Look like mine is too shit compared with all of you
Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!
May 31 2016, 08:46 AM
197 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 21 2016, 11:47 AM
Anyone using Lone Star 4 pcs here? I am using it together with Sentry's Call 2 pcs and i found that this is really a good set to use...with non-stop shooting (auto-reload from Lone Star)....currently my primary DPS for Aug is 170k that comes with Brutal, Deadly and Predatory...secondary DPS is 145k for RPK-74(LMG) that comes with Ferocious, Predatory and Determined....Toughness is 315k (a bit low actually), but with Predatory talents on both weapon...i got healed for every kill...my skill power is 30k....so with Determined talents...most of my skills cooldown period is really minimum.....
It seems 99% ppl said Lone Star set is a shit....but i found it quite ok to use.... This post has been edited by chowdm: Jun 21 2016, 11:49 AM |
Jun 21 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 12:02 PM) damn nice your AUG. I dont like PvP actually....been into DZ every now and then....but 201+ bracket really no joke...and always got rogue agents in the server nowadays.....even farmed something good but end up also kena hijacked during extraction....so kindna pissed up lately....still prefer coop for PvE for the lone star. i think its ok if you are going for PvE. as its easy to clear tons of mobs. for PVP its not that great. you get more rounds off. but people will be able to mark you, bleed you, stack % damage and % skill damage with other gearsets. and in DZ you should have the final measure GS at least 2 piece as one sticky bomb will kill you otherwise. so once you swap out sentry for that, you will lose a lot of DPS. personally i run predator set and FM. this is to chase down agents |
Jun 21 2016, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 12:20 PM) yeah. so if doing PvE, then no issue with lone star. but PvP its not going to hold up. i used it for a while with 2 AUG's hahah. but now use predator so people cant run away. even PvE, if use predator and M1A, can get 150k bleed... My team is only 4 of us.....not superb build also...weekdays i usually solo...and weekend we teamed up to farm challenging mission, weekly HVT and incursion for better gear set.....on and off still enter DZ 03/04...but always kena whacked by rogue agents at last....sometime rogue agents just for the sake of killing others...even we got nothing to loot also.....tats why kindna sien to enter DZ nowadays....I hated the DZ before, but once you have a crew. it becomes fun and challenging and crazy. outside of DZ, the only real challenge is the incursions. at high GS, anything else is easy. at least until the new update drops. sorry about the rogues... it may be us. |
Jun 21 2016, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 12:59 PM) yeah. once again sorry. Aiya... Nothing to apologize bro... It is just a game... We find our own way to enjoy it.... Luckily the new patch is more towards to PvE..... And everyone can farm a better gear and weapon after the patch. So it is more survivability in 201+ bracket perhaps....the issue actually is people are kinda bored now and waiting for new patch. so not really farming too much now. for us, i think recently at least. we looking for war hahah. but after kill some other players they all never come back to fight. |
Jun 21 2016, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 01:37 PM) join us lah. come to the dark side. hahaha. and even we are fully decked out in 240 gear... still die in 3 seconds from cleaners in 201+ bracket. Sure sure if i happened to meet you all at night....can do some quick farm in DZ with your guidance...Add me (ID: chowdm83). My team gave a special name with the flamethrower actually....we call it 'the BIGMAMA' QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 21 2016, 01:57 PM) still struggling/headache to up my stats. not lucky in farming nowadays. get green stuff but stats not good. the only i equip right now is 4 strikers set. looking for FM & trying to build on Toughness. DPS is 182K......guess shld be enough right? Last week when I was with u guys, one of the Rogue bomb blast me straight away koyak Most of the time when we got the gear set...it may not fit well to our build...this is how the 're-calibration' takes place. Reroll for +armor, +skill power then your character will be more 'keras' in no time actually...do Scavenging attributes hv any effects? say 90% |
Jun 21 2016, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 02:20 PM) hahaha. we just yell 'FIRE PISSER!!!' hahaha "fall back fall back!" Wah...you all full time gamer is it?? I cant play that long hours....need to travel between JB-SG to work....4am need to wake up.....can play until 11.30pm the most....or else....really become 'PANDA-MAN' jor..... ok i add you now. we on everyday. till early morn. |
Jun 21 2016, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 02:26 PM) hahaha. well during ramadan hours a bit later. but our LYN geng confirm on from 9. last night play till 2am hahaha. once my family back in KL different story. maybe only play from 10-11 hahah. Cant play much when stayed with family....i need to help to do revision for my kids some time.....if play too much....wife will start nagging non-stop |
Jun 21 2016, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Jun 21 2016, 02:56 PM) I'm using 4pcs of lone star with 2FM, use LMG and dun have to reload.... The feeling is so nice. LMG stability quite good and during pve almost 80% shot are headshot. Do add us in psn, our ID is on the first page. This post has been edited by chowdm: Jun 21 2016, 03:23 PM |
Jun 22 2016, 07:05 AM
Jul 5 2016, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jul 5 2016, 10:06 AM) The 1.3 updates is today guys. Have to rebuild everything & farm again Open Sealed Cache Day....surprised!!!!...Alphabridge set can get 4 pcs full set in no time...2 blueprint from Base vendor....2 blueprint from DZ06 Safe House..... |
Jul 5 2016, 04:17 PM
Jul 5 2016, 05:12 PM
Jul 5 2016, 05:14 PM
Jul 7 2016, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Jul 6 2016, 01:33 PM) The mobs definitely tougher but still able to survive, yesterday our team were betrayed by another team( which turned rogue) but i managed to lari. Got the new MR, AR and SMG, will try to mod and try it out later. I wanted to go to the lower bracket but can't. Most of u are in higher bracket...no one can coop:-(By right...higher bracket....tougher enemy should give more dz exp and credit.....to me it really doesn't make sense if my intention is to roam DZ to up level and get more dz credit for their blueprint selling at DZ safe house....why i wanna make my life so miserable in higher bracket when exp and credit is the same with lower bracket....and safe house sellers are selling the same list of items regardless of your DZ bracket Unless you wanna loot nice weapon or gear set in higher bracket DZ.....which is also not so do-able if solo....with new Underground DLC, HVT missions....nice weapon and gear set can be obtained so easily.... Just my 2 cents....bcoz i still prefer PvE with coop.....but not PvP....once i reach DZ lv99...i wont be farming DZ anymore..... This post has been edited by chowdm: Jul 7 2016, 08:38 AM |
Jul 7 2016, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Jul 7 2016, 01:18 PM) Bro i totally agree with you that PvE is more fun, at least not so sakit hati when kena rogued. I did the highest weekly HVT, not easy and really need a group of 4 to do it. I did with randoms with gs from 19#-21#, the timer just ngam2 only. Got 2 gear sets and 2 HE items. U got the season pass? If got a team or 2 ppl got the pass, i might get it too. Not hesitating to get or not. Aka bro...yes i have season pass and a team of agent who can play coop on and off....but our progress is rather slow....as we only had a bit of time to play during weekends...it is kindna worth to get the Underground DLC since you like PvE.....this is gonna fun when coop in heroic mode..... |
Jul 7 2016, 03:18 PM
Jul 11 2016, 04:51 PM
Just tried 231+ bracket....with my 350k toughness....can melted by lv33 mobs in no time even in DZ01/02
This post has been edited by chowdm: Jul 11 2016, 04:51 PM |
Jul 13 2016, 09:46 AM
Jul 13 2016, 11:37 AM