46 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

> TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre Investment

aaron1717
post Jan 28 2019, 12:08 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 28 2019, 12:03 PM)
Still considering between this project, SkyMeridien and Sunway Velocity Two. tongue.gif

But I admit that the layout design is much better compared to SV2, tho. Just that you'll have to walk for some distance to reach the CSL LRT/MRT2 interchange station, tho (assuming that you missed the shuttle van, that is).
depends on how much you need lrt for your everyday activities also... haha... this one freehold though... have better holding value in case u wanna upgrade in future.... devil.gif skyworld punya project i think jangan la... haha
mana mungkin
post Jan 28 2019, 06:29 PM

52 posts

Their are one underground Exit for MRT2 being built opposite the Honda Showroom, the distance is not far to MRT2 Entrance and Exit

Its Like a 10 years Challenge
look the PSF surrounding 10 years ago.
KLCC Area is 800psf 2009 average
Now is 2019 around 1800 psf average

This Project Trion ? Hmmm 690psf ---> Future ???

Remember this is Freehold as well
nothingz
post Jan 28 2019, 06:43 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(mana mungkin @ Jan 28 2019, 06:29 PM)
Their are one underground Exit for MRT2 being built opposite the Honda Showroom, the distance is not far to MRT2 Entrance and Exit

Its Like a 10 years Challenge
look the PSF surrounding 10 years ago.
KLCC Area is 800psf 2009 average
Now is 2019 around 1800 psf average

This Project Trion ? Hmmm 690psf ---> Future ???

Remember this is Freehold as well
Building already or just planning stage?
mana mungkin
post Jan 28 2019, 07:03 PM

52 posts

you can sendiri go visit the place yourself
nothingz
post Jan 28 2019, 07:23 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

ok, planning to visit the showroom this week
AskarPerang
post Jan 28 2019, 10:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 28 2019, 12:08 PM)
depends on how much you need lrt for your everyday activities also... haha... this one freehold though... have better holding value in case u wanna upgrade in future....  devil.gif skyworld punya project i think jangan la... haha
Maybe their cable is not as strong as Aset Kayamas. So far their project at Setiawangsa @ SkySierra got zero progress. But buyer already picked and choose units like almost 1 year ago.
Their project in Taman Desa @ SkyVogue also in deep water with no news.
aaron1717
post Jan 29 2019, 09:07 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 28 2019, 10:46 PM)
Maybe their cable is not as strong as Aset Kayamas. So far their project at Setiawangsa @ SkySierra got zero progress. But buyer already picked and choose units like almost 1 year ago.
Their project in Taman Desa @ SkyVogue also in deep water with no news.
yea that's why... dont risk it... they definitely dont have deep cable like king kong... they just try to ride on the wave with AK aje... but all the stuffs they do kinda neither here nor there... while AK projects still continue works like normal...
propsearchmachine
post Jan 30 2019, 11:14 PM

31 posts

Shitty project,1300+ units on 4 acres land...wadahell?? Eventho FH also won’t buy...
DesRed
post Jan 31 2019, 04:19 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,866 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 29 2019, 09:07 AM)
yea that's why... dont risk it... they definitely dont have deep cable like king kong... they just try to ride on the wave with AK aje... but all the stuffs they do kinda neither here nor there... while AK projects still continue works like normal...
I thought the layouts for the Skyworld projects are quite decent from what I've seen from Bennington, SkyMeridien and SkySierra. The juliet doors/windows that are offered in their showrooms and available in the actual units is quite a novel idea.

But yeah I agree that their location isn't fantastic. SkyMeridien is near the Sentul Timur LRT station but surrounded by flats and squatters, SkySierra had a oxidation pond nearby and the SkyArena master development which Bennington is sitting on isn't exactly near any public transport and close to a frequently jammed Jln Genting Klang.

Out of the 3, I'd rather go for SkyMeridien, but the above reasons left me with reservations about the overall project.
aaron1717
post Jan 31 2019, 04:30 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 31 2019, 04:19 PM)
I thought the layouts for the Skyworld projects are quite decent from what I've seen from Bennington, SkyMeridien and SkySierra. The juliet doors/windows that are offered in their showrooms and available in the actual units is quite a novel idea.

But yeah I agree that their location isn't fantastic. SkyMeridien is near the Sentul Timur LRT station but surrounded by flats and squatters, SkySierra had a oxidation pond nearby and the SkyArena master development which Bennington is sitting on isn't exactly near any public transport and close to a frequently jammed Jln Genting Klang.

Out of the 3, I'd rather go for SkyMeridien, but the above reasons left me with reservations about the overall project.
some of the layouts are decent... and their facilities offerings usually above average... just the problem about workmanship and hows their ability to complete their projects after losing cable from the previous regime... just that for the price of skymeridien although its near to sentul timur lrt... but being leasehold and the surroundings plus the density... doesnt seems justify the pricing...
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 31 2019, 06:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 31 2019, 04:19 PM)

Juliet doors/windows????

What is that?

I know there is juliet balcony and french windows only.
DesRed
post Feb 6 2019, 10:19 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,866 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 31 2019, 06:00 PM)
Juliet doors/windows????

What is that?

I know there is juliet balcony and french windows only.
The below is what I'm talking about. Picture is taken from the Bennington show unit, btw.

Went and did a quick search on Google and found that it is called Juliet balcony. You're right about that.

Maybe the sales staff was coached on the wrong term, I think... hmm.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 6 2019, 10:50 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Feb 6 2019, 10:19 PM)
The below is what I'm talking about. Picture is taken from the Bennington show unit, btw.

Went and did a quick search on Google and found that it is called Juliet balcony. You're right about that.

Maybe the sales staff was coached on the wrong term, I think... hmm.gif
Juliet balcony is half moon shape wan.....
kenty
post Feb 7 2019, 12:30 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(mana mungkin @ Jan 28 2019, 06:29 PM)

That is just the construction site of the tunnel as per my understanding.
May you post the official drawing here? Appreciated.

QUOTE(kenty @ Dec 11 2018, 02:29 PM)

This is the station drawing as far as i know. I don't see any underground walking path to the tunnel construction site.

This post has been edited by kenty: Feb 7 2019, 12:51 PM
reychow
post Feb 15 2019, 01:19 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kenty @ Feb 7 2019, 01:30 PM)
This is the station drawing as far as i know. I don't see any underground walking path to the tunnel construction site.
Tak ada underground walking tunnel la sweat.gif
icemanfx
post Feb 15 2019, 02:23 PM

20,791 posts

QUOTE(kenty @ Feb 7 2019, 12:30 PM)
QUOTE(reychow @ Feb 15 2019, 01:19 PM)
Tak ada underground walking tunnel la  sweat.gif
Typical empty promise by s.a.

propertybuddy
post Feb 16 2019, 09:48 PM

754 posts

QUOTE(susanboon @ Feb 16 2019, 09:37 PM)
What is the ideal no of units per acre for own stay ?
1300 units  / 4 acres
this is 300++ units per acre.

is there like a general rule of thumb ?
There isn't

Alot of variables involve

Price
Design
Layout
Size
No. Of units
No. Of blocks
Your own preferences
jonathansshui
post Feb 16 2019, 10:24 PM

231 posts

Binastra is going insane...real gold digger.
aaron1717
post Feb 18 2019, 09:14 AM

10,169 posts

From One residence.... can view four godly buildings of KL...

trion most probably will have the same KL view or better as they are more direct facing north than One Residence...
surf-it
post Feb 18 2019, 10:11 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 18 2019, 09:14 AM)

From One residence.... can view four godly buildings of KL...

trion most probably will have the same KL view or better as they are more direct facing north than One Residence...
Which floor of view is this?

46 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:09 PM