QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2016, 12:57 PM)
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 28 2016, 01:05 PM)
So fast?! Btw is there any connection of road serving from the interchange to EM?EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!
Jun 28 2016, 02:37 PM
374 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Jun 28 2016, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 28 2016, 02:54 PM) Once you exit from the interchange to get into EM you will drive along the border of Majestic City till Ivoris and then follow the road in between Cheerywood and Stoneridge to get to the EM sales gallery. The roundabout next to the Ivoris is the largest and the signature one in this township. Thanks for the clarification Jason gor! It means that the completion of EM toll will come along with the road ready to serve from the toll all the way to EM sales gallery as u mentioned above? If that's the case it will be cool |
Jun 28 2016, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2016, 03:10 PM) Boss, that's for sure. If there is no connecting road, how the interchange is going to be opened and for who to use? Take note that this interchange is for public usage, means it will be used by all the residents nearby to commute in and out from Beranang / Semenyih. Ok coz i checked from google map and i cant see the road serving is ready for use. Anyway thanks for the update |
Jun 28 2016, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2016, 03:17 PM) QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 28 2016, 03:20 PM) Google map takes quite some time to update. If you visited EM lately, actually you can see (if no hoarding block the view) that the road is in progress and the trees are planted along the road already. Haha i believe thats the case. Most of the time I am using the ecohill interchange so i didnt pass thru the soon to be completed EM interchange This post has been edited by daniel125: Jun 28 2016, 03:31 PM |
Jun 28 2016, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2016, 03:34 PM) Actually this new interchange more useful for access to SEH 2 and Majestic city / Silversquare. Else I believe most will still using the Semenyih exit in and out, unless this route is jammed up or someone want to go to South. Haha I think no one is going to complain for having too many access bahNonetheless, there is always a good development to have alternative access.. |
Jun 28 2016, 04:03 PM
Jun 28 2016, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 28 2016, 06:00 PM) Boss, if I heard correctly from the SA, should be either SemiD / Cluster. Not sure if have any zero lot bungalow. Shouldn't be launching so soon bah.. since the current launched project hasn't fully sold out yet By the way, I believe next launch shall be the Mellowood 2, Stoneridge and Ivoris 2 shoplot. |
Jun 29 2016, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 28 2016, 09:33 PM) Hopefully Bank come in... If many many bank come in... Guarantee Ong... Haha... lol there isn't any tax relieve incentive for banks to set up their HQ here wor EW tell those banks, if you don't aet up your bank here, your loan advisors can not come our launching events. |
Jun 29 2016, 09:09 AM
Jul 1 2016, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Agent100047 @ Jun 30 2016, 11:05 PM) Last week I visit EM, SA told me d silver square will have private hospital n international school coming in, not sure he blow water or not but hopefully it's true... QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 11:12 PM) EM is in touch with a higher institution but not sure the outcome. As for private hospital, I have not heard anything more concrete. Perhaps last week they already have some updates Lol another international school? There is already a Tenby in ecohill which is sufficient for current demand. Unless the population boom within few years |
Jul 1 2016, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jun 30 2016, 11:51 PM) I presume 45% is inclusive of all. Looking at the Masterplan, left only Cheerywood, Stoneridge, Noblegate, part of Velveton and Majestic City untouched, so seems not unreasonable. I believe that EM is trying to keep Silversquare as their last launch project as they tend to squeeze the max value out of it. When 9 of the current launched precint VP-ed, that's the time where Silversquare will come in as they are expecting sufficient population in that area to create demand. But only depending on handover completed projects will not necessary boast the population automatically as amenities play a big role.Looking at the scale model of Majestic City in the sales gallery, it appears that there are some parts resemble the idea of BBCC whereby the few blocks of high-rise overlooking the park/lake which is located in the centre, and the retail mall is next to the other end of the park/mall. This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 1 2016, 11:07 AM |
Jul 1 2016, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 1 2016, 11:30 AM) Good for us. Education is a good business, with more and more intense competitions, consumers are always the winners. Agree that competitions will always benefit the consumers. But the current fees structure really terrifies me Hopefully would be sending our children in to international school would getting more and more affordable. |
Jul 1 2016, 02:25 PM
Jul 2 2016, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 1 2016, 05:32 PM) That will be too slow / late. Afaik, it will start with the park / sport complex either end this year or next year then follow gradually by other components in Majestic City. You are right. Yet i still think EM is too fast as the 1st launch of the township is at year 2014... |
Jul 3 2016, 07:22 AM
Jul 4 2016, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 4 2016, 08:01 AM) Lol... I'm not the spokesperson of EW leh. Well, I think it's considered quite well planned as to what is to be rolled out. Commercials (Ivoris and Brighton) will be ready gradually as the houses are handed over in months and years to come. Chinese school I understand that it is in good progress now and hopefully sth positive can be announced soon this year (after a long wait). Of course these are far more than complete for an integrated township. Having said that, the mall in Majestic City can't be launched so soon before any occupancies take place in EM. So, I think the plan is to gradually bring in more crowd into the township with higher occupancy and from the people nearby. With that, only can it convince the prospect buyers to invest into the commercials in Majestic City and the mall then. The opening of the interchange, Ivoris and the park there will help drawing some crowd I suppose, and the park can be used as a platform for launching of commercials and some activities in Majestic City for market awareness. Agree with this! With more crowd and occupancy then only EW can demand a higher price for Majestic City which will squeeze out the maximum value of it. Majestic City is the gem and I think to derive premium value out of it sth convincing must be presented. Swan Lake I suppose will still be centre of focus for years to come as the show village is there. |
Jul 4 2016, 08:51 AM
Jul 6 2016, 10:08 PM
Guys let us just calm down and be united. If what had been promised or illustrated isn't what we see when vp is near we should lodge a formal complain to EW management team and I believe they will take it seriously as the power of media is going to impact them greatly.
Jul 6 2016, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jul 6 2016, 10:22 PM) I believe tat EW should arrange a tour for tenderfield & cradleton buyer to visit the landscaping done inside the precinct. This is what SPS do for SEH P3 even before vpe during their event. Prove by let buyer see themselves is better than talk nothing since EW selling at premium price..I do not see any reason that they cant bring buyer for a tour like what SPS done for their buyer.. Second ur suggestion! EW should arrange a tour to clear the mist out instead of us making wild guess. |
Jul 7 2016, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 6 2016, 11:53 PM) Titles are totally different. Bro I think you are going into too deep ady. It's not realistic to have a 100% identical as per illustration. To me the roundabout is almost identical to the presented one. The main issue here is whether EW is delivering the 15ft backlane garden as per promised.How many spend big money on tiles and flooring. Such important element they can't even follow, don't promise delivery according to illusion image. They haven't source tiles when they draw? I thought they said even.flowers also they solved, tiles.so.important they plug from.sky? |
| Change to: | 0.0679sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:48 PM |