6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> my friends all avoid me, I think i know why

SUSSadSoul
post Mar 16 2016, 09:30 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 16 2016, 09:29 PM)
taruc logo dont hv chinese writing..
ps..
it shud be utar
seiferalmercy
post Mar 16 2016, 09:31 PM

135 posts

u mean UTAR

what course?
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(Trickster97 @ Mar 16 2016, 09:28 PM)
just imagine some1 keep telling u this kenot that kenot....lik dis better lik dat NG...how will u feel?
eerr i suppose you are demonstrating me?
if yes, well im not like that
what i do is when i see my friend want to ask lecturer but too shy, i just tell them ask la, she wont scold you wan lol
or sometimes i share my personal experience, saying hmm ya lor, i remember last time i kena this n dat..i learnt my lesson not to do that weyh

so indirectly i tell them the values they could learn from my experience, of course if you tell them u cannot do this n dat it's very unpleasant la
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(SadSoul @ Mar 16 2016, 09:30 PM)
ps..
it shud be utar
see got chinese logo right
actualy many oso has the same problem as mine but they dun go here la, they go to utar confession to speak

TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Mar 16 2016, 09:31 PM)
u mean UTAR

what course?
hehe secret la
Baconateer
post Mar 16 2016, 09:35 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Howdy_pepe @ Mar 16 2016, 09:34 PM)
see got chinese logo right
actualy many oso has the same problem as mine but they dun go here la, they go to utar confession to speak
which utar u went to? sungai long or kampar??
SUSXnet
post Mar 16 2016, 09:37 PM

1,862 posts

annoying
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(MustyBalls92 @ Mar 16 2016, 09:28 PM)
Bro I'll be honest. A LOT OF PEOPLE PUT UP A FAKE PERSONA IN FRONT OF OTHER PEOPLE to get friends. Serious I'm not lying. Up to you if you want to stay alone. Some pipu count school friends as real friends only.

If you want to stay as you are just wish that you find people that think the same way as you do lar.
really ah
some of my friends are besties with ppl who are being themselves but very bad lah
means like to use ppl, never want to learn, selfish, sometimes two faced (i know bcause they sometimes two face to me, act kind in front of public but to me very arrogant)

i think i have to act like bad lazy stupid person then only i can get maany friends
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 16 2016, 09:35 PM)
which utar u went to? sungai long or kampar??
i go kampar one
JeremyLord
post Mar 16 2016, 09:40 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Howdy_pepe @ Mar 16 2016, 09:38 PM)
i go kampar one
Kampar utar nice a? Not very ulu ulu ?
ZforZebra

172 posts

u must be that annoying asshole. even over college so many years already. the conversation that he started already pissed me off.

now is total complete ignore
Baconateer

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

i go kampar one
oh..kampar..such a nice little town..u definitely need some friends to make the most out of it...

oh..if u still cant make friends..try joining those christian fellowship group....they tend to be very friendly..
MustyBalls92
post Mar 16 2016, 09:41 PM

111 posts

really ah
some of my friends are besties with ppl who are being themselves but very bad lah
means like to use ppl, never want to learn, selfish, sometimes two faced (i know bcause they sometimes two face to me, act kind in front of public but to me very arrogant)

i think i have to act like bad lazy stupid person then only i can get maany friends
Exactly. You have to be okay with the stupid shit (according to you) that they do and do it too. lol. Along the way you will find ppl that have the same world view as you if ur lucky.
Baconateer

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Mar 16 2016, 09:40 PM)
kampar is a small little nice town...nothing much to do...great for yam cha and go cc at night...
TSHowdy_pepe

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Mar 16 2016, 09:40 PM)
i think nice le bcoz of the lake hehe, but walk in school very far la
howszat
post Mar 16 2016, 09:42 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(SadSoul @ Mar 16 2016, 09:18 PM)
You need a friend?
Pm me.

Be careful about replying to SadSoul... Just joking... biggrin.gif

1. What you can't change is doing/saying things that make you more popular if are not natural at it.
2. What you can change is be more accepting of people around you who might want to be more friendly, so that they can be your friends.
3. "God grant you the wisdom to tell the difference". I'm not religious, I'm just repeating a good line which applies even when you are not religious.

TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Mar 16 2016, 09:40 PM)
u must be that annoying asshole. even over college so many years already. the conversation that he started already pissed me off.

now is total complete ignore
hmm what do you mean? what kind of conversation?
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(MustyBalls92 @ Mar 16 2016, 09:41 PM)
Exactly. You have to be okay with the stupid shit (according to you) that they do and do it too. lol. Along the way you will find ppl that have the same world view as you if ur lucky.
yes ah...
i might want to try next time if i got chance to get new friends rclxms.gif
samftrmd
post Mar 16 2016, 09:45 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

The truth is TS no money. If TS rich, sure will has lots of friends.
TSHowdy_pepe
post Mar 16 2016, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(lego56 @ Mar 16 2016, 09:42 PM)
I've met friends like you.

Sometimes you just need to shut the fuck up.

And have some smart conversation please
friends like me?

ok i will shut up afterwards sad.gif

but smart conversation, why?
i started it before with few ppl and only one can understand me but she also hates me

i dunno how to socialize, so confuse

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0244sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:53 PM