redONE Fans Club and Enquiries V1, also refer to telco website for latest

sitescope
post Feb 9 2017, 02:57 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Feb 9 2017, 12:48 PM)
Why Redone doesn't sell their topup thru 7E or e-pay? Hard to find redone dealers physically here..
https://login.redone.com.my/prepaid/topup
SUSMNet
post Feb 9 2017, 04:59 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Feb 9 2017, 12:48 PM)
Why Redone doesn't sell their topup thru 7E or e-pay? Hard to find redone dealers physically here..
in the process to setup
kroul2
post Feb 10 2017, 01:29 AM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 9 2017, 04:59 PM)
in the process to setup
Enable e-pay, then I'll join the ship smile.gif
kroul2
post Feb 10 2017, 01:47 AM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

If I'm not mistaken, redone prepaid gives you 500mb free every month rite?
sitescope
post Feb 10 2017, 08:30 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Feb 10 2017, 01:47 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, redone prepaid gives you 500mb free every month rite?
Yezaaa n not basic speed...
Pay rm10 every mth for 1 mth validity n use that rm10 to buy another 500mb so total 1gb
kroul2
post Feb 10 2017, 07:40 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 10 2017, 08:30 AM)
Yezaaa n not basic speed...
Pay rm10 every mth for 1 mth validity n use that rm10 to buy another 500mb so total 1gb
Good value. Waiting for e-pay..
Jhs
post Feb 12 2017, 01:35 AM

72 posts

my number is a sub-line and main line is postpaid, can i switch to prepaid ?
SUSMNet
post Feb 12 2017, 10:18 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Jhs @ Feb 12 2017, 01:35 AM)
my number is a sub-line and main line is postpaid, can i switch to prepaid ?
ur main line also need to switch out first before sub-line can switch
Jhs
post Feb 12 2017, 10:53 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 12 2017, 11:18 AM)
ur main line also need to switch out first before sub-line can switch
Okok,
if i want to port out to others telco ?
sohlican
post Feb 14 2017, 05:20 PM

340 posts

I am just wondering if I have utilized the 1GB that comes with amazing 8, will I be charged PPU until 10GB (A maximum of RM250) and throttle down to 64kbps as I read from the FAQ

superdog
post Feb 14 2017, 09:33 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Feb 14 2017, 05:20 PM)
I am just wondering if I have utilized the 1GB that comes with amazing 8, will I be charged PPU until 10GB (A maximum of RM250) and throttle down to 64kbps as I read from the FAQ

usually deposit is 50, unless you increase it
once reached rm50, your sim card will goes deactivate, and cant make call

sitescope
post Feb 14 2017, 10:16 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Feb 14 2017, 05:20 PM)

Set data auto off when reach 950mb in settings
sohlican
post Feb 15 2017, 09:49 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(superdog @ Feb 14 2017, 09:33 PM)
usually deposit is 50, unless you increase it
once reached rm50, your sim card will goes deactivate, and cant make call
I am unsure what you are talking about.
sohlican
post Feb 15 2017, 09:51 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 14 2017, 10:16 PM)
Set data auto off when reach 950mb in settings
That is the only way then, RedOne just confirms me over FB PM that they will charge PPU after the free 1 GB is used up unless I purchase additional data.
shadow111
post Feb 15 2017, 01:53 PM

3,140 posts

Currently I have a secondary digi prepaid line.. Since R1 have this package for RM8/month with 1GB data, I plan to MNP to it.
Just want to check whether once I MNP to R1 and if the quality is bad. Can I still MNP to others telco after the 6 month contract period?
azhar75
post Feb 15 2017, 03:10 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Feb 15 2017, 01:53 PM)
Currently I have a secondary digi prepaid line.. Since R1 have this package for RM8/month with 1GB data, I plan to MNP to it.
Just want to check whether once I MNP to R1 and if the quality is bad. Can I still MNP to others telco after the 6 month contract period?
You can MNP 24 hours later if you wish but pay RM50 penalty for breaking the 6 months contract.
shadow111
post Feb 15 2017, 05:08 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 15 2017, 03:10 PM)
You can MNP 24 hours later if you wish but pay RM50 penalty for breaking the 6 months contract.
Thanks for the quick response.. As long as I'm able to MNP in/out, I'll give it a shot.
Hopefully the data quality is acceptable.
sitescope
post Feb 15 2017, 06:38 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(sohlican @ Feb 15 2017, 09:51 AM)
That is the only way then, RedOne just confirms me over FB PM that they will charge PPU after the free 1 GB is used up unless I purchase additional data.
But sometime data calculate by telco not tally with hp settings.
Got lot of case, hp use around 200mb but telco said aldy use 500mb
This one dangerous

But my prepaid r1 so far tally with both calculation
sitescope
post Feb 16 2017, 10:55 AM

4,490 posts

Just mnp my son tunetalk to r1
Now he happy frm 400mb jump to 1gb

JuneResources
post Feb 16 2017, 01:56 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 16 2017, 10:55 AM)
Just mnp my son tunetalk to r1
Now he happy frm 400mb jump to 1gb
Aarrhh~ still use outdated 2-in-1 sim card? shocking.gif
I though 3-in-1 sim card (which support miniSIM, microSIM and nanoSIM at 1 card) is available for redone.

Seems like tipu leh... whistling.gif

53 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:25 AM