212 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

TSiGamer
post Sep 2 2021, 07:44 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Sep 2 2021, 07:38 AM)
https://blog.playstation.com/2021/09/01/pla...unting-grounds/

unless ps asia change overcook for something else
Overcooked ain’t exactly game that requires PS5 power to run sad.gif
What a disappointing month.
whatnametoput?
post Sep 2 2021, 08:13 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 2 2021, 07:44 AM)
Overcooked ain’t exactly game that requires PS5 power to run  sad.gif
What a disappointing month.
well i think the plan for ps5 game was leak several times make playstation piss and they mabye decide to pick a indie game

and this version of overcook got all in 1 map ,like 100+ maps to play co-op with.
https://www.team17.com/introducing-overcook...ll-you-can-eat/

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Sep 2 2021, 08:16 AM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 3 2021, 10:59 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,750 posts

My PSN subscription is ending on 7/9/2021.. No promotion for 1 year renewal now but they have promotion for 1 month..

1 month = RM 3

Not sure whether I should renew 1 month first then only renew 1 year when there's a discount
TSiGamer
post Sep 3 2021, 11:30 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 3 2021, 10:59 AM)
My PSN subscription is ending on 7/9/2021.. No promotion for 1 year renewal now but they have promotion for 1 month..

1 month = RM 3

Not sure whether I should renew 1 month first then only renew 1 year when there's a discount
1 month RM3 promo? Of course grab it lah. You can top up subscription when better deals come.
reed90
post Sep 3 2021, 11:58 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

hmm..overcooked.. seems only good to be played multiplayer, but not solo.

good thing Overcooked all you can eat can cross play
countdracula
post Sep 3 2021, 01:24 PM

480 posts

I wonder, Overcook All You Can Eat also available for PS4. But why only free for PS5? The PS Plus subscription seems to be not balanced.
TSiGamer
post Sep 3 2021, 01:34 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(countdracula @ Sep 3 2021, 01:24 PM)
I wonder, Overcook All You Can Eat also available for PS4. But why only free for PS5? The PS Plus subscription seems to be not balanced.
Because Sony cheapskate cannot give better game for PS5, so chose a PS5 version of a cross gen game.
sonotme
post Sep 3 2021, 03:01 PM

1,711 posts

Hitman 2 was previously given right?
Hattori
post Sep 4 2021, 12:16 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Sep 3 2021, 03:01 PM)
Hitman 2 was previously given right?
No, previously only given "Hitman: The Complete First Season" which can be imported into the free base Hitman 2 game as "Legacy" missions.
DLC pack #2 to #7, & #15 (Miami, Santa Fortuna, Mumbai, Whittleton Creek, Isle of Sgàil, Himmelstein, Singapore) are not given free in base Hitman 2.

You asked about Hitman 1 last year.

QUOTE(sonotme @ Jun 30 2020, 11:20 PM)
I thought last time we already got hitman?
sonotme
post Sep 4 2021, 02:13 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Sep 4 2021, 12:16 PM)
No, previously only given "Hitman: The Complete First Season" which can be imported into the free base Hitman 2 game as "Legacy" missions.
DLC pack #2 to #7, & #15 (Miami, Santa Fortuna, Mumbai, Whittleton Creek, Isle of Sgàil, Himmelstein, Singapore) are not given free in base Hitman 2.
You asked about Hitman 1 last year.
Thanks for the explanation! Looking forward to playing hitman 2!
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 5 2021, 08:53 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,750 posts

Turns out the RM 3 PSN 1 month promotion is only valid for new members.. LOL... So had to pay RM 159 to renew 1 year... Should have renew it on the last promotion few months back since can stack
TSiGamer
post Sep 5 2021, 09:50 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 5 2021, 08:53 AM)
Turns out the RM 3 PSN 1 month promotion is only valid for new members.. LOL... So had to pay RM 159 to renew 1 year... Should have renew it on the last promotion few months back since can stack
No wonder…. I always renew one year in advance, or at least half year before ps plus expire when got deals around RM10/mth or free extra months.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 8 2021, 09:39 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,750 posts

New sale is up.. Add on Deals sale

BTW, can u all download Hitman 2 on PS4 ? I clicked Add to Library but still shows Add to Library after that.. I clicked many times but came out an error message..

I managed to download on the PS5 but so many files to download.. I think around 10+ files? Around 90 GB total
misterpotato
post Sep 8 2021, 12:27 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 8 2021, 09:39 AM)

BTW, can u all download Hitman 2 on PS4 ? I clicked Add to Library but still shows Add to Library after that.. I clicked many times but came out an error message..

I managed to download on the PS5 but so many files to download.. I think around 10+ files? Around 90 GB total
I swear Hitman games are the hardest game to buy.. So confusing with all the package.
sonotme
post Sep 8 2021, 02:27 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 8 2021, 09:39 AM)

Yup i downloaded mine. It took awhile because it downloaded all the packages and game updates. Totally forgot what was the story and controls lol
Bull Poli
post Sep 8 2021, 02:32 PM

81 posts

If you claim Hitman 2, you can download Hitman 3 starter pack and download Hitman 2 levels from it. Lower download size, better graphics, dualsense support. Basically like a remaster.
sonotme
post Sep 8 2021, 07:45 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(Bull Poli @ Sep 8 2021, 02:32 PM)
If you claim Hitman 2, you can download Hitman 3 starter pack and download Hitman 2 levels from it. Lower download size, better graphics, dualsense support. Basically like a remaster.
I just did the carryover to hitman 3 and collected the access pass. So i can delete the hitman 2 game, right?
Max2006
post Sep 8 2021, 08:07 PM

4,099 posts

Hey guys. Does anyone have problem to claim the free game Overcook? I tried to add it into my library but it's not available. Hitman 2 and Predator are fine though. Only Overcook is not available.
masta91
post Sep 8 2021, 08:12 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Sep 8 2021, 08:07 PM)
Hey guys. Does anyone have problem to claim the free game Overcook? I tried to add it into my library but it's not available. Hitman 2 and Predator are fine though. Only Overcook is not available.
Experiencing the same. Up till last month was able to add PS5 games to my library even though I only own PS4.
Max2006
post Sep 8 2021, 08:17 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(masta91 @ Sep 8 2021, 08:12 PM)
Experiencing the same. Up till last month was able to add PS5 games to my library even though I only own PS4.
Checked the reddit just now. It seems that some other users also experienced the same thing. PS5 console, PSN website and PSN App. At this moment none of them can add that game into the library. Oh well. I guess it's some kind of glitch. Let's wait and see if they fix it in next couple of days..

This post has been edited by Max2006: Sep 8 2021, 08:17 PM

212 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:31 AM