Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 25 2016, 02:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 25 2016, 12:47 PM)
Not city yet 😁
Still adjusting to the new place. Nearest kedai runcit, I go to bsp. Nearest mall, I go to Shah Alam mall or IOI city mall. Nearest hypermarket, I go to econsave KK or Aeonbig Bkt Rimau. Nearest makan place, I go to Shah Alam. Nearest jogging place, just inside Rimbayu
shah alam mall it is AEON shah alam near stadium there?

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 27 2016, 03:55 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Supergoola @ Jun 27 2016, 02:49 PM)
Bump.. No mcd klcc fighting today?
u missed the action ah?

then post something more spicey lah..... bruce.gif

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 3 2016, 03:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 3 2016, 11:25 AM)
Bro, how about eco world punya eco santuary?
Same level with Rimbayu?
wat do you think?

Lets hear what your perception is.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 3 2016, 03:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 3 2016, 03:04 PM)
I dono man.
Bcoz I still dont dare to buy due to the leased hold.
I still cant get rid of my concern on the leased hold part.
there are still options....

1. buy older fh homes in KK, KU and etc.
2. buy fh homes elsewhere.

Unless you die die only want brand new landed......

To be honest, just for me...for ownstay (longer term investment strategy)...I wont buy lh landed....bcos after you stay for 10-20years, your lease will left with 70+ years.....it really makes it harder to sell in subsale market, and price wise, although more likely it will appreciate but I am not sure if it can even match the inflation rate. This is my take.

As compared to Riimbayu and EcoSanc, of course EcoSanc is a tad higher class than Rimbayu....being strata and full GnG and the mixed also more 'higher end' with links, smds and bungalows on a much smaller community. BUT its also roughtly 30% more expensive.

See how deep is your pocket loh...

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 3 2016, 03:17 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 3 2016, 06:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 3 2016, 04:17 PM)
Hard to decide.
With 800k can only buy condo at eco santuary.
But with the same 800k can buy landed at rimbayu.
Dono how to choose.
There is trop aman also....

Of the 3...i would rate rimbayu on my least preferred township...just based on what i read.....

But this doesnt mean it will not do well. Each will have its own market and admirers.

I would advise against you to get condo.....its expensive and its really untested in tis part of the world.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 3 2016, 06:02 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2016, 10:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gshock_kaki @ Jul 6 2016, 09:29 PM)
anyone know if the 2 column at kitchen area (phase 1-chimes) can be removed?
honestly inside your own home (landed of course) you can do whatever you like....
just that it voids the warranty nia......and your safety........

but if you get a qualified architecture to plan and monitor the reno process....no harm de....

just don't simply whack.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 9 2016, 08:40 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gshock_kaki @ Jul 9 2016, 08:37 AM)
just wan to check whether is structurally feasible or not. is either brick work or RC. donno which only
U can check w developer....

Worse part...u can keep the rc pillar but remove the wall.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 9 2016, 09:33 AM

20,146 posts

Hairline crack only right?

Not structural crack?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 19 2016, 10:27 PM

20,146 posts

Cukai pintu is dependence of market value of yr property.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 20 2016, 01:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:52 AM)
I was wondering since Rimbayu belongs to MDKL, alot of government related matters such as water, electric, indah water, cukai pintu, Cukai Tanah, will not bet that convenient since.

Anyone knows the nearest gov center to perform all those?
water electricity and indah water branches may not be in MDKL area. These are independent of cukai tanah and pintu.

for example...Setia Alam is under MBSA, but the office for electrity and water both are in Klang, not shah alam.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 20 2016, 07:58 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Jul 20 2016, 05:12 PM)
I guess will need to call to ask or enquire baru tao~ Anyway, this will be the story after 2 years  LOL.
Not sure existing BR residences, whether they have any comment on this, since they obtained the VP already.
Dun need to wait for 2 yrs de. Just ask rimbayu opis and they can tell you already.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 25 2016, 12:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 25 2016, 12:41 PM)
Nope. But good is not under Shah Alam.
May i know why its good not under shah alam address or postcode?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 25 2016, 02:23 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ShobuPantsu @ Jul 25 2016, 02:07 PM)
Because under Shah Alam means no entertainment (alcohol serving restaurants/pub/bistro nor cinemas and etc) allowed.
This is not true especially under sekysen U of Shah alam
4ekor yes still no able....but others u can...

Mbsa also need tsxes money de...

Of course other councils more relax on these 'sinful' activities...but am not sure mbkl is one of them.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 26 2016, 04:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jul 26 2016, 12:33 PM)
Its stated as Lot No XXXX-XXX, RIMBAYU - PHASE 7B1 - PENDULINE, 40460 KOTA KEMUNING, SELANGOR, MALAYSIA.
Lot numbers bukan official address lah...

Waitntil you get your proper address with house number....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 11:51 AM

20,146 posts

Why cant have mall like Aeon shah alam?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 11:52 AM

20,146 posts

Shah alam old town yes....
Kk Sa glenmarie batu 3 have plenty of cina lah
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 11:54 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jul 27 2016, 10:46 AM)
I dont talk about Lot no..i talk about the address...with Shah Alam postcode. It is in S&P. Can be changed later?

U should check w ijm to clarify
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 27 2016, 04:07 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jul 27 2016, 03:03 PM)
only open to limitedly to setia alam & icity... so i give icity a pass. i have a doubt how much restriction can they let go...for shah alam
all I know is that the cinema and setia city mall is on...actually they are on a piece of land gazetted as "international zone"......

but as far as pub is concerned, setia avenue also got....therefore I dunno if MBSA really restrict on pub biz.

I dunno if this is the reason why KK doesn't have pubs and cinema.

I thought bukit Jelutong also got cinema rite?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 19 2016, 08:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 19 2016, 11:49 AM)
Looks like BR following footsteps of EV by offering dsl 20x60 around similar price point too. Let's see if BR shall get similar overwhelming sales response as EV's.
AR starts selling already? Overwhelming sales response ah?
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2016, 01:23 PM

20,146 posts

Actually as landed is getting more expensive by day...one doesnt have to stick to traditional way of living de...

People will evolve...same w uber smartphone and etc...people can learn to live in smaller place without scarifying their normal routine.

Cluster smd is one revolution of new way of living...in fact its not a bad concept...saved the house owners hassle to do fancy reno at the rear of the house.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1312sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:10 AM