> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 03:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Mar 11 2016, 03:51 PM)
But your number is not registered in Sabah/Sarawak, right?
But my billing address is all in Sabah and usage also 99% in Sabah. smile.gif I used to register this number 10 years ago at KL during my studies..
TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 07:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Mar 11 2016, 07:24 PM)
Celcom internet indeed suck though..
Internet suck also better than maxis treat customer like fool. Double standard like BN
TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 09:32 PM

42 posts

For a telco that only put effort to retain their loyal customer once they decided to port out, this telco is hopeless already. they are playing fire with their loyal customers. they manage to give better plan but they refuse to when we called and request to get the offer. The funniest part is they keep on denying that they not selecting those VIP customer base on the port out request they receive. But once I port out, I directly receive their loyalty team call to offer the cheap plan. Isn't it slapping their own face saying not selecting VIP base on port out request? So many Coincidence? You are damaging your own branding by doing this. Even you give me the offer when I decided to port out. I'm no longer interested to stay in this lousy company anymore.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 12:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 11 2016, 10:20 PM)
no matter how "premium" customer you think you are
there's MORE "premium" customer that maxis aren't willing to lose
hence they offer better rates for this "premium" customer
and you or TS aren't one of them

p/s:
applying MNP to other telco isn't a tools
for you to bargaining for "cheaper" rates
it might work last time when MNP were 1st introduce
it isn't gonna work anymore
Just for your information they do offer to me once I decided to port out. And I rejected the offer all the way because I was disgusted by their double standard attitude. Reminder. Before I port out Maxis CS said I'm not qualified for the special offer. Once I decided to port out. They straight away call and offer me. So you judge.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 01:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Mar 12 2016, 01:23 AM)
Here comes a retard that totally missing the point.
Some people still stupid even after educated. hmm.gif
How you know if he is educated? Play forum doesn't mean he is educated okay? Haha.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 01:36 AM

42 posts

Those are the typical ppl that when they bark to government for BR1M. After a while gov throw you a few hundreds then they happy keep voting the old gov and stop barking. It's stupid but works for most of the ppl out there. Hahaha
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 01:51 AM

42 posts

Done Porting within 24 hours!

here is my Celcom speed test at my area..

to the Maxis Loyalty Guy who said Celcom 4G sucks at my area pls go and bang wall..
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 12 2016, 10:02 AM)
you're indeed a beggar sir
as initially you called them asking for "special" treatment
normal customer would not ask for "discount"
normal customer will rely on publish rate
and compared it with the competitor
not beg or even asking for discount
@Maxis Loyal Customer Spotted! Better approach him asap.. His nickname explained everything.. probably the top loyal customer if he join Maxis / current Maxis customer..
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Mar 12 2016, 10:18 AM)
TS, they got offer note 5 package when they wanna retain u?
I didnt receive that.. I straight away receive the 68 offer.. dont ever take any offer that comes with contract..

always remember that plan will be cheaper from time to time. Thats a floating price. If you take plan with contract,

mean u anchor yourself in the middle of sea.. haha
TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 10:28 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Mar 12 2016, 10:26 AM)
nope since I quit from maxis
and celcom offer much better deal
I become celcom customer
so you should have read properly I'm suggesting Maxis to approach you asap.. because your attitude is exactly the best loyal customer they are looking for!

TSjackson5759
post Mar 12 2016, 12:21 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 12 2016, 12:11 PM)
sir you are confused of yourself just because you are a beggar. You cant do that. You are slightly weird majority will ask for discount if its your hard earn money. imagine a rebate of rm10 in a year you save rm120. rm120 i can use it for other things. Maybe you depend on your parents money so with that you call yourself normal because its not your hard earn.

because our money not for parents switching telco is a hassle must go telco, must do this so if they can offer same or better we can just stay but as a sign before say goodbye. Asking is not begging but requesting. Begging desperate need money.

money dont grow on tree unker.
188 to 68 is rm120 different man. One year mean RM 1440 you can buy an IPad with that! Same plan 7gb unlimited call n sms
TSjackson5759
post Mar 13 2016, 02:09 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Mar 12 2016, 11:24 PM)
aik diam liao

what happem
let's enjoy weekend.. tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0295sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled