131 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V16, We want 5% cash back - GUARANTEED

lilsunflower
post Oct 1 2016, 11:44 AM

2,609 posts

QUOTE(iam117 @ Oct 1 2016, 10:32 AM)
hi guys.. just wondering usually what do you guys exchange with the treat points?

Yesterday I checked with Parkson, it is 20000 for RM50, i have about 600000 points, what is the best option to utilise it? anything worth better than parkson voucher?

Thanks smile.gif
For me I redeem at One Utama:

http://rcubed.com.my/index.html. No need to convert into voucher, just swipe your card and deduct points. However, only works at those listed merchant with CC terminals. Can check your points and merchants on the link.

Alternatively, my preferred method is to convert into One Utama points. As long as the merchant has a One Card terminal (nearly all of them do), including those small shops and bakeries that only accept cash, you can use your points.

This works personally for me because I frequently visit One Utama and the points give me flexibility to use on absolutely anything rather than just department stores.

iam117
post Oct 1 2016, 11:52 AM

thanks for your suggestion.. the conversion is 400TP = RM1 also? but i am from Penang.. sad.gif

Any other suggestions for Treat Points redeem? i think the worst is to redeem products right? usually it is not worth it..
Human Nature
post Oct 1 2016, 12:11 PM

- student of human nature -
25,132 posts

QUOTE(iam117 @ Oct 1 2016, 11:52 AM)
thanks for your suggestion.. the conversion is 400TP = RM1 also? but i am from Penang.. sad.gif

Any other suggestions for Treat Points redeem? i think the worst is to redeem products right? usually it is not worth it..
parkson is our best bet, since baskin robbins terminals are always down at my place
ClarenceT
post Oct 1 2016, 12:15 PM

13,563 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Sep 30 2016, 10:41 AM)
Aim to swipe at 12:30am 1st October 2016  brows.gif

Does swiping at 12:xx am high chance of getting the rebate?
There will be 30,000 (min) - 60,000 (max) winners for Oct16! Quite different from 100% Cash back campaign, only 100 +/- winners.

jiaen0509
post Oct 1 2016, 12:54 PM

2,934 posts

EzyPay or EzyPay Plus got TP earn?
mamamia
post Oct 1 2016, 01:32 PM

5,928 posts

Make a hotel booking at 1k++ at 12:35pm.. Hope an get the cashback..
lilsunflower
post Oct 1 2016, 01:33 PM

2,609 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 1 2016, 01:32 PM)
Make a hotel booking at 1k++ at 12:35pm.. Hope an get the cashback..
Me too. I'm sure got lots of quota and no problem. I'm assuming should be OK for first 2 weekends.
freestyler87
post Oct 1 2016, 07:33 PM

376 posts

Hi all,

i would like to ask is that the current Maybank 2 card Gold need to change to Paywave?
cybpsych
post Oct 1 2016, 07:42 PM

---------------------
62,906 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Oct 1 2016, 07:33 PM)
Hi all,

i would like to ask is that the current Maybank 2 card Gold need to change to Paywave?
they will send replacement cards to you. no need to apply or pay anything.
kelvinlzy
post Oct 1 2016, 08:54 PM

2,493 posts

Just want to ask those who have received the new Pin & Pay MBB2Cards, roughly how long was the duration from the day "Pending Card Activation" appeared in your M2U to the day you received the new cards?
fruitie
post Oct 1 2016, 09:35 PM

Rise and Shine
67,992 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Oct 1 2016, 08:54 PM)
Just want to ask those who have received the new Pin & Pay MBB2Cards, roughly how long was the duration from the day "Pending Card Activation" appeared in your M2U to the day you received the new cards?
Mine shown since July and I still haven't received until today.
kelvinlzy
post Oct 1 2016, 10:07 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 1 2016, 09:35 PM)
Mine shown since July and I still haven't received until today.
Oh well, mine just shown today so I guess I will receive them next year sad.gif
fruitie
post Oct 1 2016, 10:15 PM

Rise and Shine
67,992 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Oct 1 2016, 10:07 PM)
Well, I think they will send within this year. I checked with CS before, mine will arrive in Sept/Oct but Sept has passed so let's see if I will get it this month.
fly126
post Oct 1 2016, 10:19 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Oct 1 2016, 10:07 PM)
What's your Card Expiry Date... blink.gif
Mine on 04/17 pun belum dapat

Called CS they told me will get my Card on OCT.
Asked them convert M2C Mastercard to Visa pay-wave recently the Visa card pun came with the Same Expiry Date(04/17) with other Cards... rclxub.gif confused.gif sweat.gif

Now I got M3C (Visa + Mastercard + 2Amex) + Ikhwan Mastercard... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 1 2016, 10:21 PM
jiaen0509
post Oct 1 2016, 10:45 PM

2,934 posts

Just wonder normally how many day M2U take to show the transaction. Used my credit card yesterday, some outstanding already show but some still have not show up yet.

For billing cycle date, is all of us the same?
fruitie
post Oct 1 2016, 11:00 PM

Rise and Shine
67,992 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Oct 1 2016, 10:45 PM)
Just wonder normally how many day M2U take to show the transaction. Used my credit card yesterday, some outstanding already show but some still have not show up yet.
For billing cycle date, is all of us the same?
Give them few days. I still have one transaction which is yet to be posted since February. rolleyes.gif

Nope, not same.
jiaen0509
post Oct 1 2016, 11:08 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 1 2016, 11:00 PM)
Give them few days. I still have one transaction which is yet to be posted since February. rolleyes.gif

Nope, not same.
lol... why can like that? Is the merchant/seller did not claim from bank or?
fruitie
post Oct 1 2016, 11:43 PM

Rise and Shine
67,992 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Oct 1 2016, 11:08 PM)
lol... why can like that? Is the merchant/seller did not claim from bank or?
Yes, didn't claim from bank. laugh.gif
AhBoy~~
post Oct 1 2016, 11:52 PM

1,134 posts

I apply Ikhwan via m2u last night and got rejected a few hours later this morning 6am. So is rejected by system automatically?
fruitie
post Oct 2 2016, 12:29 AM

Rise and Shine
67,992 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Oct 1 2016, 11:52 PM)
I apply Ikhwan via m2u last night and got rejected a few hours later this morning 6am. So is rejected by system automatically?
Yes. Please head over to Ikhwan MasterCard thread for further discussion and suggestion: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3763581

131 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:04 PM