212 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Games PS Plus Instant Game Collection (IGC), Monthly free games, game sales & all

ben3003
post Mar 23 2018, 11:14 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 23 2018, 11:09 AM)
sounds might be blacklisted

contact Sony to check
finally can login liao.. no la.. is the server got problem just now.
shinchan^^
post Mar 23 2018, 03:33 PM

K66
21,256 posts

spend well on ur 20%
shinchan^^
post Mar 27 2018, 10:47 AM

K66
21,256 posts

watch Far Cry video at live.playstation.com
to earn another 20% off voucher
ben3003
post Mar 27 2018, 01:53 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Mar 27 2018, 10:47 AM)
wow ada lagi? rclxm9.gif
ben3003
post Mar 27 2018, 01:56 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 27 2018, 01:53 PM)
wow ada lagi?  rclxm9.gif
can keep until 30th april, just in time to buy god of war smile.gif but now at 11street got god of war after discount 12% rm188.
uk9089
post Mar 27 2018, 02:00 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Mar 27 2018, 10:47 AM)
thanks. ngam2 got USD100 to spend.
acougan
post Mar 27 2018, 02:10 PM

590 posts

TQ for the 20% disc tip
shinchan^^
post Mar 27 2018, 02:18 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Mar 27 2018, 02:00 PM)
thanks. ngam2 got USD100 to spend.
wah, mana dapat 100 USD
lunarwolf
post Mar 29 2018, 08:28 AM

1,144 posts

Seem like ps plus NA region is getting mad max. Hope that we are the same as well
greyshadow
post Mar 29 2018, 08:33 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

IGC PS+ NA for April 2018
Mad Max, PS4
TrackMania Turbo, PS4
In Space we Brawl, PS3
Toy Home, PS3
99 Vidas, PS Vita
Q*Bert Rebooted, PS Vita

as usual, PS Asia is slowpoke, no news yet

domcobb
post Mar 29 2018, 09:59 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 29 2018, 08:28 AM)
Seem like ps plus NA region is getting mad max. Hope that we are the same as well
If we are getting that as well, then I got to thank my lucky star because I did want to get that game during the last sales but I did not, in the end.

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 29 2018, 08:33 AM)
IGC PS+ NA for April 2018
Mad Max, PS4
TrackMania Turbo, PS4
In Space we Brawl, PS3
Toy Home, PS3
99 Vidas, PS Vita
Q*Bert Rebooted, PS Vita

as usual, PS Asia is slowpoke, no news yet
Yea, PlayStation® Asia is really slow at this, and I learnt my lesson from the last time, to just wait for their official announcement instead of trying to get the scoop from other sources. LOL

lunarwolf
post Mar 29 2018, 10:17 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(domcobb @ Mar 29 2018, 09:59 AM)
If we are getting that as well, then I got to thank my lucky star because I did want to get that game during the last sales but I did not, in the end.
Yea, PlayStation® Asia is really slow at this, and I learnt my lesson from the last time, to just wait for their official announcement instead of trying to get the scoop from other sources. LOL
Mad max is a good game but I’m worry I don’t have time to play it.

I still didn’t start the evolve and blood borne we get last month. Not to mention those game that I brought during cny sales. Still got Skyrim and Arkham knight. Currently juz finished the order and ac syndicate. Knack also I’m juz wanna start very hard mode
domcobb
post Mar 29 2018, 10:37 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 29 2018, 10:17 AM)
Mad max is a good game but I’m worry I don’t have time to play it.

I still didn’t start the evolve and blood borne we get last month. Not to mention those game that I brought during cny sales. Still got Skyrim and Arkham knight. Currently juz finished the order and ac syndicate. Knack also I’m juz wanna start very hard mode
I totally understand console.gif because like you, I have a list of games which I have gotten from PlayStation®Plus and has not even started on any of them:

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Sacred 3
Bioshock Infinite
Evolve
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
The Darkness II
Mighty No. 9
Bloodborne
Knack
Bombing Busters

… then a friend of mine loaned to me Call of Duty® Advanced Warfare!

gacktleong
post Mar 29 2018, 10:42 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(domcobb @ Mar 29 2018, 10:37 AM)
I totally understand  console.gif  because like you, I have a list of games which I have gotten from PlayStation®Plus and has not even started on any of them:

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
Sacred 3
Bioshock Infinite
Evolve
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
The Darkness II
Mighty No. 9
Bloodborne
Knack
Bombing Busters

… then a friend of mine loaned to me Call of Duty® Advanced Warfare!
Ei? mighty no.9 is which month? I think i missed it?
domcobb
post Mar 29 2018, 10:49 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Mar 29 2018, 10:42 AM)
Ei? mighty no.9 is which month? I think i missed it?
That was from last month.
It was released on both PlayStation®3 and PlayStation®4.
However, I read that there is a glitch on the PlayStation®3 version that it is better to play it on the PlayStation®4 instead.

This post has been edited by domcobb: Mar 29 2018, 10:56 AM
gacktleong
post Mar 29 2018, 11:06 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(domcobb @ Mar 29 2018, 10:49 AM)
That was from last month.
It was released on both PlayStation®3 and PlayStation®4.
However, I read that there is a glitch on the PlayStation®3 version that it is better to play it on the PlayStation®4 instead.
Guess i missed for the feb cry.gif
domcobb
post Mar 29 2018, 11:33 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Mar 29 2018, 11:06 AM)
Guess i missed for the feb  cry.gif
I usually download all the games that is being offered by PlayStation®Plus, just so I do not miss out on any of it. I read that MN9 is a really shot game but yea, it is a free game, nonetheless.

danger46
post Mar 29 2018, 01:38 PM

123 posts

omg Blazblue Central fiction rclxms.gif
domcobb
post Mar 29 2018, 01:51 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 29 2018, 01:38 PM)

omg Blazblue Central fiction  rclxms.gif
Is this for Asia?
LegendLee
post Mar 29 2018, 01:55 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,720 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Mar 29 2018, 11:06 AM)
Guess i missed for the feb  cry.gif
You didn't miss much.
I hated MN9.
It's like a megaman unpolished knockoff.
The PS1 era megaman X is way better.

212 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:11 AM