1ullaby
Jun 7 2022, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(Blackyellow @ Jun 7 2022, 07:38 PM)  Source: I can't name my source. But I talk to people regularly. At a so prominent place
1ullaby
Jun 7 2022, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Jun 7 2022, 08:38 PM) If they dont convince the buyer now, when do they plan to do so? Especially the market now is bouncing back, they should have proposed the solution now to attract upcoming buyers to be confident about their product. https://chng.it/hyNrxf5rXdAlso they are constantly preaching about serenity and green, now with all the lorry coming in and out of the town, how is it green? There's already 2.3k signatures and the developers still refuse to ACT and just all talks  Sigh I don’t like that too, but I guess everything have to start somewhere.
1ullaby
Jun 7 2022, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 7 2022, 07:38 PM) 1 million superlink? why not- Gemala is consider superlink. Ecoardence pavilion home also 1.3+? anyway- yes, when i look back- i should also be more aggressive. played too safe. but each one walk his own path ba. the risk and reward, only one will know. As of now Gemala stands a better chance. AI superlink 1.2mil, if wanna sell at 1.3-1.4, susah. Subsale 900-950k The next phase of development has to kick in and be successful, then subsale will pull upwards
1ullaby
Jun 7 2022, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(Buyer1 @ Jun 7 2022, 08:32 PM) I believe IJM must have worked a solution with the authorities just that they don't disclose to us because is not time yet.. Logistic company most important thing is logistics, connectivity, accessibility... If u telling them they will stuck in the jam for hours, i believe they will not invest rm600m in rimbayu .. Fyi, another 10 acres of industrial land sold for warehouse purposes Trunk roads won’t do it. I think they plan to route via SKVE and some traffic onwards to WCE from SKVE 😅 Effectively, there goes the alternative route.
1ullaby
Jun 7 2022, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Jun 7 2022, 09:01 PM) There is no SKVE/WCE access from Rimbayu, all route through BSP. Must be in their consideration to route traffic there, there are sufficient space for road expansion all the way to BSP if necessary. Unless IJM spring a pleasant surprise with direct WCE connection.
1ullaby
Jun 12 2022, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(BullishBear @ Jun 9 2022, 10:19 AM) Those who buy leasehold in 1955 (2 years before MERDEKA) still have 32 years balance. Can't imagine house design and built in 1955 today. haha.. Then would be like kampung kampung style in city center? Can refurbish abit and do airbnb 😍 mat sallehs gonna love it
1ullaby
Jun 28 2022, 08:02 PM
I think rimbayu is the only ulu area to receive to much attention, haha
Seldom people like talk about Elmina, puncak alam, semenyih, kajang, klang
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 12:30 AM
To my SAs I know you’re reading this. You see, you guys fail to connect to WCE as planned so you are not convincing these fence sitters stalkers, just do it man, for your future commercial viability.
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Jun 29 2022, 10:09 AM) All these "senior" property investor already used to being FOOLED by developer and choose to do nothing about it. Then try to showcase their EXPERIENCE and calling people boy.  Hahaha, it’s ok bro there are all sorts of opinions in forums, good side bad side it’s easy to show online, I admit i err on the arrogant side sometimes also
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Jun 29 2022, 10:27 AM) Sadly SA won't bother, everything sold out, was told the shoplots sold out too. No compelling reason for them to improve the connectivity. People just keep buying, buy already then complain. The flow goes like this Saw how bad the traffic is > proceed to buy > complain > new buyer saw how bad the traffic is > proceed to buy > complain My SA is involved in providing feedbacks from houses layout to sizes based on sales, basically it’s a casual message I left for him we can talk cock over yamcha next time, no sweat
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 10:43 AM
Just like that the thread descended into the same boring topic again 😁 sorry guys
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 29 2022, 10:53 AM) those township have one way or another new highway or public transports coming soon to them... only TPG for now, lack of such connectivity... elmina PA can rely on new DASH, PA recently announce one ECRL station, semenyih kajang got new SUKE and they have plenty of mrt stations, klang got new lrt stations... lol... but... despite without all these, TPG still one of the fastest growing ulu township in KV now... even better than Elmina which started way earlier That’s all fine, but I see a lot of people like to pick on rimbayu, but I like it, trolls unicorns gnomes fairies everyone is paying attention here
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 29 2022, 11:05 AM) its okay to be picked on, because the township is growing without the accessibilities further support... most new township develop because they gotten news of something is coming like new highways, mrt lrt and etc but TPG is not... it was an extension to KK but now self sustainable on its own dy 🤷 life goes on, homes will be stayed towns will grow You know what we used to picked on a lot last time, some of my friends families moved to ulu subang, I still remembered the flake we gave, it was brutal 😁
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 01:06 PM
Dude's waiting to vent this for a long long time. The main point finally appear, is the kesas u turn for him to return to his own home lol. What to do, infra changes all the time, and dude's living at the wrong side of Subang anyway.
Once upon a time Subang don't even have kesas, so appreciate it that federals not your only option now, perhaps upgrade your vehicle so that the car temperature can cool down enough to quench that insatiable anger.
1ullaby
Jun 29 2022, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(HolyCooler @ Jun 29 2022, 02:55 PM) Bro, ignore him. He created the account to troll. You can check all his posts that he complaint on everything and trying to provoke. Low level nia. If he can do like Ice Kor trolling over a span of 10 years then baru ada kick
1ullaby
Jun 30 2022, 04:02 PM
I mean, when someone said “most people” as if he did market research with all 4 developers buyers and came to this conclusion, either he spent months researching this useless piece of info or his words just don’t carry any credibility.
So let’s assume it’s the latter, then it’s just another troll post guys, no need to respond to.
1ullaby
Jun 30 2022, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(PAChamp @ Jun 30 2022, 10:35 AM) Pity the folks who bought in Bukit Beruntung.... when launch so Ulu.... now lagi ulu.... Of course I am NOT saying rimbayu is like BB.... Yup, BB wasn’t following an established growth path of the city, rather it was a sudden speculation in a land faraway, we are still viewing BB as a faraway land even to now, imagine back then Even when klia came, my aunt speculatively bought landed house near the new airport. It was a failure… too early too far This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 30 2022, 04:07 PM
1ullaby
Jun 30 2022, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(dan22_15 @ Jun 30 2022, 08:24 PM) Totally agree.. funny comments.. Let’s not assume ppl naive la… this is the oldest trick in the book… Puchong South, PJ South.. so forth.. buyers all know developers use prime area names to market new locations.. why this is even a point I’m not sure… ppl who bought here already knowingly know the location.. really think 99% ppl don’t know? Only the 1% think they suddenly found the secret that this is not KK. KK also not very prime location.. it’s like any other suburb.. there are so many like KK.. even if TPG become KK or associated also… not sure what that bring.. let me know if can raise house prices by 10x… can start petition to change the address  Hahaha… i had the same thinking. It’s more worth it to be mad about if developer is marketing it as Sunway west. Hmm…I don’t even think it’s 1%. Let’s put it 0.1%, but wait what if he is indeed the 0.1%, would his feelings be hurt 🫢
1ullaby
Jul 29 2022, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jul 29 2022, 09:01 PM) yea the article is about the flyover at BSP roundabout but another paragraph in that article states this I wonder which place they gonna build the intersection towards skve that links rimbayu and kg Sri Cheeding   IJM the taikor ma, taikor is taking lead, its win win