Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands
qwer312
Sep 21 2016, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(JiaJia283 @ Sep 20 2016, 09:44 PM) Which place you are staying? town? To me my Xpax line not a very big issue on the coverage so far... but i heard of this Xpax Turbo plan too... all my friend were saying this can enjoy unlimited burung hantu during midnight all night long... but i have to sleep early so i dint really look into it... hopefully someone could brief more on this new package  i stay at small town...alrdy check celcom coverage at their website, it did show 3G available on my place but my house only have 2G usable. When they introduce magic sim, burung hantu is unlimited too that time, after that they keep introduce/change new thing and unlimited thing become limited...now change back to unlimited?
a2zextra
Sep 21 2016, 02:47 AM
QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 20 2016, 11:09 PM) credit sharing for Xpax Turbo: can share after 30 days of activation. not usage minimum of rm10 like b4. Looks like copy cat of Hotlink Share-a-top-up.
junkyman
Sep 21 2016, 09:34 AM
xpax got 365 validity ??
JuneResources
Sep 21 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(junkyman @ Sep 21 2016, 09:34 AM) No more 365 validity unless yours is old plan such as celcom blue prepaid, X2 plan and so on. Effective from magic SIM plan onwards, 365 validity has been taken down.
nexona88
Sep 21 2016, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(junkyman @ Sep 21 2016, 09:34 AM) Nope. But telco riding on celcom have it. Like 1xox, tunetalk, altel etc.
sinisterair
Sep 21 2016, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Sep 21 2016, 01:47 AM) i stay at small town...alrdy check celcom coverage at their website, it did show 3G available on my place but my house only have 2G usable. When they introduce magic sim, burung hantu is unlimited too that time, after that they keep introduce/change new thing and unlimited thing become limited...now change back to unlimited? I know the feel... have to walk a bit from my house to get a stable 3g. to get 4g, need to drive for 15 minutes...
qwer312
Sep 21 2016, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(sinisterair @ Sep 21 2016, 04:29 PM) I know the feel... have to walk a bit from my house to get a stable 3g. to get 4g, need to drive for 15 minutes... the funny part is when i go celcom centre and open one report for line coverage problem, i ask the cs staff there why umobile got 3G at my place while celcom don't have, she answer me that this situation is usual and normal, at her place also same thing  And ofcoz the report is automatic close without any feedback
nexona88
Sep 21 2016, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(qwer312 @ Sep 21 2016, 05:43 PM) the funny part is when i go celcom centre and open one report for line coverage problem, i ask the cs staff there why umobile got 3G at my place while celcom don't have, she answer me that this situation is usual and normal, at her place also same thing  And ofcoz the report is automatic close without any feedback  lolz CS also faced the same problem. really win cannot really believe their coverage map in website. tak boleh pakai one
wil-i-am
Sep 21 2016, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(qwer312 @ Sep 21 2016, 05:43 PM) the funny part is when i go celcom centre and open one report for line coverage problem, i ask the cs staff there why umobile got 3G at my place while celcom don't have, she answer me that this situation is usual and normal, at her place also same thing  And ofcoz the report is automatic close without any feedback  Tis is normal as they practice GLC mentality
qwer312
Sep 21 2016, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(WufeiXue @ Sep 21 2016, 10:31 PM) You go to their website to report? straight make complaint to their HQ la? every telco is the same... when sign their plan that time everything good... slowly after one month two month later... all problems slowly come... like someone controlling your line like that!! hahahaha what the hack is the xpax trubo they all saying? "turbo" this word stress what kind of turbo first? i did make the report at their customer care line and celcom centre (the place with customer service counter and queue ticket machine). You can browse xpax website to check what is the description for "TURBO" Somehow i feel really weird that magic sim internet plan description all missing already on xpax website although in fact still available for old sim plan...kinda fast they "update"  .
Shinecrystal
Sep 23 2016, 02:02 PM
now get reload Xpax online still 11street the best opinion, thanks.
GangretOld23
Sep 24 2016, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(arimii @ Sep 19 2016, 06:29 PM) Just buy from shopee, cheaper than 11st 10% Yeah, 11street is a worth for to reload when can get 10% as you can purchase online or purchase from 11street app and also purchase with all the dealer. What a convenient way to stay reload and get 10% off. This post has been edited by GangretOld23: Sep 24 2016, 12:38 AM
Davichi Lim
Sep 24 2016, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 16 2016, 08:31 PM) So good celcom  Celcom has bring out the Xpax Turbo to the new face of the celcom that increase their profit in terms of free data that they providing which is more compare to other telcos and the previous plan itself.
AddinHillo
Sep 24 2016, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 8 2016, 10:23 PM) with rm9 i can get up to 5.4GB 4GLTE data + 10GB burung hantu already boss!! Xpax Turbo Yeah! Burung Hantu with Xpax Turbo perhaps more different and exciting with 10GB data per month, can stream all the way that i want through the month!
pcbase
Sep 24 2016, 07:28 AM
anybody know how to get job as celcom trooper ?
arimii
Sep 24 2016, 10:08 AM
11street trooper actually
NSR
Sep 24 2016, 12:00 PM
celcom is looking for part time promoter for xpax turbo in seberang perai area.
phh9310
Sep 24 2016, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 24 2016, 12:00 PM) celcom is looking for part time promoter for xpax turbo in seberang perai area.  If in pulau i also want hahaha My wife got vss from factory so she can try if she like
NSR
Sep 24 2016, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(phh9310 @ Sep 24 2016, 09:24 PM) If in pulau i also want hahaha My wife got vss from factory so she can try if she like but there is age requirement: 20 to 30 years old.
phh9310
Sep 24 2016, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(NSR @ Sep 24 2016, 09:53 PM) but there is age requirement: 20 to 30 years old.  my wife 25 year me 29