post Jul 19 2017, 08:19 PM

340 posts

Do you think it's worth to watch it in IMAX 2D? Looking for reviews. smile.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Jul 24 2017, 12:00 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(douglas_loon @ Jul 19 2017, 08:19 PM)
Do you think it's worth to watch it in IMAX 2D? Looking for reviews. smile.gif
Now it's a "*" movie di, still in imax?
Just caught it yesterday smile.gif

my RM0.02
Click at your own risk ya don't say bojio ala tobey maguire

douglas_loon
post Jul 24 2017, 09:30 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 24 2017, 12:00 PM)
Now it's a "[b]*" movie di, still in imax?
Just caught it yesterday  smile.gif [/B]

my RM0.02
Click at your own risk ya don't say bojio ala tobey maguire

Haha. Caught it in IMAX 2D a few days ago.
skylinelover
post Jul 30 2017, 03:15 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

Haha i love this different take on spidey laugh.gif rclxms.gif
ReAcTiVo
post Oct 2 2017, 12:24 PM

140 posts

just watched yesterday.
fresh new look spidey

so MJ is not Mary-Jane?
the spidey suite at Avengers HQ is HHHNNGGGHHH
wonder in Avengers movie spidey pakai or not?
hmm.gif hmm.gif
cooldude17
post Oct 2 2017, 01:23 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Oct 2 2017, 12:24 PM)
just watched yesterday.
fresh new look spidey

so MJ is not Mary-Jane?
hmm.gif hmm.gif
I thought at the end of the movie Spiderman got the new suit , I bet he will wear it in Avengers movie soon.
yeelong
post Oct 3 2017, 11:56 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(cooldude17 @ Oct 2 2017, 01:23 PM)
I thought at the end of the movie Spiderman got the new suit , I bet he will wear it in Avengers movie soon.
that's his training suit. Not the suit inside the cabinet in Avenger HQ
skystrike
post Oct 3 2017, 12:26 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

just watched yesterday.
fresh new look spidey

so MJ is not Mary-Jane?
hmm.gif hmm.gif
yes spiderman was confirmed in avenger infinity war...
TSdamnself
post Oct 3 2017, 01:55 PM

244 posts

just watched yesterday.
fresh new look spidey

so MJ is not Mary-Jane?
hmm.gif hmm.gif
Read somewhere in the internet he is confirmed wearing that iron spider suit.
ray148
post Oct 3 2017, 02:20 PM

451 posts

The leaked Inifinity War trailer showed him wearing the Iron Spider suit.
movienerd1600
post Oct 22 2017, 05:35 AM

I liked it, takes me back to Spidey-basics in terms of character. Just picked up the 4K Steelbook at Best Buy USA for my collection. https://www.bestbuy.com/site/spider-man-hom...p?skuId=5916905
defaultname365
post Jan 15 2019, 11:25 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

rclxms.gif
kraziekd
post Jan 16 2019, 08:54 AM

117 posts

i saw stark towers getting remodelled.. who is the new owner....hmmmmmm.. oscorp? baxter building?
erald06
post Jan 16 2019, 09:04 AM

271 posts

Not sure if that is really Sandman and Hydroman or it is just Mysterio's illusions.
Dominic Toretto
post Jan 16 2019, 10:10 AM

70 posts

So thus the question, is this happened after Avenger EG or before Avenger EG?

And guess that Aunt May already knew Peter is Spiderman
defaultname365
post Jan 16 2019, 11:01 AM

1,098 posts

At 1:50... why do I get a feeling The Avengers are "no more" or rather "not available anymore".

Also, Happy seems to be running around with Spidey instead of Tony Stark - - did Tony Stark... not make it? confused.gif My idea is that Tony Stark retired and is living a recluse after Endgame.

And Nick Fury doesn't look too pleased, maybe that's just how he looks all the time.

I also get the vibe of a "Young Avengers" team brewing. flex.gif

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jan 16 2019, 10:10 AM)
So thus the question, is this happened after Avenger EG or before Avenger EG?

And guess that Aunt May already knew Peter is Spiderman
This is after Avengers Endgame, the first post-Endgame MCU film.

I'm pretty sure whatever happened to the Avengers in Endgame will carry forward in this film... it would be weird if it was happening parallel with it or BEFORE the events of Endgame.

Yeah, seems like Aunt May has embraced Peter's Spidey and loving the attention laugh.gif

As expected MJ and Peter's relationship will blossom and MJ will be dolled up instead of her washed up look in Homecoming, a really unique take on the character MJ, tampering with our expectations from the first film and that's nice.

lyc1982
post Jan 16 2019, 11:04 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jan 16 2019, 11:01 AM)
At 1:50... why do I get a feeling The Avengers are "no more" or rather "not available anymore".

Also, Happy seems to be running around with Spidey instead of Tony Stark - - did Tony Stark... not make it?  confused.gif  My idea is that Tony Stark retired and is living a recluse after Endgame.

And Nick Fury doesn't look too pleased, maybe that's just how he looks all the time.

I also get the vibe of a "Young Avengers" team brewing.  flex.gif
This is after Avengers Endgame, the first post-Endgame MCU film.

I'm pretty sure whatever happened to the Avengers in Endgame will carry forward in this film... it would be weird if it was happening parallel with it or BEFORE the events of Endgame.

Yeah, seems like Aunt May has embraced Peter's Spidey and  loving the attention  laugh.gif

As expected MJ and Peter's relationship will blossom and MJ will be dolled up instead of her washed up look in Homecoming, a really unique take on the character MJ, tampering with our expectations from the first film and that's nice.
i wonder why spider-man 2 FFH doesn't happen before IW....
lyc1982
post Jan 16 2019, 11:06 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

and anyone noticed no ironman in the trailer...?

does that mean ironman will xxx in EG ?
defaultname365
post Jan 16 2019, 11:46 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jan 16 2019, 11:06 AM)
and anyone noticed no ironman in the trailer...?

does that mean ironman will xxx in EG ?
sweat.gif

The fear is real.

https://comicbook.com/marvel/2019/01/15/spi...ny-stark-death/

Either he sacrificed himself being the ultimate hero or retired. Could go either way.

I doubt Robert Downey Jr. himself would want to continue playing the same role after over a decade. laugh.gif
ray148
post Jan 16 2019, 12:00 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 16 2019, 09:04 AM)
Not sure if that is really Sandman and Hydroman or it is just Mysterio's illusions.
I bet they are all Mysterio's illusion and he basically pretend to fight them to be a superhero...

Wait, I think I get the possible continuation from Endgame. The OG Avengers are gone, so Mysterio is basically like..."I'll be your new superhero".

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:46 PM