Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V16, We want 5% cash back - GUARANTEED

iam117
post Oct 1 2016, 10:32 AM

hi guys.. just wondering usually what do you guys exchange with the treat points?

Yesterday I checked with Parkson, it is 20000 for RM50, i have about 600000 points, what is the best option to utilise it? anything worth better than parkson voucher?

Thanks smile.gif
iam117
post Oct 1 2016, 11:52 AM

thanks for your suggestion.. the conversion is 400TP = RM1 also? but i am from Penang.. sad.gif

Any other suggestions for Treat Points redeem? i think the worst is to redeem products right? usually it is not worth it..
iam117
post Oct 2 2016, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 1 2016, 12:11 PM)
parkson is our best bet, since baskin robbins terminals are always down at my place
hmm.. alright.. since parkson vouchers expiry date is 2 years from the date of redemption.. not bad... smile.gif

QUOTE(fly126 @ Oct 1 2016, 10:19 PM)
What's your Card Expiry Date... blink.gif
Mine on 04/17 pun belum dapat

Called CS they told me will get my Card on OCT.
Asked them convert M2C Mastercard to Visa pay-wave recently the Visa card pun came with the Same Expiry Date(04/17) with other Cards...  rclxub.gif confused.gif  sweat.gif

Now I got M3C (Visa + Mastercard + 2Amex) + Ikhwan Mastercard... tongue.gif
my expiry date is same as yours, i called CS, they said will send to me by this month.. but the ATM debit card have to go to branch to change manually..

0.0161sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:00 PM