126 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

Mad Matt
post Aug 20 2016, 03:47 PM

My boys really got mood swing problem. One minute he's fine,the second minute he's in his bad mood
Today we went out and he ignored everyone except me. He kept on sticking to me
TSkenji1903
post Aug 21 2016, 08:40 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(teng_08 @ Aug 20 2016, 07:19 AM)
Do u guys take stroller up/down escalators? I've seen some parents do this before. Kinda terrifying if u ask me.
no choice bro... lifts being hogged by healthy walking idiots bangwall.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 22 2016, 11:19 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Aug 20 2016, 03:47 PM)
My boys really got mood swing problem. One minute he's fine,the second minute he's in his bad mood
Today we went out and he ignored everyone except me. He kept on sticking to me
manja lah? tongue.gif
biofuel
post Aug 22 2016, 11:45 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 21 2016, 08:40 PM)
no choice bro... lifts being hogged by healthy walking idiots bangwall.gif
sometimes this idiots will say - u tak suka u keluar. its their right to use the lifts ranting.gif

even so some of them were behind us, but when the lift comes, they cut que and jump in. simply idiot kampung mana keluar tak tau. melayu ka cina ka india, kalau idiot, semua sama.

my waifu can speak mandarin but being her image with tudung, they dont know. so this group of family cut que in front of us and buat tak tau masuk the lift padahal we were there for quite sometimes. but i respect the kids when she said in mandarin n i translate - "i think we should the escalator pa. we can walk. let this family with baby take the liftt." and the dad said, "ala never mind la. can fit one" than my wife look and said, "thank you for your consideration" they all were like, "errrrr........."

on a side note, i will send my daughter to chinese school like the mum and her siblings. 1 extra language to be include in the cv thumbup.gif

TSkenji1903
post Aug 22 2016, 11:50 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(biofuel @ Aug 22 2016, 11:45 AM)
sometimes this idiots will say - u tak suka u keluar. its their right to use the lifts  ranting.gif

even so some of them were behind us, but when the lift comes, they cut que and jump in. simply idiot kampung mana keluar tak tau. melayu ka cina ka india, kalau idiot, semua sama.

my waifu can speak mandarin but being her image with tudung, they dont know. so this group of family cut que in front of us and buat tak tau masuk the lift padahal we were there for quite sometimes. but i respect the kids when she said in mandarin n i translate - "i think we should the escalator pa. we can walk. let this family with baby take the liftt." and the dad said, "ala never mind la. can fit one" than my wife look and said, "thank you for your consideration" they all were like, "errrrr........."

on a side note, i will send my daughter to chinese school like the mum and her siblings. 1 extra language to be include in the cv  thumbup.gif
see that or not... kids also more considerate leh notworthy.gif

but yeah... a lot memang like that one... that's why no choice some times really have to use the escalators sad.gif

that's my plan also to send my boy to chinese school, else will be like me banana laugh.gif
xsan
post Aug 22 2016, 11:56 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Aug 19 2016, 06:39 PM)
hopefully can join u guys to rank...rage...but but but...

at age of mid crisis ...35

still trying hard to get first baby....today waifu said bad news, the p has come...

sad...
baw.. dun stop tryin bruh..
i know the feel.. 1 waited 1 year plus for my boy laugh.gif
get advise from docs..

Do u guys take stroller up/down escalators? I've seen some parents do this before. Kinda terrifying if u ask me.
if i do this, I will take out baby, and then use it.. it is damn dangerous to do this with baby inside..
there is a risk of a child fall down from stroller.

my previous exp, a couple use stroller to go down.. slight wobbling and their son milk bottle fall down and break.. i sound directly " itu botol, kalau anak dah pecah kepala macam mana?"

and yes those stupid bastards that using lifts are hogging.. usually i just ram them and say " sorry nak naik escalator susah"
xsan
post Aug 22 2016, 11:56 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Aug 19 2016, 06:39 PM)
hopefully can join u guys to rank...rage...but but but...

at age of mid crisis ...35

still trying hard to get first baby....today waifu said bad news, the p has come...

sad...
baw.. dun stop tryin bruh..
i know the feel.. 1 waited 1 year plus for my boy laugh.gif
get advise from docs..

if i do this, I will take out baby, and then use it.. it is damn dangerous to do this with baby inside..
there is a risk of a child fall down from stroller.

my previous exp, a couple use stroller to go down.. slight wobbling and their son milk bottle fall down and break.. i sound directly " itu botol, kalau anak dah pecah kepala macam mana?"

and yes those stupid bastards that using lifts are hogging.. usually i just ram them and say " sorry nak naik escalator susah"
panda-man
post Aug 22 2016, 12:02 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:50 AM)
see that or not... kids also more considerate leh notworthy.gif

but yeah... a lot memang like that one... that's why no choice some times really have to use the escalators sad.gif

that's my plan also to send my boy to chinese school, else will be like me banana laugh.gif
yeah i think kids memang more considerate. last time on the plane i was holding my baby, wet wipes and his extra diaper and had his shit smelling up the cabin. they all look at me, but no one gib me their spot. so i wait lah. like 15 mins for eveyrone to go while they bask in my sons smell haha. only one young boy told me to go first. so good. really appreciated. the smell actually for me not that bad. dah biasa. when smell so bad, just make me laugh like 'DAMN! SON!' hahah.

its good to know many languages. make it hard for people to bisik bisik.

i always use escalator when going 1 floor or maybe 2. if more than that i will take the lift. but when doors opens and like 20 people standing inside i give them all the evil eye hahah. but if lift kosong and people rush i also rush and if stroller roll over their feet just say oops sorry. they wanna rage also i think malu after that. wanna rage also im a big guy. i lived in beijing for 4 years. wanna tolak me, even locals over there kalah. for sure malaysian cannot win against me hahahah.
huzfah
post Aug 22 2016, 12:31 PM

58 posts

This one is different with >Thread for Husband and Father?
Haha
I wanna join too biggrin.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 22 2016, 12:34 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 12:02 PM)
yeah i think kids memang more considerate. last time on the plane i was holding my baby, wet wipes and his extra diaper and had his shit smelling up the cabin. they all look at me, but no one gib me their spot. so i wait lah. like 15 mins for eveyrone to go while they bask in my sons smell haha. only one young boy told me to go first. so good. really appreciated. the smell actually for me not that bad. dah biasa. when smell so bad, just make me laugh like 'DAMN! SON!' hahah. 

i always use escalator when going 1 floor or maybe 2. if more than that i will take the lift. but when doors opens and like 20 people standing inside i give them all the evil eye hahah. but if lift kosong and people rush i also rush and if stroller roll over their feet just say oops sorry. they wanna rage also i think malu after that. wanna rage also im a big guy. i lived in beijing for 4 years. wanna tolak me, even locals over there kalah. for sure malaysian cannot win against me hahahah.
dem bro... you're scaring me... my first trip with my boy on plane coming soon icon_question.gif

maybe i should do that also... kasi ram only since they don't gip a fark, why should i brows.gif

china is the king of shoving... i was there for 1 year but not super crowded place like yours... but i go to shanghai occasionally
defuq the train station when its pack, you don't have to move... they way they push, you just relax and they bring you together into the train laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 22 2016, 12:35 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(huzfah @ Aug 22 2016, 12:31 PM)
This one is different with >Thread for Husband and Father?
Haha
I wanna join too  biggrin.gif
where is this thread bro?
biofuel
post Aug 22 2016, 01:27 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 12:02 PM)

sometimes for parents the smell of their baby poop is normal. coz we are used to it. to those who are not parents, they will be like, WTF is this smell mang?!! HAHAHAHAH

but for mine, normal day poo will smell like normal baby poo. susu je pun with some porridge and vege. but at times i dont know what happened, my baby poop smell will be like, "how the hell this body so small can shit like this and the smell, PERGHHHH!!!" sometimes after changing, i will leave the diaper in the bathroom before i throw it. when the waifu goes in, she will be like, "PERGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!" then both of us will laugh. the amount of smell is depending on the length of PERGHH. HAHAHAHAHAH!

This post has been edited by biofuel: Aug 22 2016, 01:27 PM
panda-man
post Aug 22 2016, 01:28 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 22 2016, 12:34 PM)
dem bro... you're scaring me... my first trip with my boy on plane coming soon icon_question.gif

maybe i should do that also... kasi ram only since they don't gip a fark, why should i brows.gif

china is the king of shoving... i was there for 1 year but not super crowded place like yours... but i go to shanghai occasionally
defuq the train station when its pack, you don't have to move... they way they push, you just relax and they bring you together into the train laugh.gif
hahah. when my boy just pee, then i just change at the seat. malas to wait. but when he crap better not. damn smell up the whole plane sure kena curse! hahah.

yeah china you gotta go along with the flow, must push also when the crowd shifts. if suddenly push wrong time, sure kena marah hahahah. but when someone climb up the exit door. damn just push man. that one just free for all. last time i just go and step on peoples feet hahah. who told them put their feet there. padan muka. imagine 20 people trying to get off, and 4 people trying to push their way on... hahah. bodoh. sure kena run over by us hahah.
panda-man
post Aug 22 2016, 01:29 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(biofuel @ Aug 22 2016, 01:27 PM)
sometimes for parents the smell of their baby poop is normal. coz we are used to it. to those who are not parents, they will be like, WTF is this smell mang?!! HAHAHAHAH

but for mine, normal day poo will smell like normal baby poo. susu je pun with some porridge and vege. but at times i dont know what happened, my baby poop smell will be like, "how the hell this body so small can shit like this and the smell, PERGHHHH!!!" sometimes after changing, i will leave the diaper in the bathroom before i throw it. when the waifu goes in, she will be like, "PERGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!" then both of us will laugh. the amount of smell is depending on the length of PERGHH. HAHAHAHAHAH!
hahahah. this is a families love. hahahh. the smell is like damn! and then LOL!

the only time i almost throw up is when in hospital i had to dig into his poop to get a stool sample hahaha. really gaggin in the toilet. so gross
biofuel
post Aug 22 2016, 01:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 01:29 PM)
hahahah. this is a families love. hahahh. the smell is like damn! and then LOL!

the only time i almost throw up is when in hospital i had to dig into his poop to get a stool sample hahaha. really gaggin in the toilet. so gross
i've been shitted, peed, puked, saliva-ed anything that people considered as gross. HAHAHAHA! even the waifu cannot have same ketahanan like mine. i also didnt know from where i got the ability. but i managed to survive. even my MIL also surprised with my diaper changing skills coz normally the husband dont care much.

but when feeding my baby, i'll surrender. i snap very easily. so normally the wife will feed the baby. only at times when my baby prefer me to feed her, then only i'll do it. if not, i wont. LEL
Mad Matt
post Aug 22 2016, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:19 AM)
manja lah? tongue.gif
Yes but this one really sombong to other people,this dude is like my ex wife. His older brother is easier,very open and quite friendly
Twins could be really different sweat.gif
They're really lasak,back when they're 3-4 years old they like to climb door grills

This post has been edited by Mad Matt: Aug 22 2016, 02:47 PM
powerbarr
post Aug 22 2016, 06:59 PM

49 posts

since u guys got experience bringing in children/babies on plane, mind to share some tips? i till now not dare to bring my son on a plane. scared he can't sit down and being restless. and also the pain in the ear. scared he cannot tahan then cry non stop. and any extra precaution if take long haul flight?

and yah. i also use escalator for stroller. but my son always my wife dukung. we won't let him inside stroller when using escalator. nowdays i always choose to go shopping mall which is stroller and also toilet which is baby friendly.
TSkenji1903
post Aug 23 2016, 09:59 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 01:28 PM)
hahah. when my boy just pee, then i just change at the seat. malas to wait. but when he crap better not. damn smell up the whole plane sure kena curse! hahah.

yeah china you gotta go along with the flow, must push also when the crowd shifts. if suddenly push wrong time, sure kena marah hahahah. but when someone climb up the exit door. damn just push man. that one just free for all. last time i just go and step on peoples feet hahah. who told them put their feet there. padan muka. imagine 20 people trying to get off, and 4 people trying to push their way on... hahah. bodoh. sure kena run over by us hahah.
the good old day laugh.gif

by the way, not sure if you noticed, i was working in the outskirts of Suzhou, it was a new industrial area, forgot the name... the kids have really funny winter suits... there's this slit at their pants and one time i saw it in action ohmy.gif
dem it was by the road side, the mom picked up the toddler, adjust him in the toilet position (legs up, bottom below), then the poop just came out from that slit rclxub.gif
after that she just wiped once, let go of him and he continued running around, LEL laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 23 2016, 10:02 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Aug 22 2016, 02:46 PM)
Yes but this one really sombong to other people,this dude is like my ex wife. His older brother is easier,very open and quite friendly
Twins could be really different sweat.gif
They're really lasak,back when they're 3-4 years old they like to climb door grills
big boy liao, will emo one once in a while laugh.gif

yeah, twins look the same but character wise can be totally different... just curious, were they treated differently or one of the twins is particularly clingy to someone in your family? as in he spends more time with someone while the other doesn't?
panda-man
post Aug 23 2016, 10:24 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(powerbarr @ Aug 22 2016, 06:59 PM)
since u guys got experience bringing in children/babies on plane, mind to share some tips? i till now not dare to bring my son on a plane. scared he can't sit down and being restless. and also the pain in the ear. scared he cannot tahan then cry non stop. and any extra precaution if take long haul flight?

and yah. i also use escalator for stroller. but my son always my wife dukung. we won't let him inside stroller when using escalator. nowdays i always choose to go shopping mall which is stroller and also toilet which is baby friendly.
bought tix to london is it? hahah. how old is your son? if long haul at least one part of the trip your kid should be sleeping. if small can use the basinet (my son never slept long in that though). or if you really worry, then get a day flight. if noisy at least other passengers arent sleeping. get the seat near the toilet with the wall in front. me and waifu sit there and i just angkat kaki to block the way out. he can ketuk the wall all he wants and doesnt push anyones seat. so i think thats the best. pain in the ear i dunno how to help you. i think just drink milk during take off and during landing should help. worst case scenario, bring drowsy cough syrup (srs). helps him sleep. if kid cries/uncomfortable the whole flight is worse than giving a little bit of cough syrup. but each their own on that one. so far i resorted to that.

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 23 2016, 09:59 AM)
the good old day laugh.gif

by the way, not sure if you noticed, i was working in the outskirts of Suzhou, it was a new industrial area, forgot the name... the kids have really funny winter suits... there's this slit at their pants and one time i saw it in action ohmy.gif
dem it was by the road side, the mom picked up the toddler, adjust him in the toilet position (legs up, bottom below), then the poop just came out from that slit rclxub.gif
after that she just wiped once, let go of him and he continued running around, LEL laugh.gif
yea thats very common over there. especially in the suburban/countryside. in beijing it is less common, but can still be seen. its so they dont waste money on pampers and such. its kinda gross but at the same time its very good on the environment in terms of less diaper usage. i mean, our family goes through at least 5 a day...

126 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0329sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:03 AM