> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

xsan
post May 17 2016, 05:00 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ May 17 2016, 04:45 PM)
if c-sec i also don't think i will dare to see....
my friend getting c-sec n the husband is on side while doing the operation..

me also in labour room with my wife..
welp somehow build a trauma for me for having next kids within 1 year hahaha
damnself
post May 17 2016, 05:02 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ May 17 2016, 04:42 PM)
Wahlao u so bad lah. At least see her every alternate weeks la. Kesian bro. I was liddat before - my dad studied in skudai while we are in SP. Manly tears are shed bro.
My schedule got worst when I've got NGO project in my studies 😔

Am going to meet them this week. I really can't wait to finish study next year. Targeting to quit job and focus in my phd and doing part time lecturing. That way I have enough time for my family. Hopefully 😊
panda-man
post May 17 2016, 05:02 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ May 17 2016, 04:45 PM)
if c-sec i also don't think i will dare to see....
yeah. just go in. sit down behind the screen and talk to your wife, hold her hand. dont stand up. dont talk to the doctor. just sit there.

i stood up when she said, baby is here. saw the bloody baby, doctor with bloody mask and glasses and gloves. she laughed.. i was freaked out. quickly sit back down. hahaha.

edwinlcw
post May 17 2016, 05:18 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 17 2016, 05:02 PM)
yeah. just go in. sit down behind the screen and talk to your wife, hold her hand. dont stand up. dont talk to the doctor. just sit there.

i stood up when she said, baby is here. saw the bloody baby, doctor with bloody mask and glasses and gloves. she laughed.. i was freaked out. quickly sit back down. hahaha.
haha...
blah2blah
post May 17 2016, 05:20 PM

748 posts

How long is your wife delivers when they start admitted into hospital for natural delivery?
edwinlcw
post May 17 2016, 05:21 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 17 2016, 05:20 PM)
How long is your wife delivers when they start admitted into hospital for natural delivery?
1st child more than 12hrs.. 2nd less than 3hrs... lol
kokokranc
post May 17 2016, 05:24 PM

223 posts

My wife natural 3 hrs. Thank god its quick and swift. Pain wey see her in pain like that.
xsan
post May 17 2016, 05:26 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

waiting for right time ( 6 hours ). deliver time? around 20 minutes..
admitted at 8-9pm the night before..

mrg220t
post May 17 2016, 05:28 PM

177 posts

Was in the OT with wife during her C-Sec. All can see if the Anesthologist pushing the baby out from the front and seeing my baby's leg and body pop out from the hole they cut in my wife.
I was like dafuk is this technique.
TSkenji1903
post May 17 2016, 05:39 PM

3,785 posts

mine nightmare... admitted very early in the morning... farking 26 hour labour bangwall.gif

in the end, opened at 9cm but head wrong facing... vacuum tak jadi... no choice go emergency c-sect... my wife was like ranting.gif bangwall.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

i stayed outside cos they don't let me in... around 45mins later they pushed the baby out and let me check, everything ok then they go cuci sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kenji1903: May 17 2016, 05:40 PM
edwinlcw
post May 17 2016, 05:44 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 17 2016, 05:39 PM)
mine nightmare... admitted very early in the morning... farking 26 hour labour bangwall.gif

in the end, opened at 9cm but head wrong facing... vacuum tak jadi... no choice go emergency c-sect... my wife was like ranting.gif bangwall.gif vmad.gif  mad.gif

i stayed outside cos they don't let me in... around 45mins later they pushed the baby out and let me check, everything ok then they go cuci sweat.gif
ultrasound never show the baby is facing another side before deliver?
panda-man
post May 17 2016, 05:45 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ May 17 2016, 05:28 PM)
Was in the OT with wife during her C-Sec. All can see if the Anesthologist pushing the baby out from the front and seeing my baby's leg and body pop out from the hole they cut in my wife.
I was like dafuk is this technique.
dafuq.... for mine, at least to my knowledge, the anesthesiologist didnt even go near my wife. just standing there watching all the info on the machine and monitoring. chat with my wife to check she didnt pengsan or whatever like that. just the doc and two assistant, i guess nurse maybe... do the op.

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 17 2016, 05:39 PM)

in the end, opened at 9cm but head wrong facing... vacuum tak jadi... no choice go emergency c-sect... my wife was like ranting.gif bangwall.gif vmad.gif  mad.gif

yeah emergency c-sec they wont let you in. in case got problem then you flip out.
blah2blah
post May 17 2016, 05:55 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 17 2016, 06:45 PM)
dafuq.... for mine, at least to my knowledge, the anesthesiologist didnt even go near my wife. just standing there watching all the info on the machine and monitoring. chat with my wife to check she didnt pengsan or whatever like that. just the doc and two assistant, i guess nurse maybe... do the op.
yeah emergency c-sec they wont let you in. in case got problem then you flip out.
Even for normal delivery they will ask you sign agreement in case you guys passed out when seeing blood is not their responsiblility
edwinlcw
post May 17 2016, 06:02 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 17 2016, 05:55 PM)
Even for normal delivery they will ask you sign agreement in case you guys passed out when seeing blood is not their responsiblility
i couldn't recall i got sign these kind of agreement though..
TSkenji1903
post May 17 2016, 06:04 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ May 17 2016, 05:44 PM)
ultrasound never show the baby is facing another side before deliver?
the last ultrasound was a week before delivery doh.gif

actually my wife and i went the week before, false alarm laugh.gif
edwinlcw
post May 17 2016, 06:05 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 17 2016, 06:04 PM)
the last ultrasound was a week before delivery doh.gif

actually my wife and i went the week before, false alarm laugh.gif
haha...
silent_stalker
post May 17 2016, 06:06 PM

852 posts

Y my name not in the list sad.gif
leymahn
post May 17 2016, 06:10 PM

150 posts

mine 6 hours. baby pops out 12 midnight kaw kaw.
TSkenji1903
post May 17 2016, 06:43 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ May 17 2016, 06:06 PM)
Y my name not in the list sad.gif
you got rant or not? tongue.gif
lil_flank
post May 17 2016, 08:11 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(klein @ May 17 2016, 04:17 PM)
No thank you.

I wouldn't allow my future hubby to be by my side while I deliver.
Yeah, u need your hubby to maintain his manliness. I also support you to let your hubby to fold his arms while watching you do all the work after you delivered!
Sooo mann...

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0247sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:00 PM