Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 09:38 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 10 2016, 09:32 PM)
I already tried much earlier, only  Link1 working then, showing ITV Drama. Still a many Hrs to go before the match.
Link 2 better
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2016, 09:41 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(mel_chow @ Jun 10 2016, 08:59 PM)
Sifus, I very noob n new in kodi.. I using a kodi on my pc, I did add avengers n Adrian sports but it doesn't works on any live sport channel? I followed all the instructions from here, my Adrian sports repo I enable on version 1.0.1 and the video addon version is 1.0.9. For avengers is 1.0.5

Btw sifus, my preference is more on live streaming on Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan channels, any guide and advise for me pls..

Thanks in advance..
pls mention yr internet speed, what kodi version.

"adrians" are working - several people have said that, incl me.

kodi is NOT the best app for asian stuff.

but can try azdrama, kissasian, dramago, dramanice, drama24

also, kodi on pc can be blocked by yr firewalls which are impt.

this is something u need to think about.
ericpires
post Jun 10 2016, 09:50 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

I already tried much earlier, only  Link1 working then, showing ITV Drama. Still a many Hrs to go before the match.
QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 09:38 PM)
Link 2 better
None of the Links are working for me. How come r?

I installed the version that somebody posted up here earlier.
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2016, 10:04 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 10 2016, 09:50 PM)
None of the Links are working for me. How come r?

I installed the version that somebody posted up here earlier.
ya, i think the older versions may not be working.

i have in adrian supertv/sports:

link 1 - TSN
link 2 - ITV
link 3 - dead
link 4 - portugese (brazil)
link 5 - skysports HD
link 6 - BEIN in arabic

i think i will stay with bein11, bein12 in english! tongue.gif
Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 10:11 PM

1,691 posts

Both Kodi Jarvis (Q16) and Isengard (Nexus 5) with Adrian Sports Version as per below working awesomely dude...

This post has been edited by Scissorshand: Jun 10 2016, 10:12 PM
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2016, 10:16 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 10:11 PM)
Both Kodi Jarvis (Q16) and Isengard (Nexus 5) with Adrian Sports Version as per below working awesomely dude...
actually, we need to wait till the game start, finish. biggrin.gif

i had a hard time with wc2014 - most channels/links were not stable, don't last more than 10 min...
ericpires
post Jun 10 2016, 10:18 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2016, 06:52 PM)
ok, thanks for confirmation.

then, no need.

have it already,

adrian sports as not as good as adrian supertv.
QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 10:11 PM)

I installed the version 1.09 but it doesn't seem to load any of the links. Is there another version that I should install?

Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 10:18 PM

1,691 posts

Copa the HD quality is 720p min so far.... awesome too

Maxieos
post Jun 10 2016, 10:21 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2016, 08:26 PM)
me! laugh.gif
ok, been preparing... biggrin.gif

this is what i can offer to those using kodi and who have been reading this and other related threads on euro 2016.

.. adrian super tv - try bein11, bein12 - they are in 720/1080, in eng.
.. avengers - same as adrian supertv in the main; the backup offers 540/576 only.
.. DO NOT use yr saved favorites, they will not work; go direct to the addons.
.. bein now showing countdown, 6hr+ to the games.

.. those who don't mind mandarin commentary - CCTV5 and CCT5+ will carry ALL euro2106 matches. in HD.
.. CCTV5, how showing a recap of old eurocups.
.. there are like a dozen apps that will give u CCTV; kodi is a poor choice for CCTV.
whether kodi or other apps, can search for SBS, Canal, ESPN, Fox - they all carry the broadcast, a matter of how good and how stable.

goodluck and enjoy! tongue.gif
Thank you biggrin.gif , but non of the adrian super tv working on 15.2 sad.gif
As for cctv which apk is lightweight ?
Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 10:22 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 10 2016, 10:18 PM)
I installed the version 1.09 but it doesn't seem to load any of the links. Is there another version that I should install?
Uninstall, delete cache, force close then install again and try lor
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2016, 10:26 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 10 2016, 10:21 PM)
As for cctv which apk is lightweight ?
lightweight may not be good.

find the gem in my post 1963. biggrin.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3126605/+1960#bottom
Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 10:28 PM

1,691 posts

BEIN channels on Adrian also offers great awesome quality

Ngto
post Jun 10 2016, 10:32 PM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2016, 10:04 PM)
ya, i think the older versions may not be working.
i have in adrian supertv/sports:

link 1 -  TSN
link 2 - ITV
link 3 - dead
link 4 - portugese (brazil)
link 5 - skysports HD
link 6 -  BEIN in arabic
i think i will stay with bein11, bein12 in english! tongue.gif
Under Adrian Sports (under Euro 2016 category) France vs Romania - link 1 is iTV Channel. Link 2 is Bein 1 HD 1080.

I think Adrian Supertv links a bit different.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Jun 10 2016, 10:36 PM
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2016, 10:33 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 10 2016, 10:32 PM)
Under Adrian Sports (under Euro 2016 category) France vs Romania - link 1 is iTV Channel. I think Adrian Supertv links a bit different.
yep, like i said many times - they are ALL different!

the key is to find the right one that is stable and in HD for 90min. biggrin.gif
ericpires
post Jun 10 2016, 10:36 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 10:22 PM)
Uninstall, delete cache, force close then install again and try lor
Thanks but after i tried it's still not working for me. sad.gif

Currently only the channels under the Testing section is working for me

This post has been edited by ericpires: Jun 10 2016, 10:44 PM
Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2016, 10:54 PM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 10 2016, 10:36 PM)
Thanks but after i tried it's still not working for me. sad.gif

Currently only the channels under the Testing section is working for me
Did you install f4mtester? It's compulsory
ericpires
post Jun 10 2016, 11:12 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 10:54 PM)
Did you install f4mtester? It's compulsory
Thanks a lot bro!!! Now its working rclxm9.gif
cheryl15
post Jun 10 2016, 11:13 PM

62 posts

How's the delay in adrian sports?
mztang52
post Jun 10 2016, 11:33 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

Guys, I am now using DNA TV Beta Pro to watch Free UK TV channels. But, their server is very laggy in night. Is there any alternatives of this add on?
Maxieos
post Jun 11 2016, 01:36 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2016, 09:27 PM)
For football fans both Euro or Copa.... excellent HD quality from Adrian Sports

Ok... All rejoice!😁😁😁
another 1 and a half , problem is I can't watch adrian for all sport channel even the backup not working
How do you updates them

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 10 2016, 11:12 PM)
Thanks a lot  bro!!! Now its working  rclxm9.gif
How do you get it work ? guide ? which kodi version you are using and version for adrian ?

AVFAN now using the buildin TV around plus those cctv channel smile.gif finding alternative at your post.

I saw some even those user at atsrossport 1-4 can't watch too, need to subscribe extra channel ? shakehead.gif

Hoping someone will list out which addon able to watch euro beside аdrian smile.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 11 2016, 01:42 AM

302 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:48 PM