19 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Dec 25 2019, 11:37 PM)
Hi all,

I just got the keys to my house (periwinkle). Wondering if anyone can help me with the following:

1. Any diagram/ plans to indicate the function of all the switches?
3. Where is the water pump switch located and how to test it?
4. Where is the switch for the Solar (including the booster)?

Many thanks in advance.
I'm pretty sure these concerns can be addressed by the developer who sold you the house. Get your SA to advice?
MeToo
post Dec 26 2019, 11:28 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Dec 26 2019, 11:24 AM)
Unfortunately, he has gone missing after S&P signed.
Any of the Rimbayu SA in the showroom can help you. My Tropicana SA also make 101 promises then quit the job... now I just grab any SA i can find in showroom...

Note to self always buy houses from SA who worked there atleast 10 years...
MeToo
post Feb 18 2020, 11:47 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Nightwalkerz @ Feb 18 2020, 11:43 AM)
What do you guys think of capital appreciation in Rimbayu? Anyone can give your opinions? Considering its leasehold. And SWANS at 806k after rebate is pricey dont u think?

Yes, the starling is much cheaper but its only 20 x 60 sad.gif sad.gif
806k after rebate? Not cheap wor...

Is it G&G?
MeToo
post Feb 18 2020, 11:48 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 18 2020, 11:47 AM)
Never heard of such a thing. Where did u get this info from?
I thought the flyover project already awarded and in process?

THis is the BSP tol flyover we talked about a few months back ma
MeToo
post Feb 18 2020, 11:54 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Nightwalkerz @ Feb 18 2020, 11:53 AM)
Yeap, G&G. Each phase has their own security point
Strata as well? Cause I thougth Selangor says no more G&G unless its Strata?
MeToo
post Feb 20 2020, 03:02 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(shafiqzainal @ Feb 20 2020, 02:59 PM)
This is EcoSanctuary Grandezza $5M+ bungalow right? Why put in Rimbayu?
MeToo
post Feb 20 2020, 05:13 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 20 2020, 05:06 PM)
Agent want to phishing lah....

BTW, Grandezza entrance really cool.
All EcoSanctuary phase the entrace very cool.... if goign by entrance alone I'll put down my money instantly tongue.gif
MeToo
post Feb 24 2020, 10:25 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Feb 21 2020, 10:51 PM)
Yea. Hard to say. Anything is possible.
Perhaps they can complete the Kota Kemuning first roundabout flyover bridge and the Bandar Saujana flyover bridge first.
A new bridge from Kota Kemuning to Putra heights(near Broadleaf Hometree development) or a new Elite interchange from Gamuda 257 near Jalan Lombong may help with traffic dispersion too.
KK first roundabout bridge will never.. ever happen.

Its been in the talks since the day I moved in more then 15+ yrs ago.

33 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.1534sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:10 PM