> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

andyng38
post Jul 12 2016, 10:37 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(syahpian @ Jul 12 2016, 10:28 PM)
yup, tapi paling aku tak suka time nak recoil dengan tukar kapas.. macam2 kena buat..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Semanis-manis gula berpasirnya
Sepahit-pahit jadam menjadi ubat
Tak mau recoil, pakai OCC rta saja
Tornado direcoil, vape sedap dan kuat biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

andyng38
post Jul 12 2016, 10:51 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(syahpian @ Jul 12 2016, 10:39 PM)
sbb tu aku suggest tornado nano  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Kaca nano tak lutsinar
sehingga ia dipanaskan
RTA2 berlambak di pasar
Ade terlalu banyak pilihan!
rclxub.gif

andyng38
post Jul 14 2016, 03:55 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 13 2016, 09:38 AM)
Tried a brand called Vaia Lab in Vapology @ Publika. They have this blend name Pharoah's Dream. Can taste Banana, peanut butter and cookie-ish/bread-ish.
Does the banana taste natural, or is it the usual chemical-ish flavor?
andyng38
post Jul 14 2016, 08:19 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 14 2016, 06:22 PM)
Instead of natural or chemical-ish, it kinda taste more towards the banana bread/cake my mom use to buy from pasar pagi or malam. But yeah no marker pen taste. LoL
Ah okay...thanks. Was looking for a lead to a better banana flavor....banana bread don't cut it tho it does taste better banana-wise than normal isoamyl acetate-based flavorings. Already ruled out alcohol and gelatin filter extraction methods.
andyng38
post Jul 15 2016, 12:08 PM

2,398 posts

Any local vape shops carrying the Hugo 133 mod yet? KL/S'gor preferred.
andyng38
post Jul 18 2016, 12:00 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 17 2016, 10:24 PM)
I use the screwdriver from Daiso. Bought the one with multiple sizes and my set fits Serpent Mini even better than the stock screwdriver.
On a side note, anyone know where I can find LorAnn's Lemonade in PJ/KL ? Checked theflavourist.com and they seem to be out of stock.

Also andyng38 : I remember you were keeping an eye out for a Tempest, saw it in this vape auction spot posted by a Nicholas Ling.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/89430348071...nster=bookmarks

Thanks for the heads-up smile.gif
andyng38
post Jul 18 2016, 12:11 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(JaredC @ Jul 18 2016, 11:39 AM)
How long do u guys steep your liquids or do you even steep them at all?

Been reading on recipes online, some say to steep for few hours, some say days to 2 weeks. Is it due to different type of flavourings used?
Fruity (DIY extracts): Shake n vape -2 days
Soft drink flavors: 2-5 days
Rum/cognac/brandy/bourbon/whisky: 2-5days
Creamy/confection/dessert: 10-14 days
Specialty layered: 2-3weeks
Tobacco: 1month-6weeks
Specialty wood-aged: minimum 2months

andyng38
post Jul 18 2016, 01:24 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 18 2016, 12:56 PM)
what is the cheapest 50W mod + tank combo ? I got the itch again after quitting for the past 6 months.
Look into the 75W Eleaf iStick Pico with Melo 3 mini tank...it's around Rm140/150
andyng38
post Jul 19 2016, 08:33 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jul 19 2016, 06:37 PM)
Just to share that I make a purchase on shopee for a original griffin 25 and the seller sent a clone unit instead. Name of the shop will be censored to avoid his business since he's pretty quick in resolving this issues and said he mix up the originals and clones.

The easiest way to distinguish clone from originals definitely will be the verification code. The second thing to look for will be the accessories that included, especially the 3 way orange key tools, the colors of the o-rings and the number of units for the grub screws. This set of clone that send to me comes with a sealed packaging, embossed geek vape logo on the plastic casing on top bottom side and very well printing aswell.
*in a jamaican accent*Wah di raas mon! Looks like he made de boo boo an gives you a bumba clone instead of de original. Tell us mon...wad did he do to be resolving dis issue?
andyng38
post Jul 20 2016, 01:47 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Jul 20 2016, 01:42 PM)
Lol, some of their stuff is indeed quite cheap and some times ada discount coupon.
Yup! I got my tornado t6 from them...got a free vape band. Very responsive seller.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0556sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:22 AM