128 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V4, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

Beach_Boy
post Mar 24 2016, 09:14 AM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Mar 24 2016, 08:51 AM)
apparently the new mi5 has a better OIS system than this, however the sensor's abit lacking compared to samseng's tongue.gif
Gxen
post Mar 24 2016, 09:22 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Mar 24 2016, 09:14 AM)
apparently the new mi5 has a better OIS system than this, however the sensor's abit lacking compared to samseng's tongue.gif
The "4-Axis" OIS of Mi5 compared to S7 Edge video sweat.gif

htkia
post Mar 24 2016, 09:28 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(johndisaster @ Mar 24 2016, 08:54 AM)
I also dunno. was at 20%, plug in charger say will fully charge in 1hr 10min hmm.gif
I started using my Aukey to charge my S7Edge at 10%, which it stated 1 hr 28 mins for a full charge. I think ok kua.
blacktubi
post Mar 24 2016, 09:29 AM

-
8,421 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Mar 24 2016, 09:22 AM)
The "4-Axis" OIS of Mi5 compared to S7 Edge video sweat.gif
The OIS on the S7 Edge is truly amazing.

Try to zoom it all it and compare it with a phone without OIS. The whole frame is frozen on the S7. biggrin.gif
LovesicKz
post Mar 24 2016, 09:32 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(benl40 @ Mar 24 2016, 12:57 AM)
This is by far the best wrap I've ever seen. I was in Taiwan last year and I did wrap my note 5 with it. The fittings were perfect. Highly recommended but too bad tak ada in Malaysia
There's one in Pavilion but bad qualify and workmanship equal to nothing. LoL bruce.gif
squall_kay
post Mar 24 2016, 09:41 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 24 2016, 07:11 AM)
I was using my previous Samsung fast wireless charger n charging time was about 2 hours....a quite good time I'd said. I am using an original Samsung fast charging adapter n cable that comes with the fast wireless charger.
I noted before if I tried to use other QC adapter such as Aukey or Tronsmart the charging time isn't as fast ??
However if one charges it with any case on the charging time will be increased - I didn't test it this time but is based on previous experience using S6e n Note5
i bought fast wireless charger from samsung last night.
hook the cable with Tronsmart dock (fast charge port), intermittently charge and sometimes dc.
hook to samsung original fast charger, working fine. noticed total time from 20% to 100% around 1hr55mins (somewhere there).

but my wireless fast charge didnt come with any charger or cable.
squall_kay
post Mar 24 2016, 09:42 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Mar 24 2016, 01:14 AM)
I have also done the ultimate SP. Damn it was messy. Praying tomorrow will have a smotth surface
i tried the back side, give up. huhu. bangwall.gif
i bought 2 sets, 1 arrived and 1 more on the way. will put on sale the 2nd set.
Hamsom
post Mar 24 2016, 09:42 AM

447 posts

Ignore this post. I just missed the video.

This post has been edited by Hamsom: Mar 24 2016, 09:46 AM
LovesicKz
post Mar 24 2016, 09:43 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Mar 23 2016, 10:07 PM)
off LTE and get full bar
It's telco problem.
meiyi
post Mar 24 2016, 09:45 AM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 24 2016, 09:42 AM)
i tried the back side, give up. huhu.  bangwall.gif
i bought 2 sets, 1 arrived and 1 more on the way. will put on sale the 2nd set.
Back side still good for me. But the front. rclxub.gif
K1d0
post Mar 24 2016, 09:49 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

samsung just call me about the warranty, their CS really doh.gif doh.gif Sound like haven wake up sweat.gif
zzzz52
post Mar 24 2016, 09:49 AM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Mar 24 2016, 09:45 AM)
Back side still good for me. But the front.  rclxub.gif
Later tonight will take a photo and show here. Now I see got bubbles. both front and back
LovesicKz
post Mar 24 2016, 09:57 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Mar 24 2016, 09:49 AM)
Later tonight will take a photo and show here. Now I see got bubbles. both front and back
That's what happens on low quality screen protector glue. bruce.gif
m300
post Mar 24 2016, 09:57 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Mar 24 2016, 09:49 AM)
samsung just call me about the warranty, their CS really  doh.gif  doh.gif Sound like haven wake up  sweat.gif
I also received the call from Samsung just now (~ 9:15am) to inform me about the warranty (Phone collected last week Thur). Was driving and talking on speaker so did not ask anything.

This post has been edited by m300: Mar 24 2016, 09:57 AM
davidletterboyz
post Mar 24 2016, 09:58 AM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Mar 24 2016, 09:14 AM)
I thought is the other way round?
shenyu
post Mar 24 2016, 10:06 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(skn2u @ Mar 23 2016, 07:51 PM)
who's using celcom with s7 edge?

i thnik mine got prob coz hardly get full bar, selalu 1-2 bar only. before this use asus zefone 2 no prob full bar around my area.

whats your signal strength value?

Mine -110dBm 30asu
i am using celcom first gold plan, my signal is quite ok, is full bar, maybe because of your area.
skyjz90
post Mar 24 2016, 10:07 AM

39 posts

sorry to come in in the middle .... wan to ask did u all get sony camera sensor?

because i am gettinf snoy sensor ,😢
demanzz
post Mar 24 2016, 10:10 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(CallMeGucci @ Mar 23 2016, 03:40 PM)
Guys, should i get the s7 now or wait a few more months to see if there is still issues
better get it now larr, there are many promo now, worth to get it rclxs0.gif
blurjoey
post Mar 24 2016, 10:10 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(skyjz90 @ Mar 24 2016, 10:07 AM)
sorry to come in in the middle .... wan to ask did u all get sony camera sensor?

because i am gettinf snoy sensor ,😢
Mine is Samsung Sensor as per Aida64...
dragontongue88
post Mar 24 2016, 10:12 AM

360 posts

Good morning guys, just looking for opinions, is this a good deal?

GemFive

RM 3099, minus discount code RM 3099-280=RM 2819. Not sure if have shipping fee, haven't try checkout yet. It comes with extra 1 year warranty from seller on top of Samsung warranty and free microsd. Don't know how much the microsd is worth but a quick google search, Amazon selling that microsd at $47.58.

128 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:41 PM