tough luck!

and you will see more Auction units from both world, DV & EP
I wouldn't be surprised.

DV is gonna get the hardest
mthc
post Jun 27 2016, 09:23 AM

4,525 posts

Own stay also need to think twice unless you work in damansara.

SEH welcome centre to klcc is 1 hour 6 minutes. 46km
Setia city mall to klcc is 1 hour 3 minutes. 49km

Both time equally at 8am. SEH is averagely two to three times cheaper than SEP.
mthc
post Jun 27 2016, 05:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jun 27 2016, 05:24 PM)
Setia Alam go PJ area or Mid Valley should be ok??
Yes boss. Definitely better than travelling from semenyih side.
mthc
post Jun 27 2016, 11:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 27 2016, 11:24 PM)
Abang, mana u dapat tu info 49km?

[attachmentid=6964300]
Lucky I keep screenshot.

If not kena fitnah singam lingam worrr..

Abang u think waze or Google map will bring u jalan the fastest route now 11.40pm at 8am during peak hour ah? Like that u might reach klcc in 2 hours using the route u posted lor hahaha

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 27 2016, 11:40 PM
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:14 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(notok @ Jun 28 2016, 11:03 AM)
this guy must be invest heavily in semenyih. keep arguing it is better than Setia Alam. The screenshot that you provided, google map is giving you other route which is further which is stupid,  it takes you go around the city mall and exit from eco park. The shortest path to KLCC should be less than 40KM.
The shortest route may be the fastest during non peak hour but the longer route will be the fastest to reach during peak hour. Lol you are a joker. U wanna out beat google map? Google is a multi-billion dollar company with so many ppl trusting it and using it. What are you? 😆😆😆
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:17 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Jun 28 2016, 11:10 AM)
Let him win..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Both of us using Google map with proof and evidence ady alsp u not happy? My screenshot from google map CLEARLY stated there that "fastest route due to traffic" also won't satisfy you? Lol.. then why are u using Google map to prove? Don't be so butt hurt when you are wrong la. We are Human. We make mistakes lol. But when we are wrong, we admit like a man not a pussy

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 28 2016, 11:17 AM
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:26 AM

4,525 posts

I'm not a semenyih fansi and in fact in utmost bias towards semenyih. Go and see seh thread and you will know very well.

I'm nuetruel. The fact that I enquired so much about EA and all show that im interested here. Every project and location has it weaknesses but for at least I won't hide them even though I am heavily invested in them.

Dear butthurts. Time as of now to from setia city mall to KLCC. 48km 44mins

mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:33 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 11:32 AM)
not north....

its west vs south....

so there are supoters, fansi, haters now ah? when someone posted something, they will be tagged with either supoter, fansi, hater ah?
+1. Can't even share the problems of a project when there's one. If share then hater. If don't share then supporter
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:38 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jun 28 2016, 11:35 AM)
Issue arise not bcos of fansi, but at times some info posted could be confusing or misleading, hence the debates start. biggrin.gif
Provide screenshot of time and travel but kena accused misleading. Compare with semenyih also kena accused im semenyih fansi. Aiya bro u know how I'm towards semenyih also right lol.
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:43 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jun 28 2016, 11:38 AM)
Lol.... Boss, this time I support u lah..... Yup, sometimes taking the longer route is faster.... own experience.

Btw, u going to EA master plan sneak preview this weekend?
After visiting once and timing the travel time 7.45am / 8am / 5.30pm / 6pm / 6.30pm.. 1.5m semi d here better just buy a shop in em or seh. Wayyyyyyy Better potential to grow.

In fact the timing for 5 to 6.30 travelling back to seh is averagely 50mins vs 1 hour 10 mins to setia city mall

So I doubt I would wanna go 6c6c lol
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:53 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 11:43 AM)
to be fair....there aren't adequate public transports as of todate.
we shall see the new mrt and lrt extension open up and if there is improvement in tis area....

already we hear ppl complain about lrt/mrt mostly use by foreign workers...hence they wont want to ride also.....

lets see lah....

anywhere if one is to look for landed....there is good chance that mrt/lrt wont be walking distance to the station and the park and ride cp is usually full to the brink de.
Boss to be fair. LRT and MRT riderships are made up of a majority of locals. They definitely help in bringing vibrancy and activities to a location. The fact that MRT/LRT/KTM/BRT exist everywhere else but not setia alam simple prove that the population growth focus else where but here.

We have hear talks and complain from setia alam folks that there has been a plan for a LRT to be here in sa but it got called off. Sad to say the gomen is not even looking at this area as a potential to grow. Gomen even placed refugees here. I may be wrong but my words mean no harm.

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 28 2016, 11:54 AM
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 12:08 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 12:05 PM)
sorry....semenyik and beranang got LRT or MRT? same with Canal city????

even shah alam got no mrt/lrt....only glenmarie nia......

you should know by now that MRT/LRT is placed strategically to low and mid income housing areas...bcos these group of residents deemed more likely to use the service than others....unless it has no choice but to bypass a high end areas. Even most part of kepong, jinjang, selayang have no lrt/mrt services leh......

you can buy only MRT/LRT township, there is nothing wrong with it....but please don't look it as only these townships will flourish.
Lol.. ttdi? Bu? Kd? Damansara heights? Lien hoe?
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 12:14 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 12:12 PM)
like I said, unless they have no choice to bypass these areas......instead of cutting the hills and run a dedicated line just to avoid these areas.

LUMI hoisei lioa..... biggrin.gif
What are yr thoughts on EA? What time to leave EA if u need to reach work in klcc by 8.30?
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 12:57 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 12:48 PM)
wat is the different between EA and SA????

I dunno......I dun work.....therefore no biz to reach kl by 8.30am.

You can use your trusted waze or google map what.....
I was not only talking abt the time and distance. First question was directing to whats yr opinion towards EA and the second question was the time and distance.

With so many leftovers in setia alam, do u think EA will sell?
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 09:22 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 28 2016, 09:20 PM)
With reference to the above,

1. BEAN: How to link a line to KUL without passing PJ and Damansara?
    Me: Yes they hv to link the line to KL thru PJ but they cld choose trashy areas like kampung cempaka instead of tropicana.
2. BEAN: Did they bypass AraDamansara landed area
    Me: No but they pass by damansara idaman and damansara lagenda landed area.. In face they passby Glenmarie court which is far more exp than ara    damansara.
3. BEAN: did they bypass Tropicana landed area or damansara height and Bangsar landed area?
    Me: Refer to the attached picture of the nearest Bungalow from Tropicana. I can screenshot the other areas if u deem it necessary.
4. BEAN: When did I say setia alam is a premium address? Did I ever compare tipucana and Setia Alam?
    Me: You never said BUT BEAN did say "you should know by now that MRT/LRT is placed strategically to low and mid income housing areas.unless it has no choice but to bypass a high end areas" which I have refuted by argument number 1 n 2.
Boss.. Can't blame BEANCOUNTER
There is a very good reason why he is vested in such a failed place also. He can't visualize.

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 09:12 PM)
Not that close rite? I mean not as close as lumi to nkve...

Sorry i am very bad in visualising things...
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:01 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 28 2016, 10:59 PM)
So it is cluster instead of SD?
Coming sat and sun got sneak preview. Can ask beancounter show you his hood.
mthc
post Jun 28 2016, 11:23 PM

4,525 posts

Red - around 250 acres of Toyota new plant and Total Logistic Services warehouse which caters to Toyota vehicles.

Light green - EA 550 acres township

Yellow - Swamp

Blue - Massive HTC where there are two towers side by side cutting across EA

Green - What is that piece of land thwre? Looks like some kinda hill from google street view.

Pls ignore the ugly drawing. Simply for reference only. Tq.
mthc
post Jun 29 2016, 07:19 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jun 29 2016, 12:25 AM)
Looking at the satellite view, EA will provide direct link between setia alam and section 7 shah alam.if this is true, then it is good as setia alam residence can easily get access to LRT3 station at i-city..is my assumption valid? Anybody has any view on this?
Does that mean all the heavy vehicles like lorries and trailers will be able to access setia alam via EA too??
mthc
post Jun 29 2016, 05:14 PM

4,525 posts

RM0.00 (EcoWorld)Take a sneak peek at Eco Ardence's Masterplan & Swiss-themed EWRO FEST @ Setia Avenue,Setia Alam 2/7 &3/7 Info 0333425522 http://bit.ly/298ewUn
mthc
post Jun 30 2016, 09:11 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Jun 30 2016, 09:04 AM)
EW and EPF memang abang adik. Stick to each other like glue.
Macam tu BBCC jugak

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:33 AM