165 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

The Apple iPhone SE Discussion Thread | V1, A big step for small.

gouken
post Jun 3 2016, 09:50 AM

630 posts

Stock still low everywhere
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 09:53 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jun 3 2016, 09:06 AM)
DiGi Sunway Pyramid; only 16GB available
DiGi Gardens; out of stock
Mana lagi, eh? Publika? SS2? Time Square?
rclxub.gif
Can try KLCC. Not many people usually know there is a Digi outlet there biggrin.gif
90Boyz
post Jun 3 2016, 10:34 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jun 3 2016, 09:06 AM)
DiGi Sunway Pyramid; only 16GB available
DiGi Gardens; out of stock
Mana lagi, eh? Publika? SS2? Time Square?
rclxub.gif
SS2 , One Utama, Subang parade
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 11:04 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(90Boyz @ Jun 3 2016, 10:34 AM)
SS2 , One Utama, Subang parade
1 Utama useless, dun bother....
Luqman999
post Jun 3 2016, 11:13 AM

476 posts

Getting soon my iphone 6s instead of SE tongue.gif

Which case is better?
A- Rhinoshield Playproof (full cover)
B- Spigen Tough Armor Tech (Full cover /w closed dust port)

From de internet, it show that rhinoshield is sooooo tough though.
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 11:17 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Luqman999 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:13 AM)

Which case is better?

What's the point of using a phone that's slim if you plan to bulk it up with super fat casings?

I'd go with spigen if I must but be warned, not all tempered glass can fit in those casings.
silencer5089
post Jun 3 2016, 11:22 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(Luqman999 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:13 AM)

Which case is better?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JPlz8Kru2lU

review for the tough armor tech, i'm using it for my 6splus
Luqman999
post Jun 3 2016, 11:25 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 11:17 AM)
What's the point of using a phone that's slim if you plan to bulk it up with super fat casings?

I'd go with spigen if I must but be warned, not all tempered glass can fit in those casings.
Why not the playproof?

Clumsy always been a habit to me:blush:

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:22 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JPlz8Kru2lU

review for the tough armor tech, i'm using it for my 6splus
How was it?
Saw the price Rm129.00 at lelong.com.my
90Boyz
post Jun 3 2016, 11:27 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 11:04 AM)
1 Utama useless, dun bother....
Last time their services was great .. don't know about now ... blush.gif

90Boyz
post Jun 3 2016, 11:30 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(Luqman999 @ Jun 3 2016, 11:25 AM)
Why not the playproof?

time to ubah sikap cool2.gif
my old iphone4 no protection casing only screen protector but minor scratch on the alu bodies .. can see the owner how careful tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 90Boyz: Jun 3 2016, 11:30 AM
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 11:47 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Why not the playproof?

How was it?
Too thick.

I'm just using a tempered glass and cheap Ringke casing to protect the back camera.

QUOTE(90Boyz @ Jun 3 2016, 11:27 AM)
Last time their services was great .. don't know about now ...  blush.gif
Now nothing one.

Go in ask got stock no answer pun.
silencer5089
post Jun 3 2016, 12:00 PM

:)
4,400 posts

Why not the playproof?

How was it?
worth the purchase, the case also directs the speaker grill to front facing which is another pro point here hehe
90Boyz
post Jun 3 2016, 12:23 PM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 11:47 AM)

Go in ask got stock no answer pun.
since one utama so near to SS2 , rather go there straight to get the phone hmm.gif
domo_kun
post Jun 3 2016, 01:32 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 09:53 AM)
Can try KLCC. Not many people usually know there is a Digi outlet there  biggrin.gif
Eh, never notice there is a DiGi. Which floor? Time to swing by for a visit... But then, since it's in KL center, I think should be no stock also... rclxub.gif

riku2replica
post Jun 3 2016, 01:33 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jun 3 2016, 01:32 PM)
Eh, never notice there is a DiGi. Which floor? Time to swing by for a visit... But then, since it's in KL center, I think should be no stock also...  rclxub.gif
i thinks its opposite roti boy, next to celcom like that?
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 01:35 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jun 3 2016, 01:32 PM)
Eh, never notice there is a DiGi. Which floor? Time to swing by for a visit... But then, since it's in KL center, I think should be no stock also...  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jun 3 2016, 01:33 PM)
i thinks its opposite roti boy, next to celcom like that?
It's actually all the way to the end, opposite of Pizza hut.

See here no people know, how to go and buy laugh.gif

domo_kun
post Jun 3 2016, 02:46 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 01:35 PM)
It's actually all the way to the end, opposite of Pizza hut.

See here no people know, how to go and buy laugh.gif

Eh, but those kinda small small DiGi shop also selling? Ummm... sweat.gif
chiahau
post Jun 3 2016, 03:03 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jun 3 2016, 02:46 PM)
Eh, but those kinda small small DiGi shop also selling? Ummm...  sweat.gif
See your luck?

I always find good stuffs at hidden places biggrin.gif
jumpstat
post Jun 3 2016, 04:35 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(darrenboy @ Jun 2 2016, 05:42 PM)
Thanks for your reply. I called the Apple toll free no. and was informed that I needed to download whatever Apps first into my new phone..so that whatever Apps or games I have in old unit, I also hv it in the new phone. Then after that, only synchronize from the iTunes restore backup ( which contains the data from old phone). She said this should work. The problem with this approach is I am not sure if all my previously purchased Apps inside my current Apps Store - how do I know of all of them will be transferred to the new phone? This is critical because of my Apps are no longer available to be downloaded or no longer free.
What ur describing is the syncing method. Plug in the old phone to iTunes. In settings, ensure that itunes copies all the apps on ur old phone.

Then connect the new phone. As it will be using same ID, in iTunes u can manually copy and past and sync and/or auto sync to your new phone. Whatever is not in the new phone will be copied to it and vice versa.

Those apps which u have bought for free and now is not free, you can download it through the apple ID account page. There should be a downlod apps section, it will list all the apps there with links to download.
torreto
post Jun 3 2016, 04:45 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 3 2016, 03:03 PM)
See your luck?

I always find good stuffs at hidden places  biggrin.gif
Yeah. I got mine in some random small celcom shop too. Plus the owner gave me a cheaper price.

165 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:03 AM