Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

MeToo
post Jan 20 2017, 01:02 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Jan 20 2017, 12:56 PM)
Previously eye on Penduline, now change to the Wisteria....waiting wife to approve, LOL
Wisteria is Strata Landed right?

Big difference with penduline....

Also wisteria the prime units surrounding the park sold out alrdy...
MeToo
post Jan 20 2017, 02:28 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 20 2017, 01:43 PM)
Was making fun of MeToo actually. Ignore the Arahsia part.

Anyways, was saying that the price difference between Penduline & Wisteria is quite huge.
dry.gif dry.gif

Come buy TA Cheria bestest!
MeToo
post Jan 21 2017, 07:06 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Jan 20 2017, 10:55 PM)
erm, i only know elmina after you mention it...LOL

The completion for Wisteria will be on Feb of 2018.
With Wisteria budget u can even consider Tropicana Aman Bayan also fully GnG strata titled.

Add a little more u can look at TA Cheria SEMI D @ 1.25
MeToo
post Jan 22 2017, 08:29 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Jan 22 2017, 04:43 PM)
i think will stick with Wisteria...more green..LOL
Wisteria more green for those few units surrounding the central triangle garden. But last I checked they are all sold out.

Overall TA-Cheria more greens compared to Wisteria. Not sure Bayan but they ain't no slouch when it comes to greens as well

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jan 23 2017, 10:20 AM
MeToo
post Jan 24 2017, 10:51 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Jan 23 2017, 10:25 PM)
The picture can show u the available unit for wisteria, type A got a lot of unit which not yet pick by the buyer...
The nice Central Park and Linear park de units all gone right?

3 weeks ago I go also notice all those with more greens de sapu liao
MeToo
post Feb 3 2017, 04:42 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Feb 2 2017, 04:57 PM)
Aiseh Itu news takda mention ES. #butthurt
They dont want to mention ES la...

Cause such premium products cannot be associated to Kuala Langat... better say is Kota Kemuning project tongue.gif
MeToo
post Feb 3 2017, 05:28 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Feb 3 2017, 05:12 PM)
Ouch... mau ini mcm "sour" me meh?  laugh.gif
hahaha we all Kuala Langatian now laio leh...

Told my frens house warming come Kuala Langat... all have to open google map to see where it this KL tongue.gif
MeToo
post Feb 10 2017, 10:58 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(steven654852 @ Feb 10 2017, 01:11 AM)
I heard the exit from Bandar Saujana to elite highway is very jam as early as 7am!
Everyone heading towards one little exit.. plus the road design from Rimbayu to BSP is pretty ridiculous.. how can be not jam?

Wait for the other few exits to come up things will ease off..
MeToo
post Feb 10 2017, 12:51 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Feb 10 2017, 11:24 AM)
Don't think it's the design of the road from BR to BSP that's causing it. To me, more like toll plaza for ELITE at BSP is nowhere near wide enough (very little lanes) to accommodate high traffic volume from BSP and SKVE.
THe toll wasnt design to accommodate the entire Canal City....

As for the design of the road... I took a drive from BR to BSP.... the road is too full of kinks etc, not straight/smooth enough.. when traffic volume builds up.. the design issue will be very apparent..
MeToo
post Feb 15 2017, 01:02 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Feb 15 2017, 11:18 AM)
Issues re emergence of cinemas in Shah Alam. Perhaps KK residents should lobby for it too....

PETALING JAYA: The gradual emergence of cinemas in Shah Alam has made some people wonder whether Selangor authorities have sneaked in a change to entertainment rules to allow movie shows in the state capital.

According to Shah Alam MP Khalid Samad, it’s a simple matter of difference in decisions made by the current and former ruler of the state.

The late Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz Shah did not approve of entertainment centres in Shah Alam. The current ruler, Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah, apparently does not object to them as long as they are located in the outskirts of the city.

“So, even though Padang Jawa, Setia Alam, and Bukit Jelutong are under the Shah Alam City Council, it is the current Sultan’s decree that as long as it’s in the outskirts, then it’s okay,” Khalid told FMT.

The first cinema in Shah Alam, MCAT Box Office Cinemas at the Space U8 Mall in Bukit Jelutong, opened in 2011. This was followed in 2012 by Golden Screen Cinemas at Setia City Mall in Setia Alam and late last year by TSR Cinemax, which is located between Persiaran Selangor and Jalan Padang Jawa.

Asked how he felt about it all, Khalid said he was neither a supporter of entertainment outlets nor a “strong objector” to them.

“Shah Alam is multiracial and we have non-Muslim residents who would like some form of entertainment,” he said. “If they can behave themselves, then I don’t see why the Malays wouldn’t be able to as well.

“If people want to do naughty things they can do naughty things even without cinemas. So we don’t need to have too much of a Taliban-style governance.

“In the end, what I feel is important is that these entertainment centres maintain a family atmosphere and that Shah Alam residents maintain their decorum.”
Canal City is in Kuala Langat, not Shah Alam.

Hopyfulyl this will mean a more successful place where ppl actually have something to do....

MeToo
post Feb 15 2017, 02:54 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Feb 15 2017, 01:33 PM)
Time is not ripe for Canal City to get its own cinema yet, population still too low & location too deep inside. KK shall be more suitable at present.
KK?

I dont see where they can put it... GW dont think got suitable spot also... anyway KK ppl can go Summit/Pyramid, its a 15 minutes drive only (traffic dependent i made it to Pyramid from KK in 10 min before).

Canal city can cater to the entire canal city, gamuda 257, Bdr Saujana putra, jenjarom (stone throw away) etc... its not exactly small pupulation..
MeToo
post Feb 15 2017, 05:27 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ Feb 15 2017, 04:59 PM)
Best example for community mall for me, is Main place in Subang/USJ and D'pulze in Cyberjaya. You get what you need and not so crowed. Finger cross will happen in Canal city.
So far saw ES & Gamuda257 promoting something like that.
MeToo
post Feb 16 2017, 02:49 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Feb 16 2017, 01:14 PM)
Last time i heard IJM will give 3 yrs free clubhouse membership & maintenance fees to all wisterias' owners (old and new buyers), anyone can confirm this?
wah so good.... TA-Cheria buyer only get a measly 1 yr free... bugger...
MeToo
post Feb 16 2017, 03:27 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 16 2017, 03:09 PM)
Depend on house price mah bro, sort of compensate, imagine 20x70 for periwinkle which almost 1m.
Tabuli ini macam bro....

Cheria lagi mahal dari Wisteria pun dapat 1 tahun shj dry.gif
MeToo
post Feb 16 2017, 05:47 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ Feb 16 2017, 05:41 PM)
Last year, Tropicana Bayan, selling close to 1mil, discount almost 8-9%, just pay the down RM10k, and loan aproved.

Different strategy la.
so nice discount.

Last year Cheria discount baru 5%... huhuhu
MeToo
post Feb 17 2017, 12:48 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Feb 17 2017, 12:36 PM)
Ya, one of the concern, no monthly maintenance fee, some more perennia can modify the out structure...LOL
End lot reckon external renovation wouldnt be much of a concern... unless you have corner lots with big land...

I'm starting to wonder why I get a strata titled corner lot which i cannot do anything with it at all hahaha

As for the maintenance fee.. would be huge diff... from a 100~150 security fee to say 400~500 maintenance fee..
MeToo
post Feb 17 2017, 02:28 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(steven654852 @ Feb 17 2017, 01:34 PM)
Which project you bought?
Neighbour,.... Tropicana Aman
MeToo
post Feb 22 2017, 12:51 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 22 2017, 12:47 PM)
Setia Alam also launch smaller house 20x65, is a trend for developer to survive.
Cause prices have went up to ridiculous level while the salary hardly moved...

So they need to price.... but that would impact the "market" hence... reduce size lor...

Just like McDOnalds every year the burger shrinks...
MeToo
post Feb 27 2017, 12:58 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Feb 27 2017, 12:10 PM)
Was surveying to buy a landed property and came across this  wisteria.

Quite like the concept of the enviroment managed, gated and controlled society.
Tapi price tag of rm9xxk before rebate and with restriction within my area is quite deduction in score( i am garden and lawn lover)

At the same development the semi d only 1.1m. But it doesnt looks s-d has nice and cozy environment design as wisteria.
So i wondering any "sifu" has some suggestjon?
Keep in mind the "Semi D" is actually cluster.

So both your side and back is linked to another house, hardly an "actual" Semi D.
MeToo
post Mar 1 2017, 05:48 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(okhui26 @ Mar 1 2017, 05:20 PM)
agree on that, for Perrennial End Lot / Corner Lot, cheapest will be 1.16 mil.

The following pic show the land size of one of the Perrennia corner lot:
Thats 20~25' extra land? How much premium?

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:21 AM