redONE Fans Club and Enquiries V1, also refer to telco website for latest
loli_yat
Aug 3 2017, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(zeese @ Aug 3 2017, 08:52 AM) On maybank2u.. I cannot pay using normal bill payment option.. RedOne not listed. I have to go to JomPay menu in maybank2u.. I wish I dont have to switch to different menu option, simply to pay for different bills.. Redone is listed at the bottom on the payee list... It's not in the 'R' alphabetically...
zeese
Aug 3 2017, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(loli_yat @ Aug 3 2017, 02:08 PM) Redone is listed at the bottom on the payee list... It's not in the 'R' alphabetically... THANKS A LOT!! I see it now...
loli_yat
Aug 6 2017, 06:28 PM

Have anyone ever succeded to deactivate their voicemail?
I've called them to deactivate 3 times. The damn vm is still there...
This post has been edited by loli_yat: Aug 6 2017, 06:48 PM
-jackson-
Aug 7 2017, 11:01 PM

Mine requested automatic voicemail off during registration... it's easier.
Have u try live chat thru the app?
zemega
Aug 7 2017, 11:15 PM
I have a question. My RedOne prepaid number is currently barred for no reason. It was still active when it was barred after a recieving few message saying my number will be barred. Call customer service before being barred said no problem. Call customer service after being barred said please topup. I topup still barred. Called customer service said supposedly no problem, they try to email their network team. Can;t make call, no mobile data. can still receive call.
Funny thing, the customer service number is 1909, but can;t call using the number because its barred. The autoanswer machine said to call 1111 to reactivate line, but the number is not valid, can't call 1111 using the Redone either. So is the prepaid Redone still valid or not?
ottomen_taro
Aug 9 2017, 10:47 PM

have anyone got a problem like me in this month?? line for internet data gone sometime for 1 day or 2.... sakit hati betol...
currently i using amazing 48... if this problem continued to happen..,, will looking forward to find another telco...
kmrdeva
Aug 9 2017, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(ottomen_taro @ Aug 9 2017, 10:47 PM) have anyone got a problem like me in this month?? line for internet data gone sometime for 1 day or 2.... sakit hati betol... currently i using amazing 48... if this problem continued to happen..,, will looking forward to find another telco... Also on Amazing 48. Data down but calls/sms working, is that what you meant? I'm located in Penang island, have not noticed any issue.
-jackson-
Aug 9 2017, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(zemega @ Aug 7 2017, 11:15 PM) I have a question. My RedOne prepaid number is currently barred for no reason. It was still active when it was barred after a recieving few message saying my number will be barred. Call customer service before being barred said no problem. Call customer service after being barred said please topup. I topup still barred. Called customer service said supposedly no problem, they try to email their network team. Can;t make call, no mobile data. can still receive call. Funny thing, the customer service number is 1909, but can;t call using the number because its barred. The autoanswer machine said to call 1111 to reactivate line, but the number is not valid, can't call 1111 using the Redone either. So is the prepaid Redone still valid or not? Definitely system problem. Hv u tried calling 180011088? Or chat with cs on their fb? https://www.facebook.com/RED1Mobile/
-jackson-
Aug 9 2017, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(ottomen_taro @ Aug 9 2017, 10:47 PM) have anyone got a problem like me in this month?? line for internet data gone sometime for 1 day or 2.... sakit hati betol... currently i using amazing 48... if this problem continued to happen..,, will looking forward to find another telco... Hv u tried changing the setting APN tu redone? Mebi this might help
sitescope
Aug 10 2017, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(ottomen_taro @ Aug 9 2017, 10:47 PM) have anyone got a problem like me in this month?? line for internet data gone sometime for 1 day or 2.... sakit hati betol... currently i using amazing 48... if this problem continued to happen..,, will looking forward to find another telco... My son amazing8 ok je
ottomen_taro
Aug 11 2017, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Aug 9 2017, 11:01 PM) Also on Amazing 48. Data down but calls/sms working, is that what you meant? I'm located in Penang island, have not noticed any issue. I dh call redone centre.. they said that line for internet in melaka n johor tgh upgrade..they said lah..so sometimes will no line for internet..
kevin5059
Aug 20 2017, 01:02 PM
Guys, if I subscript the Amazing 48+10 unlimited call package, am I still able to get the same package once the +10 redcall package no longer offered by end of this year? As long as I do not terminate my existing package.
-jackson-
Aug 21 2017, 02:36 PM

Not sure about that... Hope they extend the offer, or make it a permanent add-on.
bryon
Aug 25 2017, 01:05 AM
free 1gb with rm10 topup + free 500 mb monthly free 4gb with rm20 topup + free 500 mb monthly free 9gb with rm30 topup + free 500 mb monthly
redone prepaid is cheaper than tunetalk and a lot other mvno now
This post has been edited by bryon: Aug 25 2017, 01:10 AM
loli_yat
Aug 25 2017, 06:10 PM

Can we pay android play store using redone?
I know celcom can
-jackson-
Aug 25 2017, 06:30 PM

No not yet. They'll launch the service officially when it's ready
SUSMNet
Aug 25 2017, 11:31 PM
not permanent free data for prepaid
bryon
Aug 27 2017, 08:22 PM
if get senheng cobrand redone prepaid, can enjoy 5% rebate and 5x points
batman1172
Aug 29 2017, 06:59 PM
Please correct me for the new redone plan: Top up RM10 a month to stay active Get 500mb LTE data which last for a month plus 1gb crappy data
SUSMNet
Aug 31 2017, 10:48 PM
RM 1 is equal to 1 day validity