eentooweeshan
post Aug 19 2016, 03:08 PM

Aug 19 2016, 03:36 PM
This post has been deleted by kenji1903 because: sorry dupe, crap rejected

Mad Matt
post Aug 19 2016, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 19 2016, 07:06 AM)
you thought them well then, at least they remembered rclxms.gif
Yeah and I will malu sendiri. I will say sorry haha

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Aug 19 2016, 08:37 AM)
I also agree with Kenji1903. Toddlers nowadays learn things very quick. We should set a good example infront of them. I also have to change my bad habits when i am with my kids.

I scold them when they do something wrong or dangerous. Sometimes have to hit them on the hand or butt if she hit other kids 1st. No choice, haihzz..

I am amaze at how fast they can learn at their age. Got one time i had an argument with my wife (not infront of the kids), i was pissed so displayed my bad mood face and silent treatment. My 2.5 year old daughter came in and noticed the atmosphere. She told her aunty that Daddy is angry.
The 2nd time was i had an argument with my wife on the phone. She notice our tone was loud so she told my wife not to argue with me. We tried to explain that we are talking and not arguing. Then she asked me whether was Mummy being naughty? Does mummy need to be smack on the butt? LOL..

Sometimes when we see something funny together, my wife and i will laugh. She will tell us not to laugh if she doesnt find it funny.

Toddlers these days, lol..
True,until now they still remember what their mother said about them,that made them hate her. Toddlers nowadays are really smart sweat.gif

Mad Matt
post Aug 19 2016, 03:19 PM

Today I decided to challenge myself by picking up my kids and bring them straight to my office(My dad is my boss)
They actually helped me to communicate with my client. They translated from English to Mandarin

My dad is a Chinese and everyone in my family knows Mandarin besides me,even my late Malay mum and my younger brothers knows how to speak Mandarin sweat.gif
blah2blah
post Aug 19 2016, 03:23 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(eentooweeshan @ Aug 19 2016, 04:08 PM)

Tldr: skip vaccinations.

Are you a parent yourself?
panda-man
post Aug 19 2016, 03:25 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(eentooweeshan @ Aug 19 2016, 03:08 PM)
Hi and congrats on becoming daddies.  rclxms.gif

I came across these videos this year about vaccines for infants and children. Hope they're useful.

http://tv.naturalnews.com/v.asp?v=17A17644...4E69D3FB5F9363F

Tldr: skip vaccinations.

dont bring that crap here. go open thread about anti vax.

make new account just to post that shit...

This post has been edited by panda-man: Aug 19 2016, 03:26 PM
TSkenji1903
post Aug 19 2016, 03:38 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Aug 19 2016, 02:36 PM)
Cool! I wana bring my kids to Japan but they are still young. I feel is abit waste of money since they won't remember any of it when they grow up. Probably I will wait till my young daughter is Primary 1, haihzz..
i had the same thought until my wife said... maybe he can't remember anything, but we will as a family... so terus bought air tickets laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 19 2016, 03:39 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 19 2016, 02:45 PM)
Same here.. My boy totally got give no 2 farks when I scold him.  Still just say.. Funny.. Go kai kai.. Buy kinder joy
but i no scold him la, i just lecture... maybe he thinks i'm a fly... hoping that i'll stop after awhile and buzz off laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post Aug 19 2016, 03:40 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Aug 19 2016, 02:01 PM)
Rant time..

My son was hospitalized due to very bad cough. Some bacterial infection. Seems like a lot of ppl coughing these days.

Poor boy struggle n cry with nebulizer and oral meds.
I have to restraint him
Cmore hosp also put in the iv need on his hands.

Sob sob sob, so fucking sad so see a 10 month old baby masuk hosp.

Now he is traumatized with hosp and me. He dun love his daddy no more ...
fuuuuuuuuuu... i know how it fees mang... i was hospitalized before for lung infection... worst 2 weeks of my life cry.gif cry.gif

stay strong bro and may God speed up his recovery!
xsan
post Aug 19 2016, 03:45 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Aug 19 2016, 02:44 PM)
I didnt know got such thing as swimming diapers, lol.. There was one time we brought our daughter to Hard Rock swimming pool in Singapore. She swam happily for 1 hour plus and went to play the sand at the side. I notice she suddenly stopped her movement and displayed the "Better get ready coz I am pooping" face. I checked her swimming suit and dmn.. she poop in her swimming suit. I quickly rush to the nearby mens toilet to let her finish the job and clean her butt. Luckily she didnt poop in the pool, haha..
previously i went for spa in wangsa maju.. so i know they sell it laugh.gif
but damn pooping at swimming suit.. need to change to new laugh.gif
panda-man
post Aug 19 2016, 03:49 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Aug 19 2016, 03:45 PM)
previously i went for spa in wangsa maju.. so i know they sell it laugh.gif
but damn pooping at swimming suit.. need to change to new laugh.gif
my son takes damn long to poop. so he dun wear diaper in pool tongue.gif shhhh... he also dont pee in the pool. the moment take him out..... and then put him down he will pee hahah. maybe he too cold in the water...
xsan
post Aug 19 2016, 04:18 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 19 2016, 03:49 PM)
my son takes damn long to poop. so he dun wear diaper in pool  tongue.gif shhhh... he also dont pee in the pool. the moment take him out..... and then put him down he will pee hahah. maybe he too cold in the water...
wut soo nice..
my boy pee anytime as he wanted laugh.gif
even after i finish bath with him, he did pee on me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xsan: Aug 19 2016, 04:18 PM
panda-man
post Aug 19 2016, 04:23 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Aug 19 2016, 04:18 PM)
wut soo nice..
my boy pee anytime as he wanted laugh.gif
even after i finish bath with him, he did pee on me laugh.gif
hahah. that happen also a lot ahaha. everytime i change diapers will ask him to pee and normally he does. but sometimes he will say dont have. so start to change.... then PSHHHHHH all over my leg carpet... just 2-3 days ago i had to catch all his pee in my hands... to protect the carpet.... sweat.gif
gladfly
post Aug 19 2016, 04:29 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 19 2016, 04:23 PM)
hahah. that happen also a lot ahaha. everytime i change diapers will ask him to pee and normally he does. but sometimes he will say dont have. so start to change.... then PSHHHHHH all over my leg carpet... just 2-3 days ago i had to catch all his pee in my hands... to protect the carpet....  sweat.gif
Trust me...to save the situation is to sacrifice your own body...like those movies the hero jump onto the bomb so he can minimize the explosion..

Just dukung him and let him pee onto our shirt ..lo
panda-man
post Aug 19 2016, 04:40 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 19 2016, 04:29 PM)
Trust me...to save the situation is to sacrifice your own body...like those movies the hero jump onto the bomb so he can minimize the explosion..

Just dukung him and let him pee onto our shirt ..lo
hahahah. thankfully after everytime we are still alive. but always like a disaster. yell to my wife 'HELP!" she also running in circles. take what to help!?!? hahaha. in the end use new diaper... i scold her.. take lah the old diaper... now new one also wasted.
lil_flank
post Aug 19 2016, 04:44 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 19 2016, 03:38 PM)
i had the same thought until my wife said... maybe he can't remember anything, but we will as a family... so terus bought air tickets laugh.gif
Yeah, sometimes wish to see their smile on their face and like to hear them say "Yeah!!!" while dragging us along when travelling to new places makes us wana go oversea holiday as a family. But due to my budget constraint, i only brought them to Singapore. Hopefully they can quickly grow up so i can bring them to Nagashima Spa Land amusement park!

This post has been edited by lil_flank: Aug 19 2016, 04:45 PM
TSkenji1903
post Aug 19 2016, 04:57 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Aug 19 2016, 04:44 PM)
Yeah, sometimes wish to see their smile on their face and like to hear them say "Yeah!!!" while dragging us along when travelling to new places makes us wana go oversea holiday as a family. But due to my budget constraint, i only brought them to Singapore. Hopefully they can quickly grow up so i can bring them to Nagashima Spa Land amusement park!
we wanted to go Singapore for Raya just to try if he can handle being on a plane but didn't realized since too near to the other trip...

might as well just save the money, few days in Singapore plus hotel stay easily 4-5k liao bangwall.gif

i also want to go Japan, never go before leh tongue.gif
lil_flank
post Aug 19 2016, 06:00 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 19 2016, 04:57 PM)
we wanted to go Singapore for Raya just to try if he can handle being on a plane but didn't realized since too near to the other trip...

might as well just save the money, few days in Singapore plus hotel stay easily 4-5k liao bangwall.gif

i also want to go Japan, never go before leh tongue.gif
Yeah, the accomodation is not cheap in Singapore therefore i always target agoda insider deals. Another reason i chose Singapore is becoz we could drive there. It is more convenient when u have kids.

U should really consider going to Japan! The culture is really different and the food is awesome. But prepare to spend alot, haha..
TSkenji1903
post Aug 19 2016, 06:10 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Aug 19 2016, 06:00 PM)
Yeah, the accomodation is not cheap in Singapore therefore i always target agoda insider deals. Another reason i chose Singapore is becoz we could drive there. It is more convenient when u have kids.

U should really consider going to Japan! The culture is really different and the food is awesome. But prepare to spend alot, haha..
last time didn't go cos radiation... now have kid already i think can go laugh.gif

hahah, inevitable la, few years travel one time, still ok la, every year then tabouli liao...
lil_flank
post Aug 19 2016, 06:13 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 19 2016, 04:23 PM)
hahah. that happen also a lot ahaha. everytime i change diapers will ask him to pee and normally he does. but sometimes he will say dont have. so start to change.... then PSHHHHHH all over my leg carpet... just 2-3 days ago i had to catch all his pee in my hands... to protect the carpet....  sweat.gif
Mine is the way around. Now she have learnt how to inform us if she want to pee or poop. There were a few times she said she wana pee even though she is wearing a new diaper. We tell her to pee in the diaper but she refuse. So when i was removing the diaper half way, she start to pee all over my hands and i have to quickly use the diaper block it. After that, she refuse to the diaper coz is wet. There goes another Merries..
lil_flank
post Aug 19 2016, 06:15 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 19 2016, 06:10 PM)
last time didn't go cos radiation... now have kid already i think can go laugh.gif

hahah, inevitable la, few years travel one time, still ok la, every year then tabouli liao...
Yeah, once a while is ok. Furthermore u can chose non peak period now which is cheaper coz your toddler haven't go to school yet.

126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0310sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:52 PM