QUOTE(s30ckf @ Jul 29 2019, 10:39 PM)
Like i said earlier the entire bathroom area can do water proofing.Not areas outside bathroom.
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Jul 31 2019, 09:01 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Oct 11 2019, 12:30 PM
Oct 11 2019, 12:32 PM
Oct 11 2019, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 9 2019, 11:38 PM) Actually, those are just better looking, but not really high end i guess?? I saw some cheaper township project (outside KK area) with pacnic buttons in playground/ garden, built in security system for houses, intercom, cctv in perimeter fencing and garden even with motion sensor for certain... These seems getting popular now for all... where have you been in the past 15 yrs or so fren? |
Oct 11 2019, 01:21 PM
Oct 11 2019, 01:22 PM
Oct 12 2019, 02:26 PM
Actually, those are just better looking, but not really high end i guess?? I saw some cheaper township project (outside KK area) with pacnic buttons in playground/ garden, built in security system for houses, intercom, cctv in perimeter fencing and garden even with motion sensor for certain... These seems getting popular now for all...
I was referring to your post above. the house that I bought 18yrs ago already had half of what you mentioned. at that time it was considered high end bcos the rest of similar houses launched that time didn't have, the house that I bought 12 yrs ago had all of the above, but at that time, most houses launched didn't have, so its considered high end. so what in your book considered high end??? care to share? compared to ES and RImbayu, what do ES has and RIM doesn't have?????? |
Oct 13 2019, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Oct 12 2019, 09:32 PM) Don't be naive. Nowadays everyone are stretched playing leverage. you'd be lucky if someone even entertain request for under table. am not sure you understand the situation.its undertable, but its the reverse undertable. if you dun know, then just leave it as it is. |
Oct 13 2019, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 12 2019, 04:48 PM) What i meant is, they aren't high end for today's condition.. Like u said those maybe outstanding n high end in the past.. But in today's world, ew spec is merely about the same as others.. Hence im referring them as nice landscaping project but not high end... I am not tried to hardsell EW as I don't have shares in the company.just go to eco ardence and sanctuary and ronda ronda……..if this is not high end, forget about other developments. there are just all low end. even Gamuda landed, in a nutshell, they are comparable to EW, but your trained eyes will spot the different, and in fact they are selling even more expensive than EW. the rest of competitiors like Setia and SIME, they can claim number 3 spot if EW is no. 2. Not impressed. I kinda regret didn't get the zero lot bungalow at eco Ardence. Just dunno what to do with it. |
Oct 14 2019, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Oct 13 2019, 04:57 PM) reverse or inverse, a house is not like factory plot that worth millions. talking to you is like talking to a wall...….any abnormal sales triggers bank and custom. why bother for that few k saving? unless you are one of those stuck in the past. I don't know when selling a house involved customs..... |
Oct 14 2019, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 13 2019, 06:26 PM) Still, those aren't high end but just nice landscaping to me... Those condo maybe can meet the high end term, but lose in terms landscaping... Unless u r high end means landacaping, else i see no connection to high end since most strata landed got all thag they are offering its the whole package...….not the sum of all parts.do you see ppl die die want to have dpc address boh???? everybody is comparing landscaping in dpc etc???? have you been to inside a dpc landed home boh???? adoraa adiva southlake?????? are all these homes excel in technologies and the latest things in the market? do they have water jet? most homes don't even have carpark rite in front of your own home...… so what sells DPC????????? their link houses already asking over 2mil now.....and the house itself, really like nothing special. If you bought subsale say for 2,4mil, you probably still need to spend 300k to 500k to reno before you can move in. Why then so many stupid ppl still buy into dpc? Please don't impose your own perception on high end on all other high end homes. if you cant afford high end homes, fine, fair and continue to look for your low end home, but don't need to discredit high end homes just bcos you cant afford it. Mind I say that, you have 1mil budget in hand and you are looking for high end landed home.....good luck my fren. |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:57 PM |