Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

32 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 >Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

PS VITA/ PS TV™ Community Thread | V14

views

new_userCG
post Dec 27 2017, 05:21 PM

0 posts

hi guys...i'm new to ps vita...few years too late maybe....sorry if dis question have been answered b4...
- during initial setup of the ps vita, does it matter if i choose country as Malaysia if i want to use US PSN as my account..i've registered US PSN on my PC...

- another question...has anyone play tokyo xanadu...???how's da game...??

This post has been edited by new_userCG: Dec 27 2017, 05:24 PM
Mubarak90
post Jan 3 2018, 03:30 PM

Casual
482 posts

QUOTE(new_userCG @ Dec 27 2017, 05:21 PM)
hi guys...i'm new to ps vita...few years too late maybe....sorry if dis question have been answered b4...
- during initial setup of the ps vita, does it matter if i choose country as Malaysia if i want to use US PSN as my account..i've registered US PSN on my PC...

- another question...has anyone play tokyo xanadu...???how's da game...??
Regarding your first question, I believe if you just log in to your US account, it'll be binded to that account.
Jhs
post Jan 31 2018, 09:41 PM

Getting Started
72 posts

Will triple A gaming launch on PS Vita anymore?
Like Killzone Mercenary and Uncharted: Golden Abyss .
Mubarak90
post Feb 5 2018, 02:19 PM

Casual
482 posts

QUOTE(Jhs @ Jan 31 2018, 09:41 PM)
Will triple A gaming launch on PS Vita anymore?
Like Killzone Mercenary and Uncharted: Golden Abyss .
There is news on PS3's Catherine Remastered version for 2018.
Necromancer
post Feb 8 2018, 01:50 PM

Getting Started
255 posts