82 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

chowdm
post Aug 1 2016, 02:04 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Aug 1 2016, 08:54 AM)
After a stressful weekend, and crappy loots. Best loot so far 268 predator mark and 240 predator mark also. (this weekend is predator mark drop kot) bruce.gif
I managed to reset my char with 4 striker + 2FM. No recalibration yet because not enough credit. Stat: 200k:388k:20k, 73% mitigation. 7% crit. Using G36C and PP19 SMG.

Managed to complete clear sky hard mode for the first time <-- this one thanks to the team, i joined half way after they clear the first part. Most of the part completed by them, i just lure away the mod, somehow the mob keep chasing me instead the one that connecting the fuse, dunno why. After finished, only drop 204 and 240 item. bangwall.gif

Survival using this set, DZ3/4 is impossible alone, need a team, a tank to cover me. I deal damage from behind. DZ1/2 still possible. Need some new set of striker because some old striker set i have, i calibrated long time ago like calibrating the crit chance or the skill perk, so now cant change the major attribute. If i have tactician set then i think i will be able to pump the skill power. But i will lose the FM damage protection.
I am also farming DZ in the past weekend....all loots are basically rubbish to my build....claimed a few supply drop....gave me Lone Star lagi mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

yours are predator mark? Mine is alphabridge....got full set...6 pcs even...one for each gear....faint bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif but not in good stats....all towards to electronics....if i used it...my character will be super glassy (300k toughness only)....

Anyway...i only dare to farm in DZ01/02....not going anything further....and it is quite peaceful in DZ lately....got rogue...but they didnt roam in lower DZ zone....so it is safe :-)
Cyphereza
post Aug 1 2016, 02:54 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

DZ is peaceful? Maybe they're waiting for Dragon Nest and Underground sweat.gif
6so
post Aug 1 2016, 03:18 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Aug 1 2016, 03:54 PM)
DZ is peaceful? Maybe they're waiting for Dragon Nest and Underground sweat.gif
It's a 50/50 thingy now with DZ06, sometimes you get co-operative players who would rather farm than griefing everyone. Then you will bound to find one server with rogues everywhere. Suppose after tomorrow people will be occupied with the underground dlc for awhile until they got what they want and the grief will start again. hmm.gif

Just be ready to change server when things are not in favor of you.

PSA don't be a jerk during extraction cause one of the strategy to deter rope cutter is to mount your loot during the last 10 secs. Don't go mount purple loots at the last spot on the rope. Was fed up with these noobs who does not take consideration of team mates. Reviving them countless times and still does all these petty acts of annoyance to others. Without us helping to clear named bosses in the first place, you don't even get to extract to begin with.
chowdm
post Aug 1 2016, 05:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Aug 1 2016, 03:18 PM)
It's a 50/50 thingy now with DZ06, sometimes you get co-operative players who would rather farm than griefing everyone. Then you will bound to find one server with rogues everywhere. Suppose after tomorrow people will be occupied with the underground dlc for awhile until they got what they want and the grief will start again. hmm.gif

Just be ready to change server when things are not in favor of you.

PSA don't be a jerk during extraction cause one of the strategy to deter rope cutter is to mount your loot during the last 10 secs. Don't go mount purple loots at the last spot on the rope. Was fed up with these noobs who does not take consideration of team mates. Reviving them countless times and still does all these petty acts of annoyance to others. Without us helping to clear named bosses in the first place, you don't even get to extract to begin with.
Yes, to prevent hijack....i also did the same strategy.....hide myself somewhere....buff survival link then extract in last 10 seconds.....even loots are rubbish....but still can sell for credit....dont wish to just 'donate' to rogue agent biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Beware of trap...some hidden rogue agent...just mount their rubbish loot at extraction to show it is safe for us to extract.....when you mount...they will hijack yours one....kena few times....so in DZ.....TRUST NO ONE....

This post has been edited by chowdm: Aug 1 2016, 05:25 PM
chowdm
post Aug 2 2016, 12:01 PM

197 posts

Finally...get myself a tactician hybrid build after claiming the season pass supply drop this morning....ready for Underground DLC and Dragon Nest incursion farming...still not max stats yet....but it looks quite decent when perform in coop play mode

Cyphereza
post Aug 2 2016, 12:07 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 2 2016, 12:01 PM)
Finally...get myself a tactician hybrid build after claiming the season pass supply drop this morning....ready for Underground DLC and Dragon Nest incursion farming...still not max stats yet....but it looks quite decent when perform in coop play mode

Aaahh, yet to claim mine.
Mind me asking where you get the helmet?
munk3y
post Aug 2 2016, 12:10 PM

343 posts

hi. its been awhile.
brandon68
post Aug 2 2016, 02:32 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Aug 2 2016, 12:10 PM)
hi. its been awhile.
ya...myself also didn't played already..
Zelmel
post Aug 2 2016, 02:41 PM

495 posts

Haven't claim my supply drop too. It's today?
Your built is very balance. So envy. 😊👍🏼
panda-man
post Aug 2 2016, 04:52 PM

2,691 posts

im waiting at DZ09. whatsapp when you arrive. kthxbye
chowdm
post Aug 2 2016, 05:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Aug 2 2016, 02:32 PM)
ya...myself also didn't played already..
Aka...you also retired??? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Walao really a lot of agents quit this game...Massive needs to do something already lah.....this game really need a lot of RnG....luck above luck....to get a right gear with right stats and right talents....too tedious sweat.gif sweat.gif
aKatoRA
post Aug 2 2016, 05:36 PM

248 posts

I played yesterday but not many people playing. I din buy the season pass as i'm planning to play BF1 instead.
Zelmel
post Aug 2 2016, 09:53 PM

495 posts

I just realized the underground DLC is online today.
Supply drop gave me a same 268 FM holster which I already have and more lousy than what I have.
Just played one mission in underground, got a firecrest set but even 204, forget what gear score, straight away deconstruct it. Haha.
Still unsure about how to play the underground mission.

Cyphereza
post Aug 3 2016, 02:47 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Looks like my luck just changed... rclxm9.gif

From this...

To this...

All thanks to PvE supply drop and Underground.
chowdm
post Aug 3 2016, 09:05 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Aug 3 2016, 02:47 AM)
Looks like my luck just changed... rclxm9.gif

From this...

To this...

All thanks to PvE supply drop and Underground.
PvE supply drops seem quite ok to me...but the Underground sealed cache really hate me a lot....gave me 3 firecrest backpack...dont know for what....and all the 229 weapons are all lousy...unknown weapon cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Btw i am at underground Lv9 now....quite easy to clear Hard mode and tried a quick run with a team with matchmaking to complete a single phase challenging mode mission.....it is really challenging...need to rely on my tactician smart cover and pulse all the time....Lv34 NPC no joke...

Now first target is to up level to reach Lv20 to unlock Heroic mode....then can start to farm loot from there.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by chowdm: Aug 3 2016, 09:06 AM
6so
post Aug 3 2016, 09:42 AM

135 posts

I gonna do the multi character farming in underground....it only takes 30-40 mins to reach level 5.Hopefully by today I will have 20 underground caches to open. biggrin.gif
Then will do Dragon's nest heroic mode to farm the four bosses. Need a team.
Zelmel
post Aug 3 2016, 02:13 PM

495 posts

In underground, is it just random mission, not story mode etc?
What happen to that guy who run away with the last virus? lol
Played underground until reach lvl6, hard mode feel too easy but when trying challenging mode, twice also die at the first wave of enemies. The gap suddenly jump so far.
Hard mode only gave 214 and 204 item. Tak seronok la. Haha While the challenging mode too challenging.

This post has been edited by Zelmel: Aug 3 2016, 02:14 PM
chowdm
post Aug 3 2016, 04:00 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Aug 3 2016, 02:13 PM)
In underground, is it just random mission, not story mode etc?
What happen to that guy who run away with the last virus? lol
Played underground until reach lvl6, hard mode feel too easy but when trying challenging mode, twice also die at the first wave of enemies. The gap suddenly jump so far.
Hard mode only gave 214 and 204 item. Tak seronok la. Haha While the challenging mode too challenging.
Actually hard mode solo...really boring...enemy too weak...mission objectives are repetitive...this is the problem of 1 month delay for PS4 users...since most of us already got our build upgraded to almost reach GS250....there is no incentive to play underground mission to get those low end gear and weapon....apparently underground caches also giving rubbish most of the time....

I found that this game loot system is a bit weird.....for example like all those missions in heroic mode....we all knew that the hardest difficulty we can loot for the highest gear set or weapons....but in order for us to survive in those hardest difficulty missions...we need to equip with the highest gear set or weapon....the whole logic doesn't make sense to me leh..... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif it is like chicken and egg.....which to come first? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Zelmel
post Aug 3 2016, 04:48 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Aug 3 2016, 04:00 PM)
Actually hard mode solo...really boring...enemy too weak...mission objectives are repetitive...this is the problem of 1 month delay for PS4 users...since most of us already got our build upgraded to almost reach GS250....there is no incentive to play underground mission to get those low end gear and weapon....apparently underground caches also giving rubbish most of the time....

I found that this game loot system is a bit weird.....for example like all those missions in heroic mode....we all knew that the hardest difficulty we can loot for the highest gear set or weapons....but in order for us to survive in those hardest difficulty missions...we need to equip with the highest gear set or weapon....the whole logic doesn't make sense to me leh..... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  it is like chicken and egg.....which to come first? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Ya, totally agreed. I want to farm challenging mode to get better gear, but it is so hard that cant beat it. Hard mode drop is worse than what i have. Troublesome... ranting.gif ranting.gif
But tbh i love this game, first time play this type of game. I knew a lot my friend played Destiny, but i dun like FPS, third person view like division or resident evil or MSGV is my fav. FPS i will rclxub.gif until can vomit out puke.gif. Hope massive repair this game. nod.gif
Sgt_Pepeer
post Aug 3 2016, 05:15 PM

72 posts

The Division movie announced, starring Jake Gyllenhaal & Jessica Chastain :

http://www.theverge.com/2016/8/2/12351700/...essica-chastain

82 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:50 AM