212 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

sonotme
post Sep 8 2021, 08:20 PM

1,711 posts

That's weird.. i did claim Overcooked yesterday but i can't find it in the ps app now..
Max2006
post Sep 8 2021, 09:30 PM

4,099 posts

Guys, it's already fixed just now. You can claim the Overcooked now via console/web/app.
TSiGamer
post Sep 15 2021, 09:08 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

New Sales is up

https://en.psprices.com/region-my/index
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 15 2021, 10:20 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,748 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 15 2021, 09:08 AM)
You're right... 2 new sales are up

Hot Deals sale and Double Discounts sale
TSiGamer
post Sep 15 2021, 10:33 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 15 2021, 10:20 AM)
You're right... 2 new sales are up

Hot Deals sale and Double Discounts sale
Deals not very hot to me, hope the US store got more deals later today or tomorrow. blush.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Sep 15 2021, 10:33 AM
whatnametoput?
post Sep 16 2021, 09:56 AM

18 posts

new deals is up tokyo game show
TSiGamer
post Sep 16 2021, 10:02 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Sep 16 2021, 09:56 AM)
new deals is up tokyo game show
Clicked last night but price not yet update with discount. sweat.gif
whatnametoput?
post Sep 16 2021, 10:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 16 2021, 10:02 AM)
Clicked last night but price not yet update with discount.  sweat.gif
i receive an email on 3 am time about price drop ,so its just updated few hours ago lol.

Samurai Warriors 5 no discount cry.gif

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Sep 16 2021, 10:10 AM
sonotme
post Sep 18 2021, 10:47 AM

1,711 posts

Just finished playing hitman 2. Did anyone bought the expansion for the last 2 chapters?
TSiGamer
post Sep 25 2021, 08:46 AM

1,374 posts

USD1 for 1 month US PS Plus for new subscriptions, can use this to take advantage of double discount sale. hmm.gif
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 26 2021, 01:06 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,748 posts

Anyone playing Diablo 2 here ? Too bad there's no physical copy available
TSiGamer
post Sep 26 2021, 10:30 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 26 2021, 01:06 AM)
Anyone playing Diablo 2 here ? Too bad there's no physical copy available
Replaying Diablo 3 here instead after watching all those D2 YouTube… sweat.gif

I’ve never play D2, I played the first and the third. From those video I see the player repeatedly spam a couple of moves only because investing into too many skills was said not viable for “end game”. How is that fun if play whole game spamming same couple of moves thru whole game in D2? hmm.gif

After watching D2 gameplay, it makes me appreciate D3 automatically give player new skills upon every level up, otherwise would be very monotonous spamming like D2…. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by iGamer: Sep 26 2021, 10:38 AM
lunarwolf
post Sep 28 2021, 10:24 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 26 2021, 10:30 AM)

I’ve never play D2, I played the first and the third. From those video I see the player repeatedly spam a couple of moves only because investing into too many skills was said not viable for “end game”. How is that fun if play whole game spamming same couple of moves thru whole game in D2? hmm.gif

After watching D2 gameplay, it makes me appreciate D3 automatically give player new skills upon every level up, otherwise would be very monotonous spamming like D2…. hmm.gif
D2 is actually way better than D3 in term of value of re-play. Unlike D3, D2 focus on stat attribution other than weapon/equipment and skill branches.

In short u can have tons of playstyle and different build on a single class. D3 basically everyone will only rely on weapon/equipment to have different build out a the same class. Because typically there is no stat build and skill are all the same.

For this D2 remaster, i actually already get one, but i dont recommend people to buy in full price
cycheah
post Sep 28 2021, 10:40 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 26 2021, 10:30 AM)

because of D2's flaw, that's why in D3 you get a skill when you reach a certain level. if you gonna place 1 SP on every skill, you will end up lots of skill at level 1 but using a few only. not to mention the additional damage is kocik miao... so you have to rely on your weapon damage + skill to boast damage. not to mention, attribute are added manually... thus you can solely adding 1 attribute to further boost your damage. with 8 shortcut keys, your fingers are really busy switching skill here and there to cast different skills that really work your mind how you wanna make your gameplay style.

druid summon skill and shapeshifting skill would fully utilize your shortcut keys laugh.gif i remember i pickup a OP bow in nightmare level... werewolf normal attack (werewolf attack speed boost + weapon attack speed + 40%) like shadow claw (无影爪) + Feral Rage for life leech laugh.gif it was a breeze from act 1 to act 2, act 3 start to die more often when you get gangbang-ed by horde of enemies.

This post has been edited by cycheah: Sep 28 2021, 10:41 AM
TSiGamer
post Sep 28 2021, 10:41 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Sep 28 2021, 10:24 AM)
D2 is actually way better than D3 in term of value of re-play. Unlike D3, D2 focus on stat attribution other than weapon/equipment and skill branches.

In short u can have tons of playstyle and different build on a single class. D3 basically everyone will only rely on weapon/equipment to have different build out a the same class. Because typically there is no stat build and skill are all the same.

For this D2 remaster, i actually already get one, but i dont recommend people to buy in full price
Agreed not advisable to buy at full launch price.

D2 graphic more realistic and gives a better horror atmosphere than D3. But ability/moves wise, D3 gives a less monotonous ability spamming.

New gamers should watch youtube playthrough before diving into this yesteryears gem, some tedious task like constantly restocking health and mana potion may put off new gen players.
TSiGamer
post Sep 28 2021, 10:52 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Sep 28 2021, 10:40 AM)
because of D2's flaw, that's why in D3 you get a skill when you reach a certain level. if you gonna place 1 SP on every skill, you will end up lots of skill at level 1 but using a few only. not to mention the additional damage is kocik miao... so you have to rely on your weapon damage + skill to boast damage. not to mention, attribute are added manually... thus you can solely adding 1 attribute to further boost your damage. with 8 shortcut keys, your fingers are really busy switching skill here and there to cast different skills that really work your mind how you wanna make your gameplay style.

druid summon skill and shapeshifting skill would fully utilize your shortcut keys laugh.gif i remember i pickup a OP bow in nightmare level... werewolf normal attack (werewolf attack speed boost + weapon attack speed + 40%) like shadow claw (无影爪) + Feral Rage for life leech laugh.gif it was a breeze from act 1 to act 2, act 3 start to die more often when you get gangbang-ed by horde of enemies.
It always bother me in action RPG that the character picked up a weapon but that mysteriously added to the damage of his ability that clearly do not use the said weapon. sweat.gif

Like a melee character hold a sword but can spam magical flying axes/hammer..... nowadays non-magic wielder also become like magic users...... tongue.gif
cycheah
post Sep 28 2021, 11:20 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 28 2021, 10:52 AM)
It always bother me in action RPG that the character picked up a weapon but that mysteriously added to the damage of his ability that clearly do not use the said weapon.  sweat.gif 

Like a melee character hold a sword but can spam magical flying axes/hammer..... nowadays non-magic wielder also become like magic users......  tongue.gif
but druid shapeshifting skill is abit different, once you shapeshift, your claw attack depends on your weapon stat; if your weapon have high speed low attack, your werewolf attack like mad killer but low damage or vice versa
TSiGamer
post Sep 28 2021, 11:22 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Sep 28 2021, 11:20 AM)
but druid shapeshifting skill is abit different, once you shapeshift, your claw attack depends on your weapon stat; if your weapon have high speed low attack, your werewolf attack like mad killer but low damage or vice versa
Okay lah as long as fun, game logic should not deter fun. biggrin.gif
cycheah
post Sep 28 2021, 11:41 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 28 2021, 11:22 AM)
Okay lah as long as fun, game logic should not deter fun. biggrin.gif
D2 definitely was fun to play during the old times when we have the time to spend tongue.gif eventually i played all 7 characters and at least completed normal difficulties. druid was the only character progress the furthest to act 3 since i got a OP legendary bow as tongue.gif or else act 2 boss duriel would have surrender already
TSiGamer
post Sep 30 2021, 07:37 PM

1,374 posts

Another disappointing month? Keep giving online multiplayer game for PS5.

212 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:05 PM