126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

TSkenji1903
post May 11 2016, 04:38 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ May 11 2016, 04:27 PM)
My dotter 7 months imitate clap hands. Now imitate me eating with munch2 and even sneezing also imitate.

Haihs la
ah so cute wub.gif
zackskate666

468 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 11 2016, 04:30 PM)
my wife's friend is cos the friend's kid is having eating problems... and not active at all

you kid knows how to browse youtube at 2?! shocking.gif
I open youtube app first on my ipad so that he can sit still and see jake and the neverland pirates..If not he wont sit still.Then from there,he browse youtube by himself..Some times even to those nursery rhymes video on russian language he browsed.But now when he's 3,he just pick up my phone,open the phone following my unlock pattern,open youtube and browse based on suggestion given by the app.Kids nowdays,at 3 already knew how to operate mobile phone..And sometimes he like to open my gallery and view his own picture that were 2 years back. rclxub.gif
Rusty Nail

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 11 2016, 04:36 PM)
its all in the past maybe thumbup.gif

still waiting for that time to come laugh.gif
well, my daughter inherited both our stubbornness. no one to blame but ourselves cry.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 11 2016, 04:41 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 11 2016, 04:36 PM)
wow.... im restricting my kid from watching tv and phone but now my baby will take up anything and treat it as phone. thanks to my wife... laugh.gif
ahahah ya they can be really helpful at times..
we don't on the TV at home when he's around cos he gets darn a lot of it at the nanny's bangwall.gif

hahah same here, i think they are in their "pretending" stage... he'll bring the TV control to my wife so that she'll turn it on, my wife takes it and puts it near her ears and say hello... my kid was like confused.gif laugh.gif
kokokranc
post May 11 2016, 04:42 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ May 11 2016, 04:38 PM)
..And sometimes he like to open my gallery and view his own picture that were 2 years back. rclxub.gif
Lol my daughter hobby is looking at her own giggling video 2-3 months ago. Haihs la u guys made me miss her liao. Gotta be back home early today
TSkenji1903
post May 11 2016, 04:46 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ May 11 2016, 04:38 PM)
I open youtube app first on my ipad so that he can sit still and see jake and the neverland pirates..If not he wont sit still.Then from there,he browse youtube by himself..Some times even to those nursery rhymes video on russian language he browsed.But now when he's 3,he just pick up my phone,open the phone following my unlock pattern,open youtube and browse based on suggestion given by the app.Kids nowdays,at 3 already knew how to operate mobile phone..And sometimes he like to open my gallery and view his own picture that were 2 years back. rclxub.gif
browsing youtube is a lot better than playing games though

but we still try to restrict him... we usually turn on mickey mouse when we feed him food that he's not fond off like prunes, etc...
wah lao big mistake... after that few days, if no laptop he won't even eat his favourite pumpkin bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

took us around 2 weeks to readjust back and stopped him from requesting for the laptop... fuuuuuuuuu doh.gif
leymahn
post May 11 2016, 04:46 PM

150 posts

ok la i park. have a 1 and a half year old boy.

just last week we purposedly left him at the nanny so we can watch civil war after work.
TSkenji1903
post May 11 2016, 04:47 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ May 11 2016, 04:38 PM)
well, my daughter inherited both our stubbornness. no one to blame but ourselves cry.gif
my son looks like me but character exactly same as my wife, impatient and stubborn laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 11 2016, 04:48 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ May 11 2016, 04:46 PM)
ok la i park. have a 1 and a half year old boy.

just last week we purposedly left him at the nanny so we can watch civil war after work.
lol... did you fee bad after that? laugh.gif
Wassupman
post May 11 2016, 04:51 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 11 2016, 04:41 PM)
we don't on the TV at home when he's around cos he gets darn a lot of it at the nanny's bangwall.gif

hahah same here, i think they are in their "pretending" stage... he'll bring the TV control to my wife so that she'll turn it on, my wife takes it and puts it near her ears and say hello... my kid was like confused.gif laugh.gif
ahaha my baby will turn on the tv all by herself. now i have to put the remote higher. im giving her other old remotes to play instead.

leymahn
post May 11 2016, 04:54 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 11 2016, 04:48 PM)
lol... did you fee bad after that? laugh.gif
of cos la. near the end of the movie, nanny whatsapp said that he keep playing at the door. and keep peeping out the door whenever there were engine sound. fak marvel after credit scenes, we storm out after the capt ironman bucky threesome.

the thing is we already planned to watch angry birds this week and x men next week. hahahaha.
asusx
post May 11 2016, 04:55 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 11 2016, 03:16 PM)
That's why I have daughter . told my wife I don't want boy . so I'm only boy got her nen nen. Hahaha
lol....if u got a boy, he still doesnt know the meaning of breastfeeding la... u sumbat with botol susu he will keep calm...and father oso keep calm and breastfeeding continuously. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
touya_zell
post May 11 2016, 05:02 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ May 11 2016, 04:54 PM)
of cos la. near the end of the movie, nanny whatsapp said that he keep playing at the door. and keep peeping out the door whenever there were engine sound. fak marvel after credit scenes, we storm out after the capt ironman bucky threesome.

the thing is we already planned to watch angry birds this week and x men next week. hahahaha.
planning to do this too, but wifu feel kesian tinggalkn baby at daycare..
end up dah 1+ plus not going to movie laugh.gif
kokokranc
post May 11 2016, 05:05 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ May 11 2016, 05:02 PM)
planning to do this too, but wifu feel kesian tinggalkn baby at daycare..
end up dah 1+ plus not going to movie  laugh.gif
Brought our dotter for AADC2. Surprisingly she watch it silently lol. Except for occasional nip nip.
WannaGetBuffed
post May 11 2016, 05:08 PM

983 posts

daddies, please try to refrain your kid from using pacifier or thumb after 2 years old if u can. my dentist says my girl has protruding teeth already due to sucking from thumb.

we're now in the soft transition period to remove her form sucking her thumb when she watches tv or sleeping. initially she will cry like mad trying to sleep from not sucking her thumb.

now she doesn't suck the thumb anymore when watching tv, but sometimes when she wakes up in the middle of the night she will try to suck. i just hit her hand softly and she will take it out.

else when she grows up, dental fees to repair the protruding teeth will not be cheap.

http://www.babycareadvice.com/babycare/gen...e.php?id=79#519

if u got a boy, just make sure he ada wang ada amoi
elm0001
post May 11 2016, 05:10 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

okay, where's the sugar daddies here?
nothomobutsuper
post May 11 2016, 05:13 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 11 2016, 03:53 PM)
ahaha that goes for my rant #3 then...

somehow i have more difficulties in feeding baby... my wife have better chance.. its really like a war as mentioned... hands in the food then throw the food.. food all over the floor... but this never happen in nanny place... very strange... so everyone is saying baby is bullying the parents.

we even strap the baby to high chair and this still happens...

but one thing very funny... the baby knows how to wipe the floor when baby spit food out on the floor.... baby will go take cloth and wipe.... because i think the baby has been imitating me..
Yeah right . at nursery , at my parent house , anywhere lah without me and my wife , they can eat properly .. Sometime my wife jealous with the nanny , always say my kids eat well ..
alternativehype
post May 11 2016, 05:14 PM

1,299 posts

sex with waifu?? what's that?? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

we got 2 kids... at the end of day, both wife and I are so drained we just slump straight to bed. it does not help that we both don't sleep in the same bed either. i sleep with son (he's 5), she sleep with dotter (she's 1.5), and both the kids have rather diff sleeping times.

nothomobutsuper
post May 11 2016, 05:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ May 11 2016, 04:55 PM)
lol....if u got a boy, he still doesnt know the meaning of breastfeeding la... u sumbat with botol susu he will keep calm...and father oso keep calm and breastfeeding continuously. brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
No. I don't want other man have her attention , later I jealous . I don't want other man in my house . only me .. Surrounded by angel . hahahaha

nothomobutsuper
post May 11 2016, 05:17 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 11 2016, 04:11 PM)
wife no nen nen meh bro? doh.gif
If he have wife . lol

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0256sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:44 PM