Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion
bearbear
May 17 2016, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 17 2016, 10:48 AM) 2nd picture.. click on the Bills & Card tab, then click on view.. there you could download your statement.. Thanks, last time once i clicked "my statement" it would link to my statements directly.
bearbear
May 21 2016, 01:40 PM
wanna max out sure need thick face abit lo haha
by right you are not wrong but they might feel wth is wrong with this guy lol
This post has been edited by bearbear: May 21 2016, 01:41 PM
bearbear
May 24 2016, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(genkis3 @ May 24 2016, 04:00 PM) herc, pls update me if got any other cards offer good benefit to pay tnb. mine is 20k and i don't want to pay 40x at sam... thx Krisflyer AMEX spend >60k per annum, you will get 1 mile for every RM1 spent. (normal rate is 1 mile per RM2, but there is bonus if you spend >60k) Downside is you have no choice of FFP, directly go into your KF acc. This post has been edited by bearbear: May 24 2016, 05:24 PM
bearbear
May 25 2016, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(beyond86 @ May 25 2016, 11:40 AM) Annual Income for premier now drop to RM120,000 per annum. Last time i remember is RM180,000 wonder how long will the 4770TP:1000 miles last by the rate things are going. still waiting for 10%/15% promo, then transfer all to Asia Miles d
bearbear
May 25 2016, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(szb @ May 25 2016, 12:41 PM) received calls from maybank, they are offering me these cards as i am their current account holder. they promised the annual fees will be waived for lifetime. is it true?  with their lower requirement, maybe? Used to be 80k annual spending to waive.
bearbear
May 25 2016, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(raist86 @ May 25 2016, 06:27 PM) Cilaka.... If they offering like this, chances are the tp to miles range are going to be revised soon... Once redemption rate starts to go up and becomes unsustainable they'll review the transfer rates. Exactly my thought But why suddenly all the 'premier cards' revised to 120k? new product coming?
bearbear
May 25 2016, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(msa9696 @ May 25 2016, 10:04 PM) Many of us also damn worried, please all, keep everyone posted here if they ever revise any sort of rate, so that we can quickly perform the redemption/ conversion good thing about MBB so far with all the devaluation, fair to say they gave ample time for you to redeem before the new rate kicks in This post has been edited by bearbear: May 25 2016, 10:16 PM
bearbear
May 28 2016, 01:51 PM
For those who has other card prior to obtaining premier, they follow the anniversary based on your other card
Example i had M2Platinum which anniversary is on May
I obtained M2Premier on Nov 2014
The annual fee was never shown in my statement until May 2016.
bearbear
May 29 2016, 11:07 AM
Customer service in Msia, pls don't put so much hope on it
bearbear
Jun 2 2016, 11:13 PM
first 20 to spend 57k get samsung S7 Edge wei
This post has been edited by bearbear: Jun 2 2016, 11:17 PM
bearbear
Jun 3 2016, 09:14 AM
Yup that, I would jump in if they include May cos i already spent half of it on my Krisflyer Amex
Visa Infinite is included.
This post has been edited by bearbear: Jun 3 2016, 09:15 AM
bearbear
Jun 3 2016, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 3 2016, 09:17 AM) why are u posting here then? there's a separate Visa Infinite topic hereMaybank 2 Premier comes with Visa Infinite no?
bearbear
Jun 3 2016, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(herc @ Jun 3 2016, 11:23 AM) M2Premier comes with Visa Infinite + Amex Reserve I have no problem to spend, but 1x TPs is suck fly lo
bearbear
Jun 5 2016, 01:13 PM
having a wedding helps too, that is how I did it. Not sure if I can still hold onto it next year. but not to worry so far, prpbbly not worth hilding already by then.
bearbear
Jun 5 2016, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(peigeng @ Jun 5 2016, 07:38 PM) Is it possible to call the customer service hotline to beg for annual fees waived for the second year when minimum spending of 80k is not hit?anyone tried before? why are you not trying? do let us know
bearbear
Jun 8 2016, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(seethor @ Jun 8 2016, 10:21 PM) Anybody know existing card owner apply still get 10k treat points on visa infinite? applied for new VI few months back, still get 10k TP welcome bonus
bearbear
Jun 12 2016, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(ssajnani @ Jun 12 2016, 10:36 PM) So that is around 4000 miles? Since the conversion is 4770 points for every 1000 Enrich Miles. 2096 miles to be exact for each card
bearbear
Jun 26 2016, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(cantona7 @ Jun 26 2016, 04:37 PM) Have anyone tried to transfer TP to third party enrich account? Does it work? I wonder how they are going to check for this. By enrich account name? I think some reported cannot be done, will you try? I recently tried with cimb, no issue at all. not even a call to verify.
bearbear
Jun 29 2016, 10:29 AM
I rcv a new VI standalone (with supp) in March, only 10k TP for principal.
bearbear
Jun 30 2016, 03:30 PM
Just curious, has anyone ever explore the possibility of paying the GST in cash or RM value for redeeming miles? (Instead of paying extra 270 TP every 1k Miles)