5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 11!), Let's Continue to Rock 'n Roll!

daniel125
post Jul 20 2016, 10:03 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 20 2016, 09:13 AM)
yes lah....next to the up and coming Cyberjaya City Centre.

as if many govt officers will travel to Singapore.....maybe open private bank accounts there for donation.
lol open account at SG sure get reveal very fast one o...their asset might even get frozen for investigation brows.gif
daniel125
post Jul 20 2016, 10:42 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Virgin-twins @ Jul 20 2016, 10:21 AM)
Suka-suka pergi S'pore jalan-jalan, makan angin lor.
1 day trip, able to reach home for dinner with family  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
lol but i believe that the fare will not be cheap sweat.gif

This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 20 2016, 10:42 AM
daniel125
post Jul 20 2016, 03:20 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 20 2016, 12:36 PM)
there are probably 100 if not 1000 accounts for donation...

but how many got revealed so far?????
hmm i do wish that some rich arabian would donate to me as well sweat.gif
daniel125
post Jul 25 2016, 03:29 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 25 2016, 11:29 AM)
Okaylah, for those not yet received. Makan makan, limited to 2 pax only, so small gas..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Alamak only received the progress billing for Stage 2(e) instead of this invitation to makan cry.gif cry.gif
daniel125
post Jul 25 2016, 03:35 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 25 2016, 01:36 PM)
Went to Em yesterday...

The progress looks good to me..seems like they are working on the road in between the Stoneridge and Cheerywood for 2nd August rclxms.gif
daniel125
post Jul 25 2016, 03:37 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 25 2016, 01:26 PM)
I hope EM understand that although only mention only for 2 pax, ultimately I believe many purchasers will "break the rule".  Just prepare for that, as it happens during the show village opening last time..
So you believe there will be a lot of buyers bringing more than allowed pax to attend on that day event? dry.gif
daniel125
post Jul 25 2016, 04:00 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 25 2016, 03:43 PM)
Consider that as your entrance fee tongue.gif
Such an expensive entrance fee...with that amount I can dine in at Shangri-La for a year ady brows.gif

daniel125
post Jul 25 2016, 04:06 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 25 2016, 03:45 PM)
Btw not sure if you notice TheEdge had changed the headline of the news ie instead of "2nd August" it's "August or September".
Opss just saw it. Maybe unable to officiate on the initial date

This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 25 2016, 04:06 PM
daniel125
post Jul 26 2016, 10:04 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 25 2016, 05:58 PM)
Invited opening guest busy in US on 2nd August to host the opening.
Hopefully 2nd September can make it. Cause not sure is he coming back.
Who is the "busy" opening guest? Mind to share more? brows.gif
daniel125
post Jul 27 2016, 12:03 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 27 2016, 11:00 AM)
1 toll with RFID nothing special. For EW to show off only, not ready benefits us.
I also don't know why they even bother to shout out loud.
Maybe you could enlighten me how it benefits our life in EM.

Earlier said most beautiful, ends up just another normal toll.
Now wan to swift focus to RFID? biggrin.gif

More interested to know about RFID at precinct entrance if i wan't heard you wrong earlier.
SA of EM mentioned before it will be the most beautiful toll? Just wondering smile.gif
daniel125
post Jul 27 2016, 02:09 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 27 2016, 01:47 PM)
Why I always misread / misinterpreted your msg hmm.gif
Generation gap? tongue.gif
Seems like the gap is quite wide sweat.gif
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 09:05 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ryan_0807 @ Jul 28 2016, 09:00 AM)
The Eco World Prestige 2nd Anniversary night seem schedule on few dates....my invitation is on 13 Aug...some members here got 14 Aug....21 Aug....seem very big occasion... rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
Base on my understanding different dates is cater for different project buyers. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 28 2016, 09:06 AM
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 10:13 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Jul 28 2016, 09:28 AM)
Could it be more expensive houses bought will have more better fine dining so different dates....?  shakehead.gif
Lol this one i am unsure. But I believe they might have something to communicate to each precint and EM gallery can't fit that much of ppl as well. Cradleton alone already has 600++ units with each unit entitle to 2 pax hence on that day will have 1200++ pax if all buyers do show up sweat.gif
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 10:14 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 28 2016, 09:33 AM)
If buy 2 houses get 2 invitation? Buy 3 get 3?
To me that's the logic smile.gif

This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 28 2016, 10:15 AM
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 11:00 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 28 2016, 10:22 AM)
Are this 2nd anniversary version of EWC 1st anniversary?
During EWC 1st year, probably too early to share progress so it ends up more like selling Mellowood.

This coming events seen like they are more ready to share and showcase instead gathering us for another round of selling like EWC 1st year. Looking forward.

They touch a little bit on commercial of EM, hopefully it's more mature to share more this year.

It been a while. Whatever it's, I am still looking forward to the event even if they don't serve any dinners.

How cool if they allocate the seat according to house number, we get to know our potential future neighbors earlier. biggrin.gif
Ya EWC is more like the launching of MEllowood. This one more likely going to share what is currently on-going for each precint and what to expect. Hahaha then we might get to see some faces of forummers in LYN brows.gif

This post has been edited by daniel125: Jul 28 2016, 11:03 AM
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 11:16 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Jul 28 2016, 11:05 AM)
BroCat,

Your ears very long!  rclxms.gif

Looks cool! meow~ tongue.gif
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 12:06 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 28 2016, 11:19 AM)
Do we have to make reservation?  hmm.gif I thought just bring ticket and go.
I didn't read the invitation in details, let me double confirm tonight.
Yup you need to RSVP. Tell them your lot number and they will secure the place for u
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 12:10 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jul 28 2016, 11:49 AM)
If not mistaken, invitation is based on diff phase or precinct. Coz there is some update abt the particular phase during dinner.
Ya when i called to RSVP and asked the SA about the event he mentioned that on the specific day is only for the buyers of the specific precint biggrin.gif
daniel125
post Jul 28 2016, 12:20 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Jul 28 2016, 12:16 PM)
Yeah, there is additional msg asking me to RSVP
no la boss, Merrydale saja. They randomly put buyers into different date maybe?
Probably bungalow buyers not that much that's why arrange on the same date
daniel125
post Aug 4 2016, 09:31 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 3 2016, 10:32 PM)
Not too sure... I guess probably due to the ruling early this year that houses costing below RM300k will be limited to first-time house buyers..
Yet it is still a good buy for 1st time buyer despite the price hike biggrin.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0717sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:37 PM