128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V4, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

ShinAsuka
post Mar 24 2016, 03:07 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 24 2016, 02:59 PM)
Im about to go nuts on their FB. Havent received mine yet.

Btw any of you guys got the email from samsung : Welcome to the Galaxy Family! ?

Linked to here: http://www.samsung.com/my/mysamsung/

Im looking through now.

...Something like Samsung Galaxy Life is it? Pardon me my last Samsung was a Note 2. Not sure if this is a new thing or what.
since other people already got it, I believe should be around these 1-2 days ba
I also waiting mine. hopefully later back home can see it in my mailbox sweat.gif
psyeo
post Mar 24 2016, 03:07 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Mar 24 2016, 03:05 PM)
Definitely will diminish the vibrancy. It's no longer as crystal clear as before. When the screen is off, you can see reflections which are slightly 'jagged' looking.
Possible that our local couriers / mailman stole the item? or 'misplace' it?
that is one possibility, but no harm waiting a few more days, as they are sent using normal posman, not through poslaju

Haruji Sora
post Mar 24 2016, 03:13 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

I guess later this evening I swing by at Pavilion to get Clear Coat and test.

It is only front screen with RM160 right?
shockk
post Mar 24 2016, 03:14 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Mar 24 2016, 03:13 PM)

Front, Back, Bottom corners, and Top
pendekar7
post Mar 24 2016, 03:15 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Mar 24 2016, 03:13 PM)

all except side frames. if u r lucky maybe they updated their template.
K1d0
post Mar 24 2016, 03:20 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 24 2016, 02:59 PM)
Im about to go nuts on their FB. Havent received mine yet.

Btw any of you guys got the email from samsung : Welcome to the Galaxy Family! ?

Linked to here: http://www.samsung.com/my/mysamsung/

Im looking through now.

...Something like Samsung Galaxy Life is it? Pardon me my last Samsung was a Note 2. Not sure if this is a new thing or what.
laugh.gif I also haven receive lo, order earliest summore sweat.gif Hope arrive today, if tomorrow onwards, I wont be at home and if rain then sweat.gif
nles
post Mar 24 2016, 03:23 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Mar 24 2016, 03:14 PM)
Front, Back, Bottom corners, and Top
I did mine also, so far so good hope they update template not so much for the side as is really thin. For the home button, sensor and the lens maybe hehe
Haruji Sora
post Mar 24 2016, 03:29 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

Seems ok then. Tonight time to go Pavilion LOL.
shockk
post Mar 24 2016, 03:29 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Mar 24 2016, 03:23 PM)
I did mine also, so far so good hope they update template not so much for the side as is really thin. For the home button, sensor and the lens maybe hehe
Better to get a proper SP for the camera lens. The Clear Coat film doesn't seem to give full clarity so it may affect the camera image. sweat.gif
Hamsom
post Mar 24 2016, 03:32 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 24 2016, 03:04 PM)
haha chill, wait few more days, if not received only complain. have to depend on the efficiency of Pos Malaysia as well.

If malaysian claims missing shipment from them they may removed malaysia from their list of country available for shipping, like what had happened to Xtremeguard that claim too many Malaysian scammer that they decided to remove malaysia from their list.

I haven't use these wet application SP for quite some time now, the cutting and quality of Ultimate shield is top notch
I just sent them an fb chat. I didnt see your msg. I cant let my S7E scratch.
tiensong
post Mar 24 2016, 03:40 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 24 2016, 12:35 PM)
Kinda regret which this phone, the edge screen are hard to stick with any SP pfft, I gonna go full naked and stop sending for an SP as none of them are reliable even for a famous brand
I use Cheap silicon type SP + ringke fusion case...until now no issue on SP....
nles
post Mar 24 2016, 03:46 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Mar 24 2016, 03:29 PM)
Better to get a proper SP for the camera lens. The Clear Coat film doesn't seem to give full clarity so it may affect the camera image.  sweat.gif
The template should cover only the side of the glass and leave a hole in the middle smile.gif

Maybe later release a tempered glass protector for the lens haha, last time compact camera also have those accessories. Dslr usually just use a uv filter to protect

This post has been edited by nles: Mar 24 2016, 03:48 PM
GabanGadget
post Mar 24 2016, 03:56 PM

204 posts

I'm gonna buy S7 Edge tomorow. Basically stock is ready at any Samsung store right?
hirota
post Mar 24 2016, 04:14 PM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Mar 24 2016, 03:40 PM)
I use Cheap silicon type SP + ringke fusion case...until now no issue on SP....
I used Cheap silicon type SP + ringke fusion case to
but my sp peel off at left side.... and dusty now cry.gif
KLlee
post Mar 24 2016, 04:30 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(GabanGadget @ Mar 24 2016, 03:56 PM)
I'm gonna buy S7 Edge tomorow. Basically stock is ready at any Samsung store right?
Grats! Plenty of stock
dragna
post Mar 24 2016, 04:31 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(GabanGadget @ Mar 24 2016, 03:56 PM)
Yes, there were stocks left when I get mine so no worries there nod.gif
Andrewtst
post Mar 24 2016, 04:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 24 2016, 11:54 AM)
Get only lah
And sell before note 6 come out lol
Hmm not bad, but might not get used to smaller screen already lol
If only if note 6 got 20% discount like what s7 edge do then good to go brows.gif
I probably will buy it next week. Hehe
farisbangsar
post Mar 24 2016, 05:01 PM

36 posts

Guys have you tried the micro sd + sim hack for the 2nd slot? Im kinda afraid it might spoil the 2nd slot.
Any pro tips?
ejump82
post Mar 24 2016, 05:04 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(farisbangsar @ Mar 24 2016, 05:01 PM)
Guys have you tried the micro sd + sim hack for the 2nd slot? Im kinda afraid it might spoil the 2nd slot.
Any pro tips?
tried.. no problem at all. just at 1st will be abit tight.. just careful when push the tray dont force it
taohannan
post Mar 24 2016, 05:04 PM

429 posts

dah beli smalam at celcom

silver color

batery soso ....

but ok la i enjoiced lol

now waiting for my tempered glas and dbskin

128 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top