PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)
andrekua
Jul 13 2008, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(bryansu @ Jul 13 2008, 12:10 AM) When this "Edifier AudioPro S5.1 MK2" is going to release. I think 2 year liaw...still nothing....???? Is edifier having problem in its skill to produce something so high that edifier claim??? Is this another talk big and do less thing. If Edifier decide to go back to design board once again, I truly support it as I was quite disappointed when I listen to S2.1 MK2. Truly Logitech type sound. The bass almost overwhelm the speaker.
SSJBen
Jul 13 2008, 02:36 PM
Before I make my purchase of E3100, I would like to ask you guys on your oppinion on the E3350.
How is this speaker? Good or not? I think the price is about the same as the M3300 also isn't it?
teewan
Jul 13 2008, 05:03 PM
I miss my previous Altec Lansing AL641. It has sound so sweet I cannot describe with words... It is the best music speakers I have ever heard in terms of the mid.
My Logitech Z640 amp got prob now after 5 yrs+ of service. Need new set.
Will an S550 sound as good or better than the Z5500 or S750?
shymx
Jul 13 2008, 09:14 PM
C2 or M3300 ? Its C2 the older version not HCS2300
Edifier
Jul 13 2008, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Jul 13 2008, 12:40 AM) If Edifier decide to go back to design board once again, I truly support it as I was quite disappointed when I listen to S2.1 MK2. Truly Logitech type sound. The bass almost overwhelm the speaker. S730 is for gamer & movie so it more focus on the bass effect. However, u can lower down the bass level to -ve if u want to listen vocal and musical song.
nismo91
Jul 13 2008, 10:51 PM
cuan
Jul 14 2008, 01:31 AM
hi everyone, i bought a m1335f few month ago at penang pc fair, i feel that the bass was not so powerful and the sound was not bright enough. i wish to buy a new speaker, budget around rm200, mainly use for listening song. m3300 and e3100 which one better? how about vs2421? and wat different between m3300 n m3300sf, malaysia got sell o not?
shymx
Jul 14 2008, 11:58 AM
m3300 sf came out already ?
SSJBen
Jul 14 2008, 04:41 PM
Bought my Edifier today. However did not pick up the E3100 or M3300.
I picked up the M3200 instead, because it was only RM129! M3300 is RM229 and E3100 RM169.
Am happy with my M3200 currently, breaking in the speaker now.
shymx
Jul 14 2008, 10:34 PM
How bout C2 ( not HCS 2300) compared with E3100 ? Which suits music , and more bassy ?
xk2
Jul 15 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(shymx @ Jul 14 2008, 10:34 PM) How bout C2 ( not HCS 2300) compared with E3100 ? Which suits music , and more bassy ? i think c2 will better,coz price oso far different.
cuan
Jul 15 2008, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(xk2 @ Jul 15 2008, 11:59 AM) i think c2 will better,coz price oso far different.  wat is the price for HCS2330 and C2? is the SQ different? This post has been edited by cuan: Jul 15 2008, 05:49 PM
JY.
Jul 16 2008, 02:03 PM
hey guys, i got a C2 speaker to sell. If anyone interested, can check my thread in garage sale.  Im going to upgrade to S2.1M.
cuan
Jul 18 2008, 02:37 PM
rm200 for a second hand r501mk2, is it a worthy buy? wat sound card is suitable to pairing with it?
xk2
Jul 18 2008, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(JY. @ Jul 16 2008, 02:03 PM) hey guys, i got a C2 speaker to sell. If anyone interested, can check my thread in garage sale.  Im going to upgrade to S2.1M. good choice dude  Added on July 18, 2008, 5:31 pmQUOTE(cuan @ Jul 18 2008, 02:37 PM) rm200 for a second hand r501mk2, is it a worthy buy? wat sound card is suitable to pairing with it? rm200 is ok la if the speaker is in good condition,garage sales got ppl selling creative x-fi fatality at very good price ,can check there This post has been edited by xk2: Jul 18 2008, 05:31 PM
cuan
Jul 19 2008, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(xk2 @ July 18, 2008, 5:31 pm) rm200 is ok la if the speaker is in good condition,garage sales got ppl selling creative x-fi fatality at very good price ,can check there  at where? cant find... how good was the price? any other sound card(ext) recommend for budget user? This post has been edited by cuan: Jul 19 2008, 09:14 AM
xk2
Jul 19 2008, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(cuan @ Jul 19 2008, 09:10 AM) at where? cant find... how good was the price? any other sound card(ext) recommend for budget user? Here dude >>>>>> click mei think tis is oredi very budget,since the retail one can cost u more than half k
cuan
Jul 20 2008, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(xk2 @ Jul 19 2008, 05:55 PM) Here dude >>>>>> click mei think tis is oredi very budget,since the retail one can cost u more than half k so sad it is not external one, my laptop can use ma?