if the class suits my playstyle..
so how was it last night after official LoTH launch? well, after the stupid 'world server down' which came so suddenly...nasib baik tak mati katak in the middle of a fight...
Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community
Jan 25 2007, 09:51 AM
886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
im waiting by the side to fill in the class gaps...
if the class suits my playstyle.. so how was it last night after official LoTH launch? well, after the stupid 'world server down' which came so suddenly...nasib baik tak mati katak in the middle of a fight... |
Jan 25 2007, 10:10 AM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Wanted to roll a BE Warlock last night to join you guys... but couldn't log in to Thau. Bah! Will try again tonight.
Jan 25 2007, 10:12 AM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Does the Guild accept transfers? I got a Tauren Hunter i would like to transfer over.
Jan 25 2007, 11:07 AM
32 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
congratulations LoTHarians! we are officially launch. as off last night, we already have a total of 67 members with 64 unique accounts. highest online was 37 members. Average online is 22. Thank you for all the support. we hope that the support continues. below is the number of race and class that we currently have in the guild.
Race -------- Warrior - 7 Priest - 8 Hunter - 11 Druid - 5 Warlock - 7 Shaman - 2 Paladin - 7 Rogue - 6 Mage - 8 Clearly from the list shows that we are seriusly lacking with shaman. we need at least another 5 to make it balance. we would like to add 1 more warrior, 1 more druid and 1 more warlock. hunter application is still accepted but really not reccommended at this point of time. So for those who wants to join the guild can consider choosing the class that we are lacking. On another note, we are really, really, really short of orcs, troll and undead. we have bloadssss of BE. so if u want to roll race other then BE is very much welcomed. but if u still prefer BE, we are not gonna stop u. |
Jan 25 2007, 11:16 AM
935 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
nitrofang i will start playing but by mid-march can i still join the guild by that time
making orc/warlock |
Jan 25 2007, 11:38 AM
886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(nitrofang @ Jan 25 2007, 11:07 AM) congratulations LoTHarians! we are officially launch. as off last night, we already have a total of 67 members with 64 unique accounts. highest online was 37 members. Average online is 22. Thank you for all the support. we hope that the support continues. below is the number of race and class that we currently have in the guild. alrighty...i can play an Orc Shaman! Race -------- Warrior - 7 Priest - 8 Hunter - 11 Druid - 5 Warlock - 7 Shaman - 2 Paladin - 7 Rogue - 6 Mage - 8 Clearly from the list shows that we are seriusly lacking with shaman. we need at least another 5 to make it balance. we would like to add 1 more warrior, 1 more druid and 1 more warlock. hunter application is still accepted but really not reccommended at this point of time. So for those who wants to join the guild can consider choosing the class that we are lacking. On another note, we are really, really, really short of orcs, troll and undead. we have bloadssss of BE. so if u want to roll race other then BE is very much welcomed. but if u still prefer BE, we are not gonna stop u. the next Thrall in the making...wahahaa... |
Jan 25 2007, 12:11 PM
229 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Just read some topic in the official WoW forum, seems that priest cant melt faces anymore in this new patch.
sigh... hope I didn't make the wrong decision for rolling a priest. |
Jan 25 2007, 01:16 PM
1,479 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 25 2007, 09:11 AM) No.... i'm going for a lot of vacation and will be in malaysia back from around mid-march wow, you are rich. After paying all my bills I only have less than RM400 to spend. Thats why I can never afford to play in cybercafe if I include that as part of my bills I only have RM 200 to spend which is impossible!i get RM500 allowance per month (even after spm yeay!) So it's just a waste if i buy now, since i will be wasting 1 month of game |
Jan 25 2007, 01:26 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
im currently lvling my Paladin to 70 on Blackrock, but put me down as a tauren shaman. I will play casually just to show support.
This post has been edited by Bogardan: Jan 25 2007, 01:28 PM |
Jan 25 2007, 02:34 PM
88 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Since we are short on warlocks....I will transfer over from priest to warlock. Only lvl3 so I wouldn't "sakit hati" if I change over.
Oh yeah, my cousin will be playing most of the time. cheers |
Jan 25 2007, 02:41 PM
158 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
ei............
im undecided mage or priest.... too.................. |
Jan 25 2007, 02:55 PM
Just to highligt again our class distributions as of 24th jan 07:-
Warrior - 7 Priest - 8 Hunter - 11 Druid - 5 Warlock - 7 Shaman - 2 Paladin - 7 Rogue - 6 Mage - 8 QUOTE(Tentris @ Jan 25 2007, 10:12 AM) what level is ur hunter? most of us are very low level so if u transfer i high level hunter it would be boring for u to wait for us. u will most probably be our quest runners most of the time until we even our level. QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 25 2007, 11:16 AM) nitrofang i will start playing but by mid-march can i still join the guild by that time no problem u can join us at that time. making orc/warlock QUOTE(julia88 @ Jan 25 2007, 02:34 PM) Since we are short on warlocks....I will transfer over from priest to warlock. Only lvl3 so I wouldn't "sakit hati" if I change over. its ok if u want to maintain as a priest. we will recruit others to feel in the gap.Oh yeah, my cousin will be playing most of the time. cheers |
Jan 25 2007, 06:21 PM
I would gladly buy that thing today, but it seems that i'll be going to vacation on 31st january to 4th febuary and 1st to 10th march , so it will be a waste if buy now
I never played WoW b4 nitrofang, do you know orc/warlock is a good pvp-er or not , i did some reasearch and it say it is good does anyone know, when the streamyx line wasn't this bad, what was the ping? when i come back from my vacation in march, i'll play the trial for 10 days until level 20 and then upgrade my account, can anyone help me level by then? |
Jan 25 2007, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 25 2007, 06:21 PM) I would gladly buy that thing today, but it seems that i'll be going to vacation on 31st january to 4th febuary and 1st to 10th march , so it will be a waste if buy now i cannot comment on class specifics for u. u will have to try it for urself. to me, any class can be a good pvp as long as u know how to play ur class. as for leveling up, u dont have to be worry for being left behind cause we are casual guild so some of us will level at a slow pace. u can play with them when u come back.I never played WoW b4 nitrofang, do you know orc/warlock is a good pvp-er or not , i did some reasearch and it say it is good does anyone know, when the streamyx line wasn't this bad, what was the ping? when i come back from my vacation in march, i'll play the trial for 10 days until level 20 and then upgrade my account, can anyone help me level by then? |
Jan 25 2007, 10:07 PM
what about the lagness b4 the earthqueake in taiwan?
Jan 25 2007, 10:09 PM
99 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: The Land Of No Return |
Hi guys, wanted to join u guy last arround midnight, but seems like all the guild leaders sleep d >.<
Who can i msg to get the invite into the guid? p.s Can only start playing at arround 12.30am, working afternoon shift this week. |
Jan 25 2007, 10:38 PM
119 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
I haf a tauren druid in the server already. Will be glad to join you guys. I won't be that active though. Have to get my hunter in Kil Jaeden to 70 1st.
Jan 25 2007, 11:29 PM
Jan 26 2007, 07:52 AM
12 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
I might be playing BE rogue or Orc Warrior!!
Starting at the end of the month since i didn't get my BC yet save a spot for me =P... |
Jan 26 2007, 09:18 AM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
will be joining u guys in a few weeks time after i get my first credit card =p
confirm will be playing a BE warlock. |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:55 PM |