Putra heights is good buy?

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 11 2021, 07:56 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Sep 27 2020, 09:16 PM)
Once rumahselangorku is ready.
Guess that situation will change.
1700units.
QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Sep 27 2020, 09:18 PM)
Suggest you go for section 7
Got gated and guarded

Section 9, well you go and see it yourself
The guard house is a joke
1700 units =meaning at least 1700 extra cars/motorcycle. traffic in PH won't be the same after this

lama putra guard is good. section 9 guard is really a joke lah TBH
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 11 2021, 08:12 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Jan 11 2021, 08:09 PM)
Well USJ traffic ain't good either during peak hour
better a bit these days. at least no longer stuck in front of summit like sohai now biggrin.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 11 2021, 08:59 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Daylight2018 @ Jan 11 2021, 08:28 PM)
Summit is terrible
Ever since they changed the traffic setup, it is much better now
of course!

kemuning folks make noise say very hard to make u turn.

we subang jayarians united dont give F to these outsiders lol

why we need to suffer more for these outsiders? cool2.gif

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 12 2021, 03:14 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(infernape772 @ Jan 11 2021, 09:05 PM)
I've been to the Selangorku site itself, it's actually quite deep, hopefully able to disperse the traffic into a longer stretch so that PH won't be so congested.
iirc there is no plan by the majlis at the moment
JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2024, 01:10 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jul 13 2023, 05:54 PM)
No the hill route was where kingsley located right now

definitely seksyen 2 was there

and sold out

my uncle staying seksyen 2

last time from seksyen 2 go into deeper part of PH need go thru hill route bekum very far but scenery good
the houses damn old there

then seksyen 7 sold n ppl move in that time bistari adi ppl staying for very long
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jul 13 2023, 06:23 PM)
Boss,
Even if you are right on section 2 launching earlier than 7, it only means some units in 2 are older than 7 but those house aren't dame old

The oldest launch in PH is section 8/2 and 8/3 Villa Fiore and Richmond. This is fact...ya
come lah let's clear the air once and for all

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2024, 01:57 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jul 13 2023, 01:28 PM)
I don't think what is listed above is very objective or conclusive if a place is good or not.

Not dog friendly? I see neighbors walking their husky in the evening. No issues. Some neighbors have dogs, some have cats, occasionally got quarrel but that's pretty normal.

Commi not develope? Agree. It's not great but the basic are there. The past few years have been better with the onking row very busy and fully occupied by Zus, Tealive, 7-11, Family Mart, Big Pharmacy etc
Back row behind 99 speedmart is okay for getting groceries and the 2 or 3 kopitiam and Seri Melur is doing great.

Kids from the flats do come and play at the playground. While they do cause damage with improper use, the matter has been highlighted and MBSJ do come often to repair the damages. Kids being kids, we shouldn't be too critical and let's educate them with proper signboards and adults supervision.

Puchong which part not jam? Use other access roads to PH...lor

This is individual title, there always will be ppl who don't want to pay. Lucky not like section 7, got ppl ram their car against the card reader....tim.

Sorry to hear about the crimes. Recently hear a Hilux was stolen but not sure if it genuine.
But things have improved alot since then. Residents had an engagement session with the police and asked for more frequent patrols. Pretty positive response from the police.
Part of section 9 is now also fenced up and there is a regular guard at the entrance and occasional patrols.

Black magic? I can only say there are all sort of ppl in this world. Some places have more and some places have less but all places have them.

Hannah yeoh if I not mistaken is in section 10.
Nope, don't think there is a section 11 but I could be wrong.
I'm just a toilets cleaner, what do I know....Hor

BTW, out of curiosity, which taman do you stay now?
about the G&G issue at section 7, man I still remember that case. but like u said, kenot force anyone to pay also since it is a individual title

were you guys from putraheights.com forum before?

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2024, 03:36 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Dark Lord @ Jun 7 2024, 02:52 PM)
I stayed here 10 years never know got such forum... lmao.
it was an old forum website for PH fellas

I have stayed in PH for more than 20 years already

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2024, 06:48 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 7 2024, 05:10 PM)
Wah.... Boss can dig out such an old article
🫡
I still keep some of em in my achieve

maybe one day newer generations can have a look on them