QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 02:57 PM)
And here I thought, CAN BLOCK SIGNATURE SKILL?? HOW TO DO THAT?! Rupanya the forum's signature
Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!
May 10 2016, 03:03 PM
2,311 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dark Zone, NYC |
May 10 2016, 03:57 PM
U guys usually pair what gear sets?
I'm currently on 4 Sentries & 2 Tactian. |
May 11 2016, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 11 2016, 09:48 AM) Next to the West DZ05 check point?Another two common places are the bitchbox (West 34th Street) and IINM, West 39th Street (a pass through building with 2 floors). Btw, what is the most efficient way to wall glitch? |
May 11 2016, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(panda-man @ May 11 2016, 09:55 AM) for me, prefer not to wall breach. if rogue hunter screenshot/video we are in the wall then... habis. 14 day ban hammer. Last night was being manhunt at West 34th Street, accidentally wall glitched because too many people want to kill my team and I, and they were jumping here and there and suddenly, I was inside |
May 11 2016, 11:23 AM
May 11 2016, 11:44 AM
May 11 2016, 03:12 PM
May 12 2016, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 12 2016, 08:46 AM) Yesterday fought Falcom Lost challenging mode. Wow few of us kena blast by shotgun sampai tulang pun repuh, sliding down the stairs like water. Years of training in all ended with this. Did you guys clear it? Me and friends didn't even get the two shotgunners in the tunnel ![]() Dis is all most of us will remembered Best part is when you clear all 15 waves for the rare armor, next patch they tell you normal mob will start dropping gears near lvl to the 240 that you just spend months trying to clear. But still wanna try clear that APC. That SOB general was talking crap to us when one by one of our teammates fall. |
May 12 2016, 10:22 AM
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 12 2016, 10:15 AM) Anyway just gotten Valkyria last week and would like to share the pros and cons for those who are planning to grind for it. Thanks for the info. Was thinking to buy this but haven't reach the needed DZ rank yet Valkyria SMG (Level 204) ![]() Where to obtain: Blue print in DZ03 vendor (Level 90 requirement)
Talents: (Fixed) Determined: Killing a target reduces your skill cooldowns by {0}%. Competent: Whenever you use a skill, your weapon damage is increased by {0}% for {1} seconds. Responsive: When closer than {0} meters from your target, your damage is increased by {1}%. IMHO Pros 1. Highest RPM in the current SMG. With fire rate attachment you can fire a good quantity of bullets in few seconds. 2. highest Ammo count among all existing patch SMG. Can kill about 2 mobs or more before you have to reload (DZ as an example) 3. Good for close range PVP (which is often the case) 4. Good stability to chase down running rogues without entering aiming mode. 5. Exclusive golden color SMG Cons 1. Extremme long grind to lvl 90 DZ level to unlock the blueprint. 2. Shorter range than other SMG. You will have to risk doing close combat to fully utilize the Valkyria's damage. 3. The 3 talents are fixed. You can only reroll for higher weapon damage and SMG critical chances 4. The requirement for the talents involves about 2k electronics etc. Hard to achieve for most DPS/sentry built players. I have a 204 AUG from BoO and 204 Valkyria. I have to say valkyria works well for me due to the 63 mags count, crazy fire rate, and close combat battle which is the chuck Norris way of Division-ning Requirements are 2k+ elec? Dem... mine is just 1110 |
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
May 12 2016, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 12 2016, 10:35 AM) If you haven't gotten the 204 AUG or blueprint, this guy can be a keeper. While many online veteran disagree its a good SMG, I would say its a nice upgrade unless you already have some powerful SMG in your inventory. I already have the 204 AUG PARA XS bought from BoO. Just wanted to try something else. |
May 12 2016, 11:22 AM
May 13 2016, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 13 2016, 12:04 PM) gs 16x over here.... Just make sure when in the DZ, when a group comes over like "it is nothing, just passing by", better make sure you keep your distance.but as long as stay with the sifu here, I dont have to worry getting chase by rogue in DZ d I noticed that they will try to shoot the lowest level/rank team member first if they're planning to go rogue. |
May 16 2016, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 08:35 AM) Last post 13 May. Nampaknye semua division agent is occupied with mission for the past 2 days. No sign of agent detected on intel Bz farming DZ funds/rogue killing coz this week they're gonna reshuffle/restock the vendors rite?Just in time to purchase the First Wave Vector 45 ACP... |
May 16 2016, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 09:03 AM) Yeah. Seems so. Lots of crazy rogue hunting happening last week. First time lowyat members enters man hunt for more than 7 times in a day. Wow panda-man brandon68 Xarzmarz Vishapnda Still cannot digest how Hutazi kill and falcon punch that player straight into the Tanah. You didn't just killed him, you buried him deep into the ground. |
May 16 2016, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 16 2016, 09:37 AM) finally got my dz75 and first wave vector 45 acp... GG yesterday, had to leave so suddenly coz I had to take my son on a walk.but with not so good roll... sigh... now i can concentrate on my armor... need more health and electronic... [attachmentid=6652016] QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 10:05 AM) No wonder la so many hate yesterday..2-3 people msg me after get rekt so much by us (lv 99 somemore those guys lolx)..eventhough there got you guys that went manhunt too but im the one getting the hate..must be my face ugly enough after being dark lord sith..lolx btw how to screenshot the msg? i wanna post here later..hahaha Maybe because you were the only one they can message? Others might have set message privacy to Friends or Friends of Friends. |
May 16 2016, 11:51 AM
May 16 2016, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 12:41 PM) Hahaha..well the thing is its not me the one deploying the turret..its that zhao lolx i was following that guy to kill him actually because we two has been fighting since we're at DZ05..then we keep on kill each other until i saw this one notification 'Hutazi killed somebody'..he saw it too probably..he ran first then i followed him to u guys..bout to greet at the corner then got shot till i died..falcon punch somemore..luckily Hutazi's falcon punch didnt rank up yet..if not sure go into the ground one Lol... No lah. Not us. We don't shoot LYN agents even if they go rogue.Well yesterday got this two guy do the same thing too..their name is KenjiAction and Zhao09..maybe both of you are them actually..hahha tell us what are you hiding right now!! |
May 20 2016, 11:22 AM
It's a pity we don't get anything for killing 19 secs rogues...
May 25 2016, 04:03 PM
But if you already completed the HVT, you do it a second time with someone who hasn't finish it yet, you get zilch.
Jun 1 2016, 10:11 AM
| Change to: | 0.0266sec