42 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 12 2016, 10:02 AM)
you're indeed a beggar sir
as initially you called them asking for "special" treatment
normal customer would not ask for "discount"
normal customer will rely on publish rate
and compared it with the competitor
not beg or even asking for discount
@Maxis Loyal Customer Spotted! Better approach him asap.. His nickname explained everything.. probably the top loyal customer if he join Maxis / current Maxis customer..
iwubpreve
post Mar 12 2016, 10:18 AM

1,829 posts

TS, they got offer note 5 package when they wanna retain u?
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Mar 12 2016, 10:18 AM)
TS, they got offer note 5 package when they wanna retain u?
I didnt receive that.. I straight away receive the 68 offer.. dont ever take any offer that comes with contract..

always remember that plan will be cheaper from time to time. Thats a floating price. If you take plan with contract,

mean u anchor yourself in the middle of sea.. haha
SUSbudakdegilz
post Mar 12 2016, 10:26 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 12 2016, 10:14 AM)
@Maxis Loyal Customer Spotted! Better approach him asap.. His nickname explained everything.. probably the top loyal customer if he join Maxis / current Maxis customer..
nope since I quit from maxis
and celcom offer much better deal
I become celcom customer
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:28 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 12 2016, 10:26 AM)
nope since I quit from maxis
and celcom offer much better deal
I become celcom customer
so you should have read properly I'm suggesting Maxis to approach you asap.. because your attitude is exactly the best loyal customer they are looking for!

iwubpreve
post Mar 12 2016, 10:31 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 12 2016, 10:20 AM)
I didnt receive that.. I straight away receive the 68 offer.. dont ever take any offer that comes with contract..

always remember that plan will be cheaper from time to time. Thats a floating price. If you take plan with contract,

mean u anchor yourself in the middle of sea.. haha
coz 128 monthly for 2 years and free note 5 is a steal sweat.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Mar 12 2016, 10:34 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 12 2016, 10:28 AM)
so you should have read properly I'm suggesting Maxis to approach you asap.. because your attitude is exactly the best loyal customer they are looking for!
I welcome them to lure me back to maxis
if they offer much better deal than my celcom 38
because maxis give better service than celcom
but since ekonomi not so good
so between services and price..
I choose price smile.gif

p/s:
ex surfmore 50 user here
GoldenHawk
post Mar 12 2016, 10:36 AM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

I've used to use Celcom since ART900, and I switched to Maxis about 2 years back. Until recently, they never quite rewarded the customers well. Prices were steep, customer service was below par, etc.

Somehow, I think Maxis is more customer-centric, given their reward programs, etc. Celcom... yeah... the MaxisGold is a temporary fad. Once it's boiled down, I guess they'll be back to square-1 unsure.gif
amd9999
post Mar 12 2016, 10:55 AM

154 posts

currently my plan is RM100 permonth 2GB+free call 1k min.....

This one is for chosen customers only right?
RM 68 monthly + 7GB Data + Unlimited Calls & SMS + No Contract
bsvanan
post Mar 12 2016, 10:55 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Mar 12 2016, 10:46 AM)
my friend recently posted a picture changing from maxis to celcom too

everyone boikot indian now?
wtf is ths? if ppl port out frm umobile means evry1 boikot chinapek isit?
duno hw u ppl live...
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 12 2016, 11:34 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Mar 12 2016, 07:22 AM)
What a good move. Have to really teach them a lesson. Please treat customers well, without us customers, they will have no business at all.
Have to maintain the lavish lifestyle mar
sepamOK
post Mar 12 2016, 11:51 AM

what's best for data plan? fed up with maxis already...

SUSVelocity
post Mar 12 2016, 12:11 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 12 2016, 10:02 AM)
you're indeed a beggar sir
as initially you called them asking for "special" treatment
normal customer would not ask for "discount"
normal customer will rely on publish rate
and compared it with the competitor
not beg or even asking for discount
sir you are confused of yourself just because you are a beggar. You cant do that. You are slightly weird majority will ask for discount if its your hard earn money. imagine a rebate of rm10 in a year you save rm120. rm120 i can use it for other things. Maybe you depend on your parents money so with that you call yourself normal because its not your hard earn.

because our money not for parents switching telco is a hassle must go telco, must do this so if they can offer same or better we can just stay but as a sign before say goodbye. Asking is not begging but requesting. Begging desperate need money.

money dont grow on tree unker.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 12:21 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 12 2016, 12:11 PM)
sir you are confused of yourself just because you are a beggar. You cant do that. You are slightly weird majority will ask for discount if its your hard earn money. imagine a rebate of rm10 in a year you save rm120. rm120 i can use it for other things. Maybe you depend on your parents money so with that you call yourself normal because its not your hard earn.

because our money not for parents switching telco is a hassle must go telco, must do this so if they can offer same or better we can just stay but as a sign before say goodbye. Asking is not begging but requesting. Begging desperate need money.

money dont grow on tree unker.
188 to 68 is rm120 different man. One year mean RM 1440 you can buy an IPad with that! Same plan 7gb unlimited call n sms
crazee
post Mar 12 2016, 12:23 PM

134 posts

Just mnp from maxis to umobile..fcxx u maxshxt
MonsterPips
post Mar 12 2016, 12:52 PM

332 posts

I am going to move out from maxis too. I know they will come to me and counter offer me.
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 12 2016, 01:01 PM

1,259 posts

Goodbai maxis
theberry
post Mar 12 2016, 01:04 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

I saw maxis sked liao
SUSvuetnam
post Mar 12 2016, 01:08 PM