83 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Investment MIZUMI RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI METRO KEPONG, Japanese jacuzzis overlooking Lake

claudetan
post Apr 4 2017, 02:31 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(T&S @ Apr 4 2017, 01:05 PM)
as i know, many buyers have signed the snp since 6 march... but the building site still no progression.... remain the same as before... site not cleared....whereas, the fortune XXX beside AEON BIG has already started construction...fortune XXX started selling later than Mizumi.
Not to mentioned that RUMAHWIP might drag us ..... not yet laucnh also ....
heavensea
post Apr 4 2017, 03:05 PM

9,616 posts

For those never stamped, ever think to cabut?
Incinerators + super duper high density...

No offence to vested interest persons though, k bai.
jascheng
post Apr 4 2017, 03:37 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(T&S @ Apr 4 2017, 01:05 PM)
as i know, many buyers have signed the snp since 6 march... but the building site still no progression.... remain the same as before... site not cleared....whereas, the fortune XXX beside AEON BIG has already started construction...fortune XXX started selling later than Mizumi.
Doing some soil thingy...
ISawYou
post Apr 5 2017, 08:46 AM

531 posts

don't forget third block haven't launch yet. i think before that block launch most probably constructions won't be as fast.
ISawYou
post Apr 5 2017, 08:47 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(T&S @ Apr 4 2017, 01:00 PM)
Dear Mizumi buyer,
kindly pm your wechat ID to sucker0123. He has created a wechat group for the Mizumi buyers. It will be easy for us to share info and discuss matters related to Mizumi in future.
Thank you.
no filter? then you will see a lot strangers inside group later. laugh.gif
annoymous1234
post Apr 5 2017, 08:59 AM

7,617 posts

so this is not good idea for investment?
ISawYou
post Apr 5 2017, 08:57 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 5 2017, 08:59 AM)
up to you, but for me personally i wouldn't recommend it for investment.
heavensea
post Apr 5 2017, 09:09 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 5 2017, 08:59 AM)
You're lucky as "ISawYou" giving you straightforward advise before you already leng yeh.

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Apr 5 2017, 08:57 PM)
up to you, but for me personally i wouldn't recommend it for investment.
+1
TSaccetera
post Apr 7 2017, 11:38 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Everywhere will be high density. Your condo not high density also will be located within high density area. Prospect tenant look at attractive rental price, so property owners have to keep capital cost lower in mass market areas. High end areas sell location is different story.
Endless_tale
post Apr 8 2017, 04:20 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 7 2017, 12:38 PM)
Everywhere will be high density. Your condo not high density also will be located within high density area. Prospect tenant look at attractive rental price, so property owners have to keep capital cost lower in mass market areas. High end areas sell location is different story.
This is true. The existing condo are near with empty lands will develop one day or in the future.. this is happen every where in KL and not only this project...
bchan28
post Apr 10 2017, 09:42 AM

375 posts

For those who want low density can actually go and look for super high class condo or stay at Bungalow or kampung area...so now one will disturb you ..lol
ISawYou
post Apr 11 2017, 04:27 PM

531 posts

Just called the lawyer firm and they told us that the SPA documentation is still pending on developer side. Been weeks after signing SPA and settling off the remaining d/p. Stamping only need a few days to complete though.

It is probably going to take months. laugh.gif
T&S
post Apr 12 2017, 07:36 PM

112 posts

the law firm told me the same thing...
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2017, 08:50 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Apr 11 2017, 04:27 PM)
Just called the lawyer firm and they told us that the SPA documentation is still pending on developer side. Been weeks after signing SPA and settling off the remaining d/p. Stamping only need a few days to complete though.

It is probably going to take months.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(T&S @ Apr 12 2017, 07:36 PM)
the law firm told me the same thing...
Bad sign?
ISawYou
post Apr 12 2017, 09:54 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 12 2017, 08:50 PM)
Bad sign?
Too early to tell, but definitely not a good sign. They are moving to slow in my opinion.

I was on this project since last year July if i remember correctly. Another 3 more months to 1 year and the most basic things haven't even completed. laugh.gif
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2017, 10:36 PM

7,617 posts

Aiyoyo. now wondering should I cancel this. >.<
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2017, 11:30 PM

7,617 posts

But isn't this protected under HDA? If this project cannot be completed in time the developer should give some sort of compensation
ISawYou
post Apr 13 2017, 08:44 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 12 2017, 11:30 PM)
But isn't this protected under HDA? If this project cannot be completed in time the developer should give some sort of compensation
yeah they will. but you will have to wait really long for that, 4.5 years. laugh.gif
claudetan
post Apr 13 2017, 10:40 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Apr 12 2017, 09:54 PM)
Too early to tell, but definitely not a good sign. They are moving to slow in my opinion.

I was on this project since last year July if i remember correctly. Another 3 more months to 1 year and the most basic things haven't even completed.  laugh.gif
3rd block not yet sell, doubt thing will move on before 3rd block start selling.
ISawYou
post Apr 13 2017, 11:27 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Apr 13 2017, 10:40 AM)
3rd block not yet sell, doubt thing will move on before 3rd block start selling.
First and second block also haven't fully sold yet, so hardly can launch third block. hmm.gif

83 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:44 AM