Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

Jasoncat
post Jul 2 2016, 01:56 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jul 2 2016, 01:48 PM)
The price is after discount or before discount?
Indicative price, before discount.
Jasoncat
post Jul 2 2016, 04:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 2 2016, 03:53 PM)
Okay..thx..if discount is hw much?
Package will only be fixed when it nears launching but EW rarely gives deep discounts.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 2 2016, 04:03 PM
Jasoncat
post Jul 2 2016, 04:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ng2233 @ Jul 2 2016, 03:59 PM)
Pls dont listen to their marketing nonsense. When they launched EcoSanctuary, they said HQ would be there. When they launched BBCC, they said the same again. And now Eco Ardence? I dont think so ...
Afaik EW never confirms or commits that it will build its HQ in ES leh... there was once "rumoured" that it may consider setting it up in ES (but I never heard of BBCC is their option).
Jasoncat
post Jul 3 2016, 12:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Ero-Sennin @ Jul 3 2016, 12:44 PM)
No offense...please digest this.

If this development is not by EW. Would you still buy here?
There are other good developers in town too. If they can draw up a nice masterplan with appealing features, it shall be worth for a consideration too.
Jasoncat
post Jul 3 2016, 07:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jul 2 2016, 05:45 PM)
After seeing the plan today, one silly question, why there's a small little plot at the corner reserve for cemetery?
Saw that small plot of land. It's at the small corner, wouldn't affect the township development. If I remember correctly next to it is STP.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 09:12 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 09:06 AM)
32 x 75. Lose the 10 feet garden and it's 22 x 75.

EW is smart. Market it as semid to fetch higher pricing. Fact is that 32 x 75 are all corner DSL only. I doubt they can fetch such 1mil above pricing for DSL.

Build up will be small around 2k to 2.2k sf.
What I heard the smallest one ie 32×75 could be SD cluster, but again can't be confirmed yet.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 10:02 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ape @ Jul 4 2016, 09:27 AM)
SA told me the 32x75 will be real SMD with linear garden. Anyway, i think 35x85 and 38x85 are more proper SMD size.
Yes it could be real SD but they are considering the possibility of cluster too (for 32×75) as what I know.

There will be central linear garden splitting the Aeres into 2 parts. The cars entering into the precint will need to drive along the "side roads" to the respective units (as centre is occupied by the linear garden). Back lane of the house will be 20ft wide, shorter than Eco Sanctuary's one (minimum 30ft).
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 10:13 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 10:03 AM)
James Pond come here 'fa gong' again, be careful guys !!!
Laugh die me 😂
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 10:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 10:09 AM)
Heard the SA said each street will be designated to the respective houses so there won't be a street where all the cars will be passing by your house.
I need a little bit of imagination on that hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 10:36 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 4 2016, 10:16 AM)
Jason gor, I think technically speaking, the semi-d doesn't have back lane in this case. Most probably is 10ft empty land strip from the  building to the back fence, where the back neighbour sharing the same fence. Hence, the 20ft wide between 2 houses at the back.

On the 32x75 semi-d part, perhaps EW received many feedback that 75ft length is too short for a real semi-d, hence now considering to extend & change into a cluster.
On the 1st para, it could be the case as I didn't probe further. Anyway perhaps we could look at how Eco Sanctuary is designed as to a certain extent Eco Ardence is modelled based on ES. Also, both EA and ES are adopting modern tropical theme though EA takes some Japanese kumiko crafting into its design.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 10:40 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 4 2016, 10:19 AM)
cul de sac concept maybe.
In this case Aeres is cul de sac as one can only access to the house through one end (the so-called side road in my previous post) while the other end is a closed-end link to the central linear garden.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 11:26 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 11:03 AM)
Ahh so it's called cul de sac
This is what I trying to tell biggrin.gif
The red lines with the arrow are the roads where the cars need to follow to the respective units. Centre is not accessible by cars as this is where the central linear garden located.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 4 2016, 11:27 AM

Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 11:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 4 2016, 11:07 AM)
Cul de sac = no thru road.

But i couldnt understand wat jasonkor tried to explain above...its like taking me round the world in 20s and back to where i started.
Bro pls refer to my post #988.
Good mah, free travel to the world tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 12:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(flipacoin2k @ Jul 4 2016, 12:36 PM)
Hi guys, did SA say how many acres are for Aeres? Just trying to understand density in units per acre.
432 units over 68 acres --> 7 units per acre.
Btw, I'm not SA.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 4 2016, 12:49 PM
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 01:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jul 4 2016, 01:33 PM)
With individual clubhouse, monthly fee expected how much?
That one no idea...
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 04:17 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:15 PM)
haha, let's wait until the opening of sales gallery.
surprisingly current ongoing building will be a permanent gallery  notworthy.gif
President, your ES mansion is min 30ft back lane garden (common area) right?
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 04:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:20 PM)
cry.gif  teasing at my terrace  cry.gif

and yes, common area at min of 30ft, applied for all landed phases, including coming grandezza.

and ew will be cheapskate enough if promoting in a way of 5 + 10 + 5 = 20ft  laugh.gif
dont think so it will be this way la..
Not joke man... ES remains as no 1 among EW projects.
If this is the case, the same may apply to EA too though the width is shorter at 20ft.
Jasoncat
post Jul 4 2016, 04:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 4 2016, 04:50 PM)
ya, no doubt, leading in purchase price and GDV, no 1 , hahahahha...

if SA said so, it shall be no doubt, 20ft backlane garden, cluster or not, clu de sac or not, shall get reveal by end of july brows.gif
5 months away to prepare bullet or to polish personal financial portfolio for buyers.
ew is planning ahead by telling the public EA will get launching by end of the year, be prepared biggrin.gif
Hehe... President get ready your parang brows.gif 🔪🗡
Jasoncat
post Jul 5 2016, 07:34 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jul 5 2016, 05:48 AM)
I wn looking for EW condo..if i go work i easy...
Have you considered the Parque Residences in Eco Sanctuary?
Jasoncat
post Jul 5 2016, 03:23 PM

9,913 posts

Hmm... Instead of talking about longkang, any keen buyers of EA that cannot accept gateless concept? If so, then you may need to reconsider for Aeres.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0678sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:11 PM