any source for watching euro 2016 live ?
Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center
Jun 9 2016, 10:40 AM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
any source for watching euro 2016 live ?
Jun 9 2016, 10:46 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,454 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(ranger2020 @ Jun 9 2016, 10:36 AM) err...i noticed u used the word "modem". u mean modem or router? i was talking of router. u use streamyx, right? using a combo modem-router? if modem, u call tm to replace foc, life warranty as it is part of the contract. router - after warranty, u buy yrself. |
Jun 9 2016, 11:53 AM
214 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 9 2016, 09:52 AM) rm250: thanks matehttps://www.asus.com/Networking/RTN12HP_B1/ i have used it for year now. my fren bought one last month. u will like its performance. before u buy, call tm, get router id/pw (not wifi ones). take with u, ask the shop guy to preinstall for u, u just plug and play then. cypher has been abandoned by owner weeks ago. |
Jun 9 2016, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 9 2016, 10:46 AM) err... sorry bro, yes you are correct. combo modem-router. what i need is a combo modem and router, any recommendation?i noticed u used the word "modem". u mean modem or router? i was talking of router. u use streamyx, right? using a combo modem-router? if modem, u call tm to replace foc, life warranty as it is part of the contract. router - after warranty, u buy yrself. This post has been edited by ranger2020: Jun 9 2016, 12:39 PM |
Jun 9 2016, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(ranger2020 @ Jun 9 2016, 11:55 AM) sorry bro, yes you are correct. combo modem-router. what i need is a combo modem and router, any recommendation? this, better ask the users in this thread:https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3343344/+2240#bottom |
Jun 9 2016, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 9 2016, 12:42 PM) thanks bro. |
Jun 9 2016, 04:27 PM
436 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: selangor- ss2 |
QUOTE(ranger2020 @ Jun 9 2016, 02:33 PM) you only can replace the router, and not the modem.The modem (huawei usually) the intermediary between your phone line and wireless router usually can't be replaced. and if anything happens like lightning strike or spoil unexpectedly, TM is supposed to replace for you FOC when you call them. |
Jun 9 2016, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ Jun 9 2016, 04:27 PM) you only can replace the router, and not the modem. i only have one unit combo of modem and router provided by TMThe modem (huawei usually) the intermediary between your phone line and wireless router usually can't be replaced. and if anything happens like lightning strike or spoil unexpectedly, TM is supposed to replace for you FOC when you call them. |
Jun 9 2016, 11:27 PM
7,118 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Wakanda |
QUOTE(ranger2020 @ Jun 9 2016, 04:53 PM) Call TM and ask for a free replacement before considering if you have to purchase one yourself.. See the TM threads or Networking section for best solutions, others have done.Also, let's get back on topic.. Kodi thread.. |
Jun 10 2016, 12:16 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,144 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 7 2016, 05:21 PM) try this.http://www.mediafire.com/download/xcixaqmz...rts+%281%29.zip |
Jun 10 2016, 12:17 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,144 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jun 10 2016, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 10 2016, 12:16 AM) this one is labeled "adriansports".do u confirm it is actually adrian supertv which is the best one? there are several - adrian super tv, super adrian, adrian sports, avengers - all from the same guy but are not the same. can somebody try it? becos I am on superbox build, can't try unless i remove erase the build. |
Jun 10 2016, 06:38 PM
152 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2016, 01:12 AM) this one is labeled "adriansports". try it.. this one is definitely andrian sport.. do u confirm it is actually adrian supertv which is the best one? there are several - adrian super tv, super adrian, adrian sports, avengers - all from the same guy but are not the same. can somebody try it? becos I am on superbox build, can't try unless i remove erase the build. |
Jun 10 2016, 06:52 PM
Jun 10 2016, 07:44 PM
4,350 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Who's gonna stay up for opening match France v Romania?
Jun 10 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 10 2016, 07:44 PM) me! ok, been preparing... this is what i can offer to those using kodi and who have been reading this and other related threads on euro 2016. .. adrian super tv - try bein11, bein12 - they are in 720/1080, in eng. .. avengers - same as adrian supertv in the main; the backup offers 540/576 only. .. DO NOT use yr saved favorites, they will not work; go direct to the addons. .. bein now showing countdown, 6hr+ to the games. .. those who don't mind mandarin commentary - CCTV5 and CCT5+ will carry ALL euro2106 matches. in HD. .. CCTV5, how showing a recap of old eurocups. .. there are like a dozen apps that will give u CCTV; kodi is a poor choice for CCTV. whether kodi or other apps, can search for SBS, Canal, ESPN, Fox - they all carry the broadcast, a matter of how good and how stable. goodluck and enjoy! |
Jun 10 2016, 08:59 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Sifus, I very noob n new in kodi.. I using a kodi on my pc, I did add avengers n Adrian sports but it doesn't works on any live sport channel? I followed all the instructions from here, my Adrian sports repo I enable on version 1.0.1 and the video addon version is 1.0.9. For avengers is 1.0.5
Btw sifus, my preference is more on live streaming on Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan channels, any guide and advise for me pls.. Thanks in advance.. |
Jun 10 2016, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2016, 08:26 PM) me! I have no choice but to stick to the Low Quality streams from SportsDevil ok, been preparing... this is what i can offer to those using kodi and who have been reading this and other related threads on euro 2016. .. adrian super tv - try bein11, bein12 - they are in 720/1080, in eng. .. avengers - same as adrian supertv in the main; the backup offers 540/576 only. .. DO NOT use yr saved favorites, they will not work; go direct to the addons. .. bein now showing countdown, 6hr+ to the games. .. those who don't mind mandarin commentary - CCTV5 and CCT5+ will carry ALL euro2106 matches. in HD. .. CCTV5, how showing a recap of old eurocups. .. there are like a dozen apps that will give u CCTV; kodi is a poor choice for CCTV. whether kodi or other apps, can search for SBS, Canal, ESPN, Fox - they all carry the broadcast, a matter of how good and how stable. goodluck and enjoy! Btw, Can you try out (if you have it) the Mr. Network TV addon. It has all the China CCTV1-15 but only in SD. However the all important CCTV5 is consistently buffering on my slow line. I wonder if the problem is my slow line or the source itself is like that. |
Jun 10 2016, 09:27 PM
1,691 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Jun 10 2016, 09:32 PM
| Change to: | 0.0402sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:54 AM |