Mohd Haidar & Co, Idiot Chua

TSMatthewksexy
post Feb 19 2016, 09:57 AM, updated 9y ago

185 posts

Anyone here deal with Mohd Haider & Co before? Staff by the name Chua, to be specific.

I was introduce by my agent to engage with them, all document sign and submitted, loan approved and all now is waiting for the thing to be complete. My problem is I been waiting since April last year. Each time I call no pick up, even he pick up my call, he will said give him time. Even I go to his office in Bangsar south, he dare to tell me, you got no appointment with me and I got time to see you. I almost want to vomit blood. There is one time, made appointment with him, double confirmed again the day before and I reach there, office was close, no one working and call and call, waited for 2 hour and to my surprise I am not the only one got appointment with him, there is another couple waiting for him. Till the next working day, I called him, he dare to said “ I forgot and I went for medical check- up and switch off my phone”. Recently I went to the office and yes without appointment and he also refuse to see me, the only different this time is Mohd Haidar is there too, and the boss also is not much of help, seem that working with him would be stress free. According to Haidar, he will help me to pressure him to finish my case, but already two month also nothing happen. Even the owner side also having the same problem and we are sharing the same “idiots” in the same firm.

So I am wondering which department I can file complain with? Or what else can I do beside waiting?

thanks in advance...
shaniandras2787
post Feb 19 2016, 10:16 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Feb 19 2016, 09:57 AM)
Anyone here deal with Mohd Haider & Co before? Staff by the name Chua, to be specific.

I was introduce by my agent to engage with them, all document sign and submitted, loan approved and all now is waiting for the thing to be complete.  My problem is I been waiting since April last year. Each time I call no pick up, even he pick up my call, he will said give him time. Even I go to his office in Bangsar south, he dare to tell me, you got no appointment with me and I got time to see you. I almost want to vomit blood. There is one time, made appointment with him, double confirmed again the day before and I reach there, office was close, no one working and call and call, waited for 2 hour and to my surprise I am not the only one got appointment with him, there is another couple waiting for him. Till the next working day, I called him, he dare to said “  I forgot and I went for medical check- up and switch off my phone”. Recently I went to the office and yes without appointment and he also refuse to see me, the  only different this time is Mohd Haidar is there too, and the boss also is not much of help, seem that working with him would be stress free. According to Haidar, he will help me to pressure him to finish my case, but already two month also nothing happen. Even the owner side also having the same problem and we are sharing the same “idiots” in the same firm.

So I am wondering which department I can file complain with? Or what else can I do beside waiting?

thanks in advance...

is this the legal firm you are referring to?

apparently, your "Chua" isn't a legal associate there so i guess he/she may just be a clerk or even a chambering student.

anyway, to better understand your matter before advising you to start raining hell on the relevant parties, may i know what transaction that you have engaged them?

Sub-sale transaction or Direct Developer? If it is a sub-sale, what is the nature of the property, leasehold?

TSMatthewksexy
post Feb 19 2016, 12:22 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Feb 19 2016, 10:16 AM)

is this the legal firm you are referring to?

apparently, your "Chua" isn't a legal associate there so i guess he/she may just be a clerk or even a chambering student.

anyway, to better understand your matter before advising you to start raining hell on the relevant parties, may i know what transaction that you have engaged them?

Sub-sale transaction or Direct Developer? If it is a sub-sale, what is the nature of the property, leasehold?
YES. this is the firm.

the unit is frm D'Rimba apartment in Kota Damansara. is a bumi lot.
i already obtain the letter frm the PKNS since Oct tat confirm the unit is converted to non bumi status. and the owner will pay the penalty. and my loan office been chasing Chua to get the document in order for them to release the loan. for owner side, is he is a government servant and the loan is from the government. all i know is his side is waiting for the redemption notice. this is the only information i have.
shaniandras2787
post Feb 19 2016, 03:03 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Feb 19 2016, 12:22 PM)
YES. this is the firm.

the unit is frm D'Rimba apartment in Kota Damansara. is a bumi lot.
i already obtain the letter frm the PKNS since Oct tat confirm the unit is converted to non bumi status. and the owner will pay the penalty.  and my loan office been chasing Chua to get the document in order for them to release the loan. for owner side, is he is a government servant and the loan is from the government. all i know is his side is waiting for the redemption notice. this is the only information i have.
I see, it is a sub-sale transaction then.

You said your "loan office" has been chasing Chua so that your financier can disburse the loan. I need to clarify which stage is this. Is it 1) Chua has not prepared the loan documents for you to execute or 2) you have executed the loan documents but Chua has not advise your financier to disburse the loan. Which?

If it's pending for the owner's financier's redemption statement from Bahagian Pinjaman Perumahan (BPP) then when did Chua sent their request for the statement?

At this juncture, rather than thinking of lodging a complaint against them and making things difficult for them which may cause further delay to your transaction, i'd do something more pro-active. Go up to the firm and request to see your physical file, go through the correspondences and see what causes the delay. Was is because of BPP or was it due because of something else.

airtawarian
post Feb 19 2016, 09:30 PM

1,251 posts

You can lodge a complaint against the said advocate and solicitor to the Bar Council for professional misconduct pursuant to section 94 of the LPa 1976.
oxm8
post Feb 21 2016, 06:19 PM

1,458 posts

BPP is now LPSA.
i agree on above steps.

Another step to add :
Ask the seller to walk in to LPPSA (dont call!) To ask about the status.have they fwd the redemption letter to Chua?

When u go to Chua/Haidar insist them to show u, ur file. Have they write to BPP (LPPSA) to request for redemption statement? If yes, they must be a received date stamp . When is the date - give the info to seller so he can push BPP

* note : i assume u already got developrler confirmation letter from developer. So now ur 3 mobths start counting

This post has been edited by oxm8: Feb 21 2016, 06:20 PM
Balamurgan
post Feb 24 2016, 02:49 PM

I was introduce by my agent to engage with them, all document sign and submitted, loan approved and all now is waiting for the thing to be complete.  My problem is I been waiting since April last year. Each time I call no pick up, even he pick up my call, he will said give him time. Even I go to his office in Bangsar south, he dare to tell me, you got no appointment with me and I got time to see you. I almost want to vomit blood. There is one time, made appointment with him, double confirmed again the day before and I reach there, office was close, no one working and call and call, waited for 2 hour and to my surprise I am not the only one got appointment with him, there is another couple waiting for him. Till the next working day, I called him, he dare to said “  I forgot and I went for medical check- up and switch off my phone”. Recently I went to the office and yes without appointment and he also refuse to see me, the  only different this time is Mohd Haidar is there too, and the boss also is not much of help, seem that working with him would be stress free. According to Haidar, he will help me to pressure him to finish my case, but already two month also nothing happen. Even the owner side also having the same problem and we are sharing the same “idiots” in the same firm.

thanks in advance...
Drian
post Mar 3 2016, 01:24 PM

4,999 posts

sounds like some third class law firm that hired third class graduates.

shaniandras2787
post Mar 3 2016, 02:06 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 3 2016, 01:24 PM)
sounds like some third class law firm that hired third class graduates.
I don't think this has anything to do with what class the solicitors graduated with. It all boils down to the character of that particular individual.

Some people just are just lazy by nature.
forever1979
post Mar 3 2016, 03:36 PM

2,854 posts

attitude problem
enriquelee
post Mar 9 2016, 02:07 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

TS, you might want to consider using the power of social media.
Everlasting_Noire
post Mar 9 2016, 02:55 PM

37 posts

contact your lawyer to pressure them
TSMatthewksexy
post Mar 16 2016, 09:21 AM

185 posts

Just meet up with a new Mohd Haidar staff, her name is Lina, and she will be taking over backlog case like mine. and they will have a "open house" every sunday, to liaise and deal with all the backlog case customer.
The catch is, if Chua pass the backlog case to her, then only she can start her work. she promise she will get it frm him by this week. but i really doubt abot it. according to her, i need to wait another 3 month frm the day chua pass her, my case. haiz!!! need to wait again!!!!
to whoever have backlog case with Mohd Haidar & co. u can go in on Sunday - 2PM ONWARD and check ur case. opening time, i am not sure yet. and update i will let u guys know!!

@yiwei90

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Mar 18 2016, 08:45 AM
ichigopan
post Mar 21 2016, 03:51 PM

hi..i'm mad with their service, they working attitude are not responsible, my sister bought the apartment 8 months ago until now haven got the house key and bank has released the loan 1 months ago. I have been asking and the firm where is the house key and the feedback was Mohd Haider & Co got the penalty from the previous house owner's lawyer and Haider Co refuse to pay the penatly fee, what should i do ??

This post has been edited by ichigopan: Mar 21 2016, 03:51 PM
nookie188
post Mar 21 2016, 05:08 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(ichigopan @ Mar 21 2016, 03:51 PM)
hi..i'm mad with their service, they working attitude are not responsible, my sister bought the apartment 8 months ago until now haven got the house key and bank has released the loan 1 months ago. I have been asking and the firm where is the house key and the feedback was Mohd Haider & Co got the penalty from the previous house owner's lawyer and Haider Co refuse to pay the penatly fee, what should i do ??
why was the penalty imposed? how much was it? did you not ask all these questions?

anyway pay the penalty, get the keys in your hands
then file a complaint with the legal bureau and claim the penalty back from mohd haider if its their fault the
penalty was charged.

TSMatthewksexy
post Mar 22 2016, 08:19 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 21 2016, 05:08 PM)
why was the penalty imposed? how much was it?  did you not ask all these questions?
anyway pay the penalty, get the keys in your hands
then file a complaint with the legal bureau and claim the penalty back from mohd haider if its their fault the
penalty was charged.
I think the penalty is due to delay in mohd haidar xtra slow working attitude. i believe they wont dare to impose the penalty on the buyer. if they really do tat then buyer can file a official complaint to the relevant dept.

all we can do now is bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif for giving our trust to tat damn Chua....
noircharacter
post Mar 22 2016, 08:26 AM

91 posts

This is usually the clerk/chambering student's problem. You can pressure this Chua by calling directly to the lawyers of the firm, and explain your situation to them and then get them to rectify the problem you're facing (rather than asking Chua for help).

Clerks/Chambering students don't have the same weigt/liabilities as lawyers do in their business world.
TSMatthewksexy
post Mar 22 2016, 04:07 PM

185 posts

If u want the Mohd Haidar, hp num, i also got. if u want, u can pm me....but i can tell u, he not much of help into chua issue, he cant control chua...
couliflower
post Mar 31 2016, 04:25 PM

thanks in advance...
Tuan/Puan,
Saya antara client yang 'terkena' dengan Chua. Boleh kita bincang lebih lanjut?
patriciawong
post Apr 13 2016, 08:27 PM

Hi, according to the said matter...i've informed that chua is not a lawyer /chambering,..he is a manager whom administrate the firm...poor to dr haidar as he got the unqualified manager...ina also not a new staff...she was 2 yrs at that firm...my frenz bought the property from the agent and they intoduced the said firm to him.. this is not the 1st time he bought the property under sub sale...but it was 1st experience dealing with this firm...and they took more than 1 year to settle it...from promise to promise the matter stilll delayed...they havent pickup the phone....they wont attend without an appoinment...poor attitude...chua wont never answer the phone...passed to the staff and the staff will jotdown the massage and the same repeated so many times....status?u wont get it from them even a single copy of spa..correspondances????jut forget it..never never n never ...they dont give u a copy and when us ask to look in to the file..so many reason would be given to u.....not suprised so many client came to thier office and get mad againts chua...so many drama from mohd haidar staff until we got info from other client ..dr haidar was salary partner..thats why he cant control n take action on chua...cannot trust on them...they a liar...so many complain at bar council eventho the disciplinary of board has been lodged againts the firm and chua as said by other client....they dont trust chua...poor to other client whom dealing with this firm....cant blaim the firm and dr haidar but it was mistakes from chua....chua is the one whom created the problem and he dont actually tried to settled down but keepp lying people....seat on the file againt againt and againt.. the staff whom attend for the badlock file also under chua instruction..nothing much they can help client....same attitude and controlled by chua.....
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 14 2016, 12:10 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(patriciawong @ Apr 13 2016, 08:27 PM)
Hi, according to the said matter...i've informed that chua is not a lawyer /chambering,..he is a manager whom administrate the firm...poor to dr haidar as he got the unqualified manager...ina also not a new staff...she was 2 yrs at that firm...my frenz bought the property from the agent and they intoduced the said firm to him.. this is not the 1st time he bought the property under sub sale...but it was 1st experience dealing with this firm...and they took more than 1 year to settle it...from promise to promise the matter stilll delayed...they havent pickup the phone....they wont attend without an appoinment...poor attitude...chua wont never answer the phone...passed to the staff and the staff will jotdown the massage and the same repeated so many times....status?u wont get it from them even a single copy of spa..correspondances????jut forget it..never never n never ...they dont give u a copy and when us ask to look in to the file..so many reason would be given to u.....not suprised so many client came to thier office and get mad againts chua...so many drama from mohd haidar staff until we got info from other client ..dr haidar was salary partner..thats why he cant control n take action on chua...cannot trust on them...they a liar...so many complain at bar council eventho the disciplinary of board has been lodged againts the firm and chua as said by other client....they dont trust chua...poor to other client whom dealing with this firm....cant blaim the firm and dr haidar but it was mistakes from chua....chua is the one whom created the problem and he dont actually tried to settled down but keepp lying people....seat on the file againt againt and againt.. the staff whom attend for the badlock file also under chua instruction..nothing much they can help client....same attitude and controlled by chua.....
As i understand Chua himself is in trouble.. there is police report against him. he is in deeep deep shit!!!
couliflower
post Apr 15 2016, 08:24 AM

https://www.facebook.com/mohdhaidarnco/reviews
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 15 2016, 09:02 AM

185 posts

bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
M/M/M
post Apr 18 2016, 12:02 PM

22 posts

Hi, did u manage to resolve your case? My case is 1 year pending. And currently still goin on. Chua is deep shit i heard that also.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 18 2016, 02:22 PM

185 posts

I think is time for all his customer to gather at bar council to fail official complaint toward mohd haida & co... one two complaint, they might be overlook, but when huge group, they could not push aside.
M/M/M
post Apr 19 2016, 03:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 18 2016, 02:22 PM)
I think is time for all his customer to gather at bar council to fail official complaint toward mohd haida & co... one two complaint, they might be overlook, but when huge group, they could not push aside.
Agreed! im actually approaching a lawyer of my own already, at Solaris. Gonna meet them this Thursday to get advice on next course of action against that stupid firm. Did u read in their FB? May to June Haidar will be away? Can simply go when u have unsettled business? bloody hell.
gsh
post Apr 19 2016, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 18 2016, 02:22 PM)
same problem too, really don't know what can do right now? even complaint also don't know can get any respond or not. but may i ask you already complaint to bar council? or they overlook? rclxub.gif
gsh
post Apr 19 2016, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 19 2016, 03:47 PM)
Agreed! im actually approaching a lawyer of my own already, at Solaris. Gonna meet them this Thursday to get advice on next course of action against that stupid firm. Did u read in their FB? May to June Haidar will be away? Can simply go when u have unsettled business? bloody hell.
the other lawyer, they advice me to complaint to bar council. bangwall.gif
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 20 2016, 08:17 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(gsh @ Apr 19 2016, 06:53 PM)
same problem too, really don't know what can do right now? even complaint also don't know can get any respond or not. but may i ask you already complaint to bar council? or they overlook? rclxub.gif
i belum go the the bar council yet. bz with work. but took long leave at the long month end holiday will go on 2 May.
i am wonder wat document needed to bring for me to file the complaint, cant make multiple trip. if anyone already file complaint, plz share ur info here...
gsh
post Apr 20 2016, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 20 2016, 08:17 AM)
i belum go the the bar council yet. bz with work. but took long leave at the long month end holiday will go on 2 May.
i am wonder wat document needed to bring for me to file the complaint, cant make multiple trip.  if anyone already file  complaint, plz share ur info here...
I also hvnt complaint and make the document. May i ask when u go on sunday, they allow u to see the document? anything found out during meet on sunday? like can know what is the status? hv u see the files?
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 21 2016, 08:07 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(gsh @ Apr 20 2016, 09:18 PM)
I also hvnt complaint and make the document. May i ask when u go on sunday, they allow u to see the document? anything found out during meet on sunday? like can know what is the status? hv u see the files?
I didnt go to the office on sunday b4. bz with family stuff. maybe i will try go this weekend if possible. look for lina, she is the one tat handle all back log case.

TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 21 2016, 08:09 AM

185 posts

i have a copy of the police report tat been file toward Chua. dont know izzit ok to show it here or not. u dont know is the report is genuine or not. but u will be surprise as to who is the one tat file the report.
gsh
post Apr 21 2016, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 21 2016, 08:09 AM)
i have a copy of the police report tat been file toward Chua. dont know izzit ok to show it here or not. u dont know is the report is genuine or not. but u will be surprise as to who is the one tat file the report.
we hv the saw the police report too, we wish to go on this sunday, so thinking whether will they entertain as call d lawyer or even to the firm also cant get any status. when u go previously are they entertain u and got show u ur case file? hmm.gif
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 21 2016, 02:48 PM

185 posts

they came and find me. and show me a chart of timeline, how many week for this and for that. estimate by june 2016, everything would be complete.

anyway, i received info tat the property, the strata title is out. i believe tat would be fee occur, who shall bare the cost, as i dont full own the unit yet, and owner said earlier he wont bare any additional cost that occur during this waiting for idiot chua period.

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Apr 21 2016, 02:48 PM
kam1
post Apr 21 2016, 05:07 PM

Mine also having same problem with Chua. Never pickup the phone. Waiting almost one year for a simple case. Now I been informed that my case was pass to Ina. I call the office also nobody pick up.
M/M/M
post Apr 23 2016, 10:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(gsh @ Apr 19 2016, 06:56 PM)
the other lawyer, they advice me to complaint to bar council.  bangwall.gif
Yes you have to but they will take longg time
M/M/M
post Apr 23 2016, 10:32 PM

22 posts

I am going to the office next week as soon as i can. Will update what i hear after that. In the meantime if anyone want a civil lawyer i can share with you the firm i went to. Theyre the one that is advising me on my steps. If you really want can PM me. too public to post it here. Scared got spy from Mohd Haidar & Co.
So troublesome!!!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
for time being i even have to stay at my in laws house! shame only...
STRESSSSSSSSSS
M/M/M
post Apr 25 2016, 09:43 AM

22 posts

Im at their office. Latest update i asked them and found out that Chua has been transferred to a different department! They said wanted to gey back to me Friday, i told them i cannot wait. Im going to Bar Council today. Then they said by Wednesday will call me back.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 25 2016, 12:49 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 25 2016, 09:43 AM)
Im at their office. Latest update i asked them and found out that Chua has been transferred to a different department! They said wanted to gey back to me Friday, i told them i cannot wait. Im going to Bar Council today. Then they said by Wednesday will call me back.
oh i know which dept, he is now, jabatan penjara negara (A honorable tenent) .... how big is tat office. tukar dept.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Apr 25 2016, 12:50 PM
yiwei90
post Apr 25 2016, 04:26 PM

I will go to Bar Council soon.
Again, I am unable to call up Mr Chua.

My current progress is loan step.

What my current step is I wish to get a S&P for third party firm for bank.

But again, I am fail to call him up.

STRESS...............................

This post has been edited by yiwei90: Apr 25 2016, 04:28 PM
M/M/M
post Apr 25 2016, 10:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 25 2016, 12:49 PM)
oh i know which dept, he is now, jabatan penjara negara (A honorable tenent) .... how big is tat office. tukar dept..  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Hahahaha i dont know how big. The waiting area is small only. But i pushed them to tell me and was informed he is transferred to sales dept... I dunno how lawyer got sales one hahahahaha.
M/M/M
post Apr 25 2016, 10:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yiwei90 @ Apr 25 2016, 04:26 PM)

If you want to go Bar Council make sure you fill up the form before going, because needa to be stampped by commissioner of oath. And need you to type a letter also. 3 copies of each. And 1 Ic photostat.
fzratm
post Apr 25 2016, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 25 2016, 10:06 PM)
If you want to go Bar Council make sure you fill up the form before going, because needa to be stampped by commissioner of oath. And need you to type a letter also. 3 copies of each. And 1 Ic photostat.
I am one of the vendor. up to this date yet to receive my balance purchase price though my purchaser informed me that her bank have disbursed the loan sum on 8.04.2016. Contemplating to lodge police report and report to the Bar Council within this week and most probably a suit by next week. Those who is interested, i am going to see a lawyer next Tuesday the 3rd. Maybe we can make a joint report and class action against the firm.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 08:49 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 25 2016, 10:03 PM)
Hahahaha i dont know how big. The waiting area is small only. But i pushed them to tell me and was informed he is transferred to sales dept... I dunno how lawyer got sales one hahahahaha.
Sales dept somemore, meaning ranting.gif ranting.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif more people will kena con by him again!!! ranting.gif
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(yiwei90 @ Apr 25 2016, 04:26 PM)

Dear all my frens,

Pls lodge ur own police report for Chua.
His full name is Chua Jeam Datt.
All police reports will be investigated by Balai Polis Pantai.
Just do ur own police report to protect yourself.
Mine have given the house key to buyer without any black and white.
Advise given by Chua. (buyer now a tenant) without paying any rental.
Chua the one which pay the rental for tenant.

Pls call Haidar because he now want to know who been Chua's victim.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 09:47 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 26 2016, 09:34 AM)
Dear all my frens,

Pls lodge ur own police report for Chua.
His full name is Chua Jeam Datt.
All police reports will be investigated by Balai Polis Pantai.
Just do ur own police report to protect yourself.
Mine have given the house key to buyer without any black and white.
Advise given by Chua. (buyer now a tenant) without paying any rental.
Chua the one which pay the rental for tenant.

Pls call Haidar because he now want to know who been Chua's victim.
meaning we need to go to balai polis pantai, there to file the report.

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Apr 26 2016, 09:48 AM
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM

Boleh ke mana2 balai polis berdekatan.
Mereka akan hantar report ke balai yang berdekatan dengan tempat kejadian.
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM

The report then u can bring to Bar Council.
That's it.

TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 12:23 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM)
The report then u can bring to Bar Council.
That's it.
OK.. will discuss with my partner 1st.
VOOSH
post Apr 27 2016, 02:50 PM

79 posts

I feel for u all, I have encountered the similar stuff with some other lawyers as well.

Changed a few lawyers. Teh current lawyer i using so far very satisfactory.

If any of you want that lawyer in future dealings i can recommend.

This post has been edited by VOOSH: Apr 27 2016, 02:51 PM
couliflower
post Apr 28 2016, 04:57 PM

I just called Bar Council.
They received already complaint from client about Mohd Haidar & Co.
Pls call 03-20341911 (Displinary Board).
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 29 2016, 08:42 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 28 2016, 04:57 PM)
I just called Bar Council.
They received already complaint from client about Mohd Haidar & Co.
Pls call 03-20341911 (Displinary Board).
Received complaint, but when they will take action.
TSMatthewksexy
post May 4 2016, 11:40 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(warham @ Apr 30 2016, 03:20 PM)
Any update guys? U think the lawyer is involved? Because it doesn't make any sense if this Chua is able to withdraw large sum of money without bank notification.
is everyone guess blink.gif blink.gif
TSMatthewksexy
post May 4 2016, 11:51 AM

185 posts

I received the email frm haidar last week. meaning i am abot to get my key to my house rite??
My bank with release the loan,
maraippo
post May 4 2016, 12:12 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

my friend also sharing in our telegram group his issue with haidar & co. guess future better avoid this lawyer
patriciawong
post May 4 2016, 04:37 PM

Good...hopefully...they kept thier word to hand over the key matthew...n please look into the file..the evidence whether all the transaction has been done..change of name etc....i worried they hand over the key without completion of docs...then u will trouble againts...

Hey guys..why dont we take an action..... we make it a deal and then go to mca, mic, ummo or TV3 and complain bout it...sometimes when a media involved, the related agency will take an action....

Any ideasssssss

couliflower
post May 4 2016, 04:58 PM

Agreed with u Patriciawong. This happen to me. Chua arrange to hand over the key to buyer without any black and white..just said 'sewa'. Finished one part to Chua..but never for seller..rental not paid..must go to Chua's office fight with him! Stupid!
TSMatthewksexy
post May 5 2016, 09:35 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(warham @ May 5 2016, 07:23 AM)
Police report made against Chua.

Brought police to the firm, took his picture, took his IC picture.

Please report to MCA, whatever & whoever in power so that we can to put this guy behind bar.
For real... i am thinking the jump suit will look good on him. but got picture tak?
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:32 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(VOOSH @ Apr 27 2016, 02:50 PM)
I feel for u all, I have encountered the similar stuff with some other lawyers as well.

Changed a few lawyers. Teh current lawyer i using so far very satisfactory.

If any of you want that lawyer in future dealings i can recommend.
Trust me, dealing with Chua and Haidar is whole new level. Only those who deals with them able to understand it.
couliflower
post May 5 2016, 10:38 AM

Call media to help us!
Nobody can help us if no action from Haidar.
Stupid lawyer!
No brain!
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:45 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ May 5 2016, 10:38 AM)
Call media to help us!
Nobody can help us if no action from Haidar.
Stupid lawyer!
No brain!
Are you a victim too?
I have hired a new lawyer to assist me, way better and professional.
My current lawyer advised me to lodge complaint regarding the matter to Bar Council.
URL: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

I am in the midst of preparing complaint letter and will submit by next week.
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:56 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 20 2016, 08:17 AM)
i am wonder wat document needed to bring for me to file the complaint, cant make multiple trip.  if anyone already file  complaint, plz share ur info here...
Hi Matthew,
Here is the procedure to file in to Bar Council Disciplinary board: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

I will file in complaint letter by next week. Kena from Chua too.
Really feel what you are going through.
TSMatthewksexy
post May 5 2016, 01:42 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ May 5 2016, 10:56 AM)
Hi Matthew,
Here is the procedure to file in to Bar Council Disciplinary board: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

I will file in complaint letter by next week. Kena from Chua too.
Really feel what you are going through.
Wow... manyak thing need to look into it.
by the way, if we file complaint and they tutup kedai already, all our case how ah??

confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif anyone got any idea??
couliflower
post May 10 2016, 11:28 AM

Any good news friends?
Ada sesiapa yg dah settle kes?
TSMatthewksexy
post May 10 2016, 02:09 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ May 10 2016, 11:28 AM)
Any good news friends?
Ada sesiapa yg dah settle kes?
so sad... lina MIA already doh.gif doh.gif maybe also went to 14th floor!!
couliflower
post May 10 2016, 02:25 PM

u went there?

couliflower
post May 10 2016, 02:31 PM

I'm thinking go to PPIM buat aduan.
Let's ..
patriciawong
post May 10 2016, 05:59 PM

I just liaised with his staff...sorry to say but dr haidar also no power to take and action...for those whom be a victim...deal n call media and go to their office..maybe one of u can create whatsap group....
loverboy110
post May 12 2016, 09:48 AM

138 posts

Lina or Haidar also won't be able to assist. All stuck with Chua.
Tried followup with Lina and she also avoiding to answer calls. haih..
Called Haidar, he will tell to call back later.

couliflower
post May 12 2016, 10:54 AM

Haidar must be responsible for all these.
I hate to say his name!
loverboy110
post May 12 2016, 10:59 AM

138 posts

Have anyone complain to Bar Council yet?

This post has been edited by loverboy110: May 12 2016, 11:00 AM
juicyliana
post May 13 2016, 11:27 AM

when u think juicy, think liana
746 posts

what action did bar council take against that law firm?
couliflower
post May 16 2016, 04:07 PM

I have no idea about that.
Who want to follow to PPIM?

couliflower
post May 16 2016, 04:19 PM

Kategori Aduan
Halal / Haram
Barangan Tiruan
Perumahan
Kenderaan
Bantuan
Gores dan Menang
Telekomunikasi
Bankrapsi
Insuran
Ah Long
Perkhidmatan
Agensi Kerajaan
Swasta
Perbankan
Harga
Penghinaan
Pelaburan
Produk
Pendidikan
Penipuan
Penindasan
Lelongan
Mahkamah
Media
Promosi
Diskriminasi
Peribadi
Khidmat Online
Pinjaman
Terbengkalai
Blacklist
Sosial
Umum
Lain-lain

TSMatthewksexy
post May 17 2016, 05:18 PM

185 posts

look like haidar got one new partner, Ahmad - 016 5439764. he seem to be the smart guy.. call him
PudyCat
post May 31 2016, 06:29 PM

Please make a complaint to the Bar Council. Anyone who hasn't, please do so. All the process and procedures are on the Bar Council website which you can do yourself or get a a lawyer to assist. Yes the complaint will take sometime to process but it's better than nothing.

Otherwise, you can also get a lawyer to sue them for breach of duty/negligence.

All lawyers has Professional Indemnity Insurance so even if the firm closes down, you can still try to get the insurers to settle the claim but you must take action. No action means no recovery.

All the best!
M/M/M
post Jun 1 2016, 10:45 AM

22 posts

I have already made report to Bar council about 1 and a half months ago. Also made police report at Bangsar. However Haidar also smart because he already make a cover report for himself.

If required i got contact for Metro newspaper, they will love things like this.
Also someone mentioned something about PPIM? i heard theyre quite fast and good... any ideas on how to approach it with them?

Its weird that if Chua did take the money etc... how come he is still working like nothing is happening in the firm? Very wierd and fishy.
loverboy110
post Jun 1 2016, 10:48 AM

138 posts

I made report to Bar Council too. They requested me to follow up with them on 3rd week of June.

M/M/M
post Jun 1 2016, 10:55 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ May 16 2016, 04:07 PM)
I have no idea about that.
Who want to follow to PPIM?
Ha you managed to contact PPIM? Whast the feedback can u share please?
M/M/M
post Jun 1 2016, 10:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 1 2016, 10:48 AM)
I made report to Bar Council too. They requested me to follow up with them on 3rd week of June.
Im going to call them later to find out my update
maraippo
post Jun 1 2016, 10:58 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 1 2016, 10:55 AM)
Ha you managed to contact PPIM? Whast the feedback can u share please?
iinm PPIM if want them to help need to pay them some fee. its not entirely free, or depends on case basis
M/M/M
post Jun 1 2016, 11:11 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 1 2016, 10:58 AM)
iinm PPIM if want them to help need to pay them some fee. its not entirely free, or depends on case basis
Ohhh i see... that case better go Metro newspaper make it a big deal so that it becomes FOC.
cry.gif
loverboy110
post Jun 1 2016, 01:15 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 1 2016, 10:56 AM)
Im going to call them later to find out my update
Oh okay, got any feedback from Bar Council?
couliflower
post Jun 1 2016, 03:14 PM

https://www.facebook.com/abuyusufimran/post...891?pnref=story

TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 1 2016, 04:45 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Jun 1 2016, 03:14 PM)
apa dia cakap ni?? dont understand!!! as i know, kita bayar dia to do work kan. bukan kerja free untuk kita.
if berani, cakap dia buat kerja free, then i shut up and wait je!!!
couliflower
post Jun 2 2016, 11:53 AM

Mereka buat hal dan cuba jual kepada buyer lain pula.
itu yang saya kena.
Terus tukar lawyer.
jangan bayar satu sen pun kpd mereka.
TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 2 2016, 04:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Jun 2 2016, 11:53 AM)
Mereka buat  hal dan cuba jual kepada buyer lain pula.
itu yang saya kena.
Terus tukar lawyer.
jangan bayar satu sen pun kpd mereka.
wat u mean by they to sell to other. u sign the agreement already rite??
loverboy110
post Jun 7 2016, 11:42 AM

138 posts

Saw this comment in the law firm's FB page. ranting.gif

Jin_Kecik
post Jun 7 2016, 11:53 AM

142 posts

i once intro to this firm by bank. everything approve but he refuse to proceed. so i call someone at bank (manager level) and tell the truth and demand changing lawyer. if u never pay anythig, u should change to other firm. chua is a bad person.
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 10:53 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(fzratm @ Apr 25 2016, 10:38 PM)
I am one of the vendor. up to this date yet to receive my balance purchase price though my purchaser informed  me that her bank have disbursed the loan sum on 8.04.2016. Contemplating to lodge police report and report to the Bar Council within this week and most probably a suit by next week. Those who is interested, i am going to see a lawyer next Tuesday the 3rd. Maybe we can make a joint report and class action against the firm.
Urs is same case as mine. Can you PM me
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 10:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 1 2016, 01:15 PM)
Oh okay, got any feedback from Bar Council?
Bar council will bring the matter for discussion on 3rd week of June. Will call them for an update after that.

M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM

22 posts

Found this to be fishy...

https://www.facebook.com/mhcestate/info/?tab=page_info

http://mhcestate.blogspot.sg/

they also have property agents? could be true theyre platying with the SnP etc...
loverboy110
post Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 9 2016, 10:56 AM)
Bar council will bring the matter for discussion on 3rd week of June. Will call them for an update after that.
Exactly the same for my issue. Bar council requested me to contact them on 3rd week of June.
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 11:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM)
Exactly the same for my issue. Bar council requested me to contact them on 3rd week of June.
The waiting is really slowly killing inside hahaha. Hope we get good news after this!
catfish9
post Jun 12 2016, 08:36 PM

162 posts

That firm named itself is not convincing hehe
againcheated
post Jun 15 2016, 05:29 PM

Contributing my experience with this firm.

I was supposed to collect a cheque from selling a house through this firm. Things was supposed to settle in April. I have been calling for so many times, and it all depends on luck, if you're the chosen one and lucky enough, it would be answered. That one time I was lucky, call was picked up and I was then given a date in May by them, telling all would be settled by then. That day then came, no call from them, no update at all. Fine, I tried to call then. After days of calling, then only it was picked up and I was told that the person in charge was away and would only be back the week after. I would be contacted by them to settle the cheque. Still, no call and update at all. One time I heard the phone was picked up, few seconds later it was hung up on purpose - tired of me spamming them with calls. Well what do you expect Mohd Haidar & Co? People call you because they want answers!

I then decided to go to the office last week after no answered call and update, to ask for it directly. Before this, my agent has come to help me for this twice, and the cheque still wasn't given. The day I went, thankfully the cheque was issued and together with me were 2 other clients. All seems happy because things seems to be finally settled after months of dealing with them. The cheque given to me was post-dated by a week though, but I don't want to bother as much, as long as things are settled. While waiting for the cheque, the lawyer was happily informing on how they are about to expand their business, talking about the new part of the company as mentioned above etc etc, just to fill in the gap of waiting. Anyway, so then I thought this is it, no more need of dealing things with them. Just gonna wait for the date to deposit the cheque and all done.

Lo and behold, I recently received a call, I was asked to deposit the cheque much much more later, after 28 June 2016. Reason given - "we don't have enough money in our account balance right now."

There I was speechless, listening in utter disbelief. Guess I was too mad and disappointed, I just say OK. I figured that there's no point then, even if I deposit it, the cheque might not be cleared anyway. Then after some time I tried to call the firm again, to confirm the date, whether is this really gonna be the final one, and you got it right, as usual, no answer. I am frustrated beyond words at this point. Dealing with this Mohd Haidar & Co firm, its all like a joke for them.

If they have been postponing date of payment tonnes of time before, what are the chances of its being real - me getting the money end of this month?
They do things as they wish, bending things here and there as they like, not respecting others at all. My agent has confirmed that at the bank's end, things are already settled long ago. The money is already with them, and my best bet is its on roll.

So now I'm back on waiting, don't know what to believe anymore when it comes to this firm. My friend advise me to go to the police, but I don't know the procedure on this such of case. Anyone with experience how?

Thanks in advance.
TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 16 2016, 09:18 AM

185 posts

i keep wondering do anyone completed a case with them or not?
loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 10:41 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(againcheated @ Jun 15 2016, 05:29 PM)

So now I'm back on waiting, don't know what to believe anymore when it comes to this firm. My friend advise me to go to the police, but I don't know the procedure on this such of case. Anyone with experience how?

Thanks in advance.
I can relate my experience with what you went & going through. I was in the same shoe, dealing with this firm is sickening experience, seriously no one else should go through it.
Fortunately, 90% of my issue has been settle but with lots of mental torture.

You might want to consider filing the complain to Bar Council: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

M/M/M
post Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM

22 posts

i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 07:58 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
Yeap, i was too informed by Bar Council to check status next week.
SUSempatTan
post Jun 21 2016, 01:47 AM

1,678 posts

Scary.
M/M/M
post Jun 24 2016, 03:11 PM

22 posts

Update... i called Bar council. They say my case postpone to next month! did any of you other guys manage to get through?
dyamohamad
post Jun 29 2016, 05:14 PM

thanks in advance...
Hi may I know is your case solved or not yet? Finally My case has been solved 1month ago.And that is because of we are pushing this firm.Pushing chuah and also haidar.Yes Chuah is a piece of shit. He always avoid to meet his client or agent.We argued with him last time and he even provoke us.My case was pending for 2 years .and finally solved! you know what chuah is not afraid of us.He even maki his staff in front of his client.
And now Haidar appointed a new lawyer.his name is Ansor.Same shit! This Ansor can raise his voice towards us! And he said that he can do what he want because this is his office. FCUK! What I can say is if you receive the legal fees, please ask for a discount from them or dont pay it at ALL!

Actually Chuah,Haidhar and also Ansor and the whole firm are not reliable! please appoint other lawyer.
dyamohamad
post Jun 29 2016, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
this firm has very cable besar. I dont think police report will do so much help.

His cable besar is Datuk in Barisan Nasional. and just won a PRU in perak.

I think you can guess it:)
TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 29 2016, 05:33 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(dyamohamad @ Jun 29 2016, 05:14 PM)
Hi may I know is your case solved or not yet? Finally My case has been solved 1month ago.And that is because of we are pushing this firm.Pushing chuah and also haidar.Yes Chuah is a piece of shit. He always avoid to meet his client or agent.We argued with him last time and he even provoke us.My case was pending for 2 years .and finally solved! you know what chuah is not afraid of us.He even maki his staff in front of his client.
And now Haidar appointed a new lawyer.his name is Ansor.Same shit! This Ansor can raise his voice towards us! And he said that he can do what he want because this is his office. FCUK! What I can say is if you receive the legal fees, please ask for a discount from them or dont pay it at ALL!

Actually Chuah,Haidhar and also Ansor  and the whole firm are not reliable! please appoint other lawyer.
still not yet complete. i am in the midst of looking for a new lawyer, just anit reluctant to pay the xtra lawyer fee je!!!
loverboy110
post Jun 30 2016, 02:38 PM

138 posts

Their FB review:

dyamohamad
post Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Jun 29 2016, 05:33 PM)
still not yet complete. i am in the midst of looking for a new lawyer, just anit reluctant to pay the xtra lawyer fee je!!!
Yeah I understand.If you appoint new layer, you have to pay legal fees to haidhar first.and you have to bare new cost for new lawyer.
Maybe you can try to come to their office without appointment.. Chuah is the finance manager only in the company.Look for Ansor(new lawyer)

TSMatthewksexy
post Jul 1 2016, 03:36 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(dyamohamad @ Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM)
Yeah I understand.If you appoint new layer, you have to pay legal fees to haidhar first.and you have to bare new cost for new lawyer.
Maybe you can try to come to their office without appointment.. Chuah is the finance manager only in the company.Look for Ansor(new lawyer)
as i know, ansor only be in office and tue - thur only.
oxm8
post Jul 1 2016, 05:21 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM)
Found this to be fishy...

https://www.facebook.com/mhcestate/info/?tab=page_info

http://mhcestate.blogspot.sg/

they also have property agents? could be true theyre platying with the SnP etc...
Wow! Now they are doing estate agent too? Also valuation & mortgage. sapuuu all files! All clients buy from their agents must use their lawyers too. Wow....
M/M/M
post Jul 4 2016, 08:13 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Jul 1 2016, 05:21 PM)
Wow! Now they are doing estate agent too? Also valuation & mortgage. sapuuu all files! All clients buy from their agents must use their lawyers too. Wow....
ya they sapu all left right up down... i contacted Ansor, he said would get back to me after raya season. Haidar's phone could not be reached for a few days already. My patience is running low already. Trying to get in touch with the so called dato' behind them through connections, but as of now everyone in holiday mood. So will look into this further later on. Wanna play dato dato all eh... okayyy smile.gif
M/M/M
post Jul 4 2016, 08:24 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(dyamohamad @ Jun 29 2016, 05:15 PM)
this firm has very cable besar. I dont think police report will do so much help.

His cable besar is Datuk in Barisan Nasional. and just won a PRU in perak.

I think you can guess it:)
PRU or PRK? I dont care about his cable all. Everybody has connections lah. He's not the only one. But just hate to have to ask them for favors... unless have to. Can u share how u managed to get them to pay u ur money? my case has been delayed almost 2 years already.
loverboy110
post Jul 4 2016, 08:47 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jul 4 2016, 08:13 AM)
ya they sapu all left right up down... i contacted Ansor, he said would get back to me after raya season. Haidar's phone could not be reached for a few days already. My patience is running low already. Trying to get in touch with the so called dato' behind them through connections, but as of now everyone in holiday mood. So will look into this further later on. Wanna play dato dato all eh... okayyy smile.gif
Haidar not in Malaysia, he is at Australia now as per the FB update.
https://www.facebook.com/mohdhaidarnco/?fref=ts

Mohd Haidar & Co
May 24 ·
My dear Clients. Kindly Contact our new Partner (Conveyancing Lawyer) Mr. Ahmad at his number 016-5439764 for any urgent matters regarding Your Case.

Mohd Haidar & Co TQ my brother Ahmad Ansor, TQ for helping me. I am leaving tmr's night to Melbourne. See you again all my friends.
Like · Reply · 1 · May 25 at 6:32pm
TSMatthewksexy
post Jul 18 2016, 08:28 AM

185 posts

Guys, any news from Bar Council ??
dyamohamad
post Jul 19 2016, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jul 4 2016, 08:24 AM)
PRU or PRK? I dont care about his cable all. Everybody has connections lah. He's not the only one. But just hate to have to ask them for favors... unless have to. Can u share how u managed to get them to pay u ur money? my case has been delayed almost 2 years already.
we always force them , we came to their office And also brought own lawyer to argue with them.

Always have to force them.i contact haidhar, i call chuah and one time me and my husband scold chuah.scold the staff.scold ansor also. hahahah.

dyamohamad
post Jul 19 2016, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Jul 18 2016, 08:28 AM)
Guys, any news from Bar Council ??
JUST A WARNING

PLEASE BE CAREFUL.

WHAT WE EXPERIENCE WAS:

AFTER OUR JUAL BELI RUMAH CASE SOLVED, WE DIDNT NOTICE THAT THEY GIVE US A PENDING DATE CHEQUE AND WORST THING IS BOUNCE CHEQUE!THIS COMPANY IS REALLY REALLY REALLY PIECE OF ****

LAST WEEK WE MET THEM AND SETTLE THIS.

oxm8
post Jul 24 2016, 11:55 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(dyamohamad @ Jul 19 2016, 02:05 PM)
JUST A WARNING

PLEASE BE CAREFUL.

WHAT WE EXPERIENCE WAS:

AFTER OUR JUAL BELI RUMAH CASE SOLVED, WE DIDNT NOTICE THAT THEY GIVE US A PENDING DATE CHEQUE AND WORST THING IS BOUNCE CHEQUE!THIS COMPANY IS REALLY REALLY REALLY PIECE OF ****

LAST WEEK WE MET THEM AND SETTLE THIS.
Wow!!! The worst lawyer.... really hope u get ur money!
Watch out sellers, make sure u dont deal with this kind of lawyer....keep on holding (maybe using) your money
how_88
post Jul 28 2016, 06:09 AM

26 posts

I tried message the partner , called to office

MBB Bank had release the final payment , y don't proceed for key handling ?

I just need advise that until when we should waiting for since bank released final payment (started installment )

Called
1)Ahmad - no reply
2) Ida / Uda / Azlan no answer
3)Chua - missing

Whatapps , Sms , called
Every update I need to go to ur firm , wait for a hour

The reason that your lawyer giving
(We r big firm , many case , even ur bank released money we need few months to proceed it)
loverboy110
post Jul 28 2016, 09:19 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(how_88 @ Jul 28 2016, 06:09 AM)

I just need advise that until when  we should waiting for since bank released final payment (started installment )

Called
1)Ahmad - no reply
3)Chua - missing

Whatapps , Sms , called

(We r big firm , many case , even ur bank released money we need few months to proceed it)
You need to call all of them on daily basis, they will treat u terribly, but do not give up, call them daily till they release your cheque. Be a thick skin for now till u get your final payment.
Stucked in crocodile mouth already, so need to be patience. unsure.gif

After that, maybe can file in at Bar Council. I filed it, waiting for Bar Council to move with action (if they have any).
dyamohamad
post Jul 28 2016, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(how_88 @ Jul 28 2016, 06:09 AM)

I just need advise that until when  we should waiting for since bank released final payment (started installment )

Called
1)Ahmad - no reply
3)Chua - missing

Whatapps , Sms , called

For me,the lawyer hold it for about 3 months after final disbursment.means I rugi 3 months bayar dekat bank without get the key.

you have to keep pushing them.Just come to their office and ask for the clarification.If lawyer is not there, ask the finance department/ other staff.Push them to give you the explanation and push them to give you exact date when they can give you the key,cheque and legal fees.Make sure you prepare a black and white doc to ensure they meet the expected date and ask them to sign it.

while for legal fees,ask for a discount, as they have been delayed your case,and you already rugi pay to the bank without get the key.this is what I do la.
oxm8
post Jul 30 2016, 07:43 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(dyamohamad @ Jul 28 2016, 02:00 PM)
For me,the lawyer hold it for about 3 months after final disbursment.means I rugi 3 months bayar dekat bank without get the key.

you have to keep pushing them.Just come to their office and ask for the clarification.If lawyer is not there, ask the finance department/ other staff.Push them to give you the explanation and push them to give you exact date when they can give you the key,cheque and legal fees.Make sure you prepare a black and white doc to ensure they meet the expected date and ask them to sign it.

while for legal fees,ask for a discount, as they have been delayed your case,and you already rugi pay to the bank without get the key.this is what I do la.
Do all of u report this to Bar Council specifically to Lembaga Tatatertib? Any update n how Bar can help u?
peri peri
post Aug 8 2016, 03:45 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

dont be shame lodge report to BAR
loverboy110
post Aug 15 2016, 11:50 AM

138 posts

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirect...l.php?fid=12662

why Haidar's name removed under Member Lawyer(s)? He cabut ka?

TSMatthewksexy
post Aug 15 2016, 04:11 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Aug 15 2016, 11:50 AM)
http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirect...l.php?fid=12662

why Haidar's name removed under Member Lawyer(s)? He cabut ka?
as i know, he is sick.
Ramoness
post Aug 18 2016, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Aug 15 2016, 04:11 PM)
as i know, he is sick.
He is no more longer with this firm. Ansor is incharged now. My case with them now is almost 2 years. Bank already released the money to them but dont know why they keep it n holding it. Ina n Ansor gone missing after got the money. Sent text no reply, called no answer. Even not in the office(maybe hiding behind)
Went to bar council n u know what, they already received 16 reports about this firm.
Pls join me to tembak them. Anyone???
oxm8
post Aug 18 2016, 07:08 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Ramoness @ Aug 18 2016, 04:23 PM)
He is no more longer with this firm. Ansor is incharged now. My case with them now is almost 2 years. Bank already released the money to them but dont know why they keep it n holding it.  Ina n Ansor gone missing after got the money. Sent text no reply, called no answer. Even not in the office(maybe hiding behind)
Went to bar council n u know what, they already received 16 reports about this firm.
Pls join me to tembak them. Anyone???
16 reports & still operating?
Please lodge police report & bring a copy to Bar Council. And make a report to them.
Their investigation is very slowww....

kam1
post Sep 23 2016, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Aug 18 2016, 07:08 PM)
16 reports & still operating?
Please lodge police report & bring a copy to Bar Council. And make a report to them.
Their investigation is very slowww....
Tak nak buat group whatsapp ke utk update status terkini. At least everybody know what was going on.
airtawarian
post Sep 23 2016, 06:14 PM

1,251 posts

Please lodge a complaint against the lawyer and ask the Bar Council for the latest update on this firm and lawyer
syedizzuan
post Sep 27 2016, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(kam1 @ Sep 23 2016, 12:02 PM)
Tak nak buat group whatsapp ke utk update status terkini. At least everybody know what was going on.
I support. Now got 3 cases with them, not one is 100% complete. If ada whatsapp group, mudah utk communicate n sharing informations. Dah ada whatsapp group ke as per today (27/9/2016)? Kalau dah ada, pls comment n I'll PM my number to admin. TQ. thumbup.gif
M/M/M
post Sep 29 2016, 04:23 PM

22 posts

Latest update i have is, haidar is not well, ansor running things, chua is back in and ansor said actually chua did not do anything wrong just a misunderstanding. But they are rude. I try my best to keep calm and entertain their nonsense. By end of next month if there is still nothing im gonna make a scene in the office. Let them call the police so police will have no choice but to take things seriously and that time how they gonna kaw tim with police because if police dont investigate the cause then they also will kena. ansor is really something... really rude. and his driving acting like bodyguard wanna be. im not scared, i just dont want to act like a criminal... unless they force me to. My opinion to you all... dont keep quiet. I have already made a scene one time and got things to progress abit. This time they promise end of October. So i will wait. This is the last chance i am giving them.
bowltarkz
post Oct 5 2016, 01:51 PM

Any update..
Saya pun baru tau pasal haidar n co nie...until now my money xdpt2 lg selepas jual rumah...pening2...ada yg boleh membantu...
bowltarkz
post Oct 6 2016, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(syedizzuan @ Sep 27 2016, 05:02 PM)
I support. Now got 3 cases with them, not one is 100% complete. If ada whatsapp group, mudah utk communicate n sharing informations. Dah ada whatsapp group ke as per today (27/9/2016)? Kalau dah ada, pls comment n I'll PM my number to admin. TQ. thumbup.gif
Nak join jg group whatapp kalau ada.....payment saya pun xdpt2 lg nie...

This post has been edited by bowltarkz: Oct 6 2016, 01:52 AM
kam1
post Oct 6 2016, 03:29 PM

I nak create group whatsapp, siapa yg berminat nak join blh whatsapp i. No. Hp i 013-3806945 (Aidi). Tq
oxm8
post Oct 6 2016, 06:45 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(bowltarkz @ Oct 5 2016, 01:51 PM)
Any update..
Saya pun baru tau pasal haidar n co nie...until now my money xdpt2 lg selepas jual rumah...pening2...ada yg boleh membantu...
Tlg report Bar Council
Tlg report polis!!
kna bwk all documents. All resit!!
shirleywst19
post Oct 14 2016, 01:22 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Oct 6 2016, 06:45 PM)
Tlg report Bar Council
Tlg report polis!!
kna bwk all documents. All resit!!
Walao.. after so many reports the lawyer firm still alive... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Somemore yesterday bar council told me Im the 1st 1 report about this firm...what is your opinion? Police or bar council puke.gif Nowaday maybe only social police can help lol

This post has been edited by shirleywst19: Oct 14 2016, 02:56 PM
loverboy110
post Oct 17 2016, 01:28 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(shirleywst19 @ Oct 14 2016, 01:22 AM)
Walao.. after so many reports the lawyer firm still alive... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Somemore yesterday bar council told me Im the 1st 1 report about this firm...what is your opinion? Police or bar council  puke.gif  Nowaday maybe only social police can help lol
Bar Council told you, you are the first one to complain on this firm? I have lodged complain on June this year. Back then, they told me quite number of complains had been lodged on this firm by other clients. Bar council even told me I am very lucky to get my purchase payment from the firm as compared to others who are still waiting for their money.

My case has been accepted by Bar Council as valid case and pending for Bar Council to have hearing between me and the firm since the firm failed to provide reasonable answer on my complaints.

Sorry do not want to reveal the exact complaints that I have on this firm since the case still pending.
TSMatthewksexy
post Oct 18 2016, 08:55 AM

185 posts

I myself is in the midst of filing the complain now. my bahasa not tat good, need time to tulis the essay.
TSMatthewksexy
post Oct 27 2016, 09:07 PM

185 posts

Guys, looked wat i found!!!

https://www.facebook.com/abuyusufimran/vide...59549050899020/

TSMatthewksexy
post Oct 27 2016, 09:13 PM

185 posts

ada mood party, and our case keep dragging and dragging. patut la, always call office tak ada dalam office

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Oct 27 2016, 09:16 PM
oxm8
post Oct 28 2016, 08:50 AM

1,458 posts

It is not easy to complaint.
my fren complaint another lswyer firm and fail...

You write an essay.the committee then get defend essay from lawyer...

Back n forth.. then the decide...
my fren lost the case
wan5083
post Oct 29 2016, 10:51 PM

Im sorry need to solved..

This post has been edited by wan5083: Feb 17 2017, 07:29 AM
oxm8
post Oct 30 2016, 08:56 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(wan5083 @ Oct 29 2016, 10:51 PM)
Someone that had this cases with caveat problem? Its just be 1 years until know still not settle my buying. Lastly their staff tell me the sellers had law caveat hmm. How can solved this problem a big amount caveat had to been settle but thats not my problem. Need help also with this haidar & co ☹️[B]
Law Caveat? Who the caveator? A person or a bank?
Instead of getting this lousy lawyer to do, why not you do a land search (if your property has individual tittle). From there you know who is the caveator n start to think next step
loverboy110
post Nov 3 2016, 04:21 PM

138 posts

haih this Chua.. Whenever you ask him when you will get the payment.. he will keep telling "ANYTIME.. ANYTIMEEEEE"..

anytime my @#@#@!

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Oct 27 2016, 09:13 PM)
ada mood party, and our case keep dragging and dragging. patut la, always call office tak ada dalam office

loverboy110
post Nov 3 2016, 04:32 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Oct 27 2016, 09:07 PM)
What happened to Haidar? blink.gif
TSMatthewksexy
post Nov 3 2016, 05:23 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Nov 3 2016, 04:32 PM)
What happened to Haidar?  blink.gif
stoke i heard
how_88
post Nov 18 2016, 09:49 AM

26 posts

How's u guys update ? Anyone get done ?
loverboy110
post Nov 25 2016, 07:13 PM

138 posts

Just reached home after work. Saw a letter from Lembaga Tatatertib Peguam-Peguam. They have appointed a Disciplinary Commitee (3 members) to conduct formal investigation on my complaint against the firm.
Ok so on Monday, I'll call the Commitee chairman to ask for the hearing dates.

TSMatthewksexy
post Nov 26 2016, 08:44 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Nov 25 2016, 07:13 PM)
Just reached home after work. Saw a letter from Lembaga Tatatertib Peguam-Peguam. They have appointed a Disciplinary Commitee (3 members) to conduct formal investigation on my complaint against the firm.
Ok so on Monday, I'll call the Commitee chairman to ask for the hearing dates.
great finally got some good news !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
loverboy110
post Nov 26 2016, 10:44 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Nov 26 2016, 08:44 AM)
great finally got some good news !!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Fingers crossed. Hope to get fair judgement.
lucerne
post Nov 27 2016, 01:49 PM

1,946 posts

after reading so many posts, really no hope for Malaysia.
choon215
post Nov 29 2016, 04:23 PM

We had instructed by one client to commence legal action against this firm Messrs Mohd Haidar & Co and it lawyer due to the facts that our client had fully paid the purchase price (RM400k ++) to them 2 years ago but this firm had deliberately failed to pay the redemption sum to the Bank until now. Now our client is at risk to loss the money and the house as the bank would commence the auction proceeding soon.
oxm8
post Dec 1 2016, 06:13 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(choon215 @ Nov 29 2016, 04:23 PM)
We had instructed by one client to commence legal action against this firm Messrs Mohd Haidar & Co and it lawyer due to the facts that our client had fully paid the purchase price (RM400k ++) to them 2 years ago but this firm had deliberately failed to pay the redemption sum to the Bank until now. Now our client is at risk to loss the money and the house as the bank would commence the auction proceeding soon.
Pray for your clients n others who have been cheated.
yet the firm still running as normal & now having it own real estate firm!
loverboy110
post Dec 7 2016, 12:30 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(choon215 @ Nov 29 2016, 04:23 PM)
Oh so you are a lawyer? Maybe you can shine some light. Just wondering, I was informed by Bar Council that there are quite number of complaints lodged against this firm, but I am puzzled why Bar Council still allows this firm to operate? Doesn't this firm spoils the good name of other honest law firms?

M/M/M
post Feb 10 2017, 04:08 PM

22 posts

Hi Guys, just an update. This is not first time chua doing this, he was arrested in 2000 KK420 act. Waiting this time if tak jalam i go to MACC and SPRM, se lah how besar the dato.
oxm8
post Feb 12 2017, 10:04 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Feb 10 2017, 04:08 PM)
Hi Guys, just an update. This is not first time chua doing this, he was arrested in 2000 KK420 act. Waiting this time if tak jalam i go to MACC and SPRM, se lah how besar the dato.
WOW... very big VVIP
how_88
post Feb 21 2017, 10:19 AM

26 posts

Hi all victims ,

Wana organize a Whataaps group to discuss how to
Find a way to ask this fella return the monies ?
loverboy110
post Feb 21 2017, 11:56 AM

138 posts

airtawarian
post Feb 21 2017, 10:17 PM

1,251 posts

Guys, just to update for your reference.

Disciplinary Orders (October 2016)
Ahmad Ansor B Muhd Rivai Batubara (A/1103)
14 October 2016. Further ordered to make restitution to the complainant the sum of RM1,900.00 within 1 month from date of Order

Disciplinary Orders: July 2013
20 July 2013 Fine RM 3,000

Disciplinary Orders: July 2009
Ahmad Ansor b. Muhd Rivai Batubara
Order under Section 100 (as Amended) LPA 1976
11 July 2009 (RM 1,000)

All this under website Malaysian Bar

Name AHMAD ANSOR B. MUHD RIVAI BATUBARA
Date of Admission 27-07-2001
Qualification/Institution IIU
Firm MOHD HAIDAR & CO.
Branch Kuala Lumpur
Firm's Address NO. 2-2, TOWER 3,
BANGSAR SOUTH AVENUE 3,
JALAN KERINCHI,
59200 KUALA LUMPUR
Firm's Tel 03-22423111
Firm's Fax 03-22420511
Firm's E-mail mohdhaidarco@gmail.com
Firm's Website
Others
Last Update 2017-01-31 22:14:25
TSMatthewksexy
post Feb 22 2017, 11:00 AM

185 posts

This is memang outrages, they really tak takut!!!
living on people hard earn money just like tat...
oxm8
post Feb 28 2017, 09:18 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Feb 21 2017, 10:17 PM)
Guys, just to update for your reference.

Disciplinary Orders (October 2016)
14 October 2016.  Further ordered to make restitution to  the complainant the sum of  RM1,900.00 within 1 month from date of Order

Disciplinary Orders: July 2013
20 July 2013 Fine RM 3,000

Disciplinary Orders: July 2009
Ahmad Ansor b. Muhd Rivai Batubara
Order under Section 100 (as Amended) LPA 1976
11 July 2009 (RM 1,000)

All this under website Malaysian Bar
Name  AHMAD ANSOR B. MUHD RIVAI BATUBARA
Date of Admission  27-07-2001
Qualification/Institution  IIU
Firm  MOHD HAIDAR & CO.
Branch  Kuala Lumpur
Firm's Address  NO. 2-2, TOWER 3,
BANGSAR SOUTH AVENUE 3,
JALAN KERINCHI,
59200 KUALA LUMPUR
Firm's Tel  03-22423111
Firm's Fax  03-22420511
Firm's E-mail  mohdhaidarco@gmail.com
Firm's Website   
Others 
Last Update  2017-01-31 22:14:25
How do u search by lawyer's name?
loverboy110
post Mar 31 2017, 07:46 PM

138 posts

I was informed by my colleague that Haidar no more practicing as lawyer in Malaysia. The law firm also tutup. Betul ke? Those who still haven't receive your purchase payment, how you going to get the money? Can share so others can benefit too?
oxm8
post Apr 2 2017, 07:25 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Mar 31 2017, 07:46 PM)
I was informed by my colleague that Haidar no more practicing as lawyer in Malaysia. The law firm also tutup. Betul ke? Those who still haven't receive your purchase payment, how you going to get the money? Can share so others can benefit too?
If it close that clients affected shall call Bar what next. Where the file go n the money.
Pls make a report
kelly wok
post Apr 18 2017, 11:39 AM

Dear All,

go and find him at MHC Estate....go and looking for MHC's Staff and get chua...

or maybe he attached with other firm....joint the new firm and repeated the same thing....this is not the 1st time... as informed by someone this is fifth time..

In legally...lawyer can not simply close their company.
1) must inform the bar council whether to change the address the partner or the name of firm
2) let say they need to close the firm....the file need to transfer to the bar council and bar council will take a look and assign to the respective lawyer... or otherwise the said firm just give the list of lawyer member and bar council will transfer / hand over the file to the listed lawyer as give by the said firm...

Actually for the commercial case, it will takes time so solve the case...maybe they can sustain their business 2-3 year....

the staff will shield him...because why??? they get a lots of benefit such:-

condominium / house with the rental of RM4,000.00 to RM6,000.00
salary for the senior RM6,000.00
runner RM4,000.00
clerk RM3,000.00 - RM4,000.00

but with the said amount.... nothing much his staff do for the firm...just waiting his instruction...
there is no collection for the legal fees accept the payment made by the financier (for the case client financed from the Bank)...it was happened for the 2 year starting they opened the firm..this is informed by his account staff..she told the client whose looking for chua....she stay there becoz of salary..

too many story bout firm and him actually..

so guys...wish all the best to you all and hopefully u all will get your money back...

razieman.razali
post Apr 20 2017, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(how_88 @ Feb 21 2017, 10:19 AM)
Hi all victims ,

Wana organize a Whataaps group to discuss how to
Find a way to ask this fella return the monies ?
add me in
razieman.razali
post Apr 20 2017, 03:52 PM

did anyone got press paper about mohd haidar?
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2017, 03:29 PM

185 posts

http://www.utusan.com.my/berita/jenayah/pe...rm4-5j-1.470227

M/M/M
post Jun 2 2017, 12:08 PM

22 posts

Hi all, i left this post for soo long since was out of country. So anyone got their case settled? i was contacted by Brickfields commercial crime dept for statements. They say they managed to talk to chua, but when ask him his answer for the question where are the monies he with a stupid face just say "saya tataw... saya tataw..." all their bank acc are empty! and i heard the accountant Syafikah is the only one having the ledger but she also dont want to give it! If the whatsapp group is available please add me in
oxm8
post Jun 2 2017, 12:45 PM

1,458 posts

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ion-cbt-charge/

So only 1 case in court? how about other cases?
loverboy110
post Jun 13 2017, 10:25 AM

138 posts

..so only Haidar kena? How about Chua? vmad.gif

oxm8
post Jun 14 2017, 11:16 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 13 2017, 10:25 AM)
..so only Haidar kena? How about Chua?  vmad.gif
Haidar kena first la..he is the lawyer and the firm owner..

Arman7172
post Jun 15 2017, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Jun 14 2017, 11:16 AM)
Haidar kena first la..he is the lawyer and the firm owner..
salam/hello..

saya newbie di forum ni..saya daftar hari ni sebab haidar & co ni...sy adalah mangsa beliau yg terbaru..deal dgn firm ni sejak ogos 2016...bila sy google psal haidar ni,rupanya sejak awal tahun 2016 dia dh buat perangai...menyesal sy tak siasat dlu latar blkg dia..maklumlah ni 1st time sy nk beli rumah..agak noob..ditambah pula pihak agen yg cuai melantik lawyer hantu ni...

patutlah 2-3 hari ni sy cuba contact chua dan suzana (staff) dia xrespon lgsg..off hp terus...lari agaknya...

hari ini saya terjah forum ni lg, dapat news baru yg haidar dh kena dakwa...

korang setakat ni totall lost ke kerugian dgn haidar ni? masih da harapan x?
Arman7172
post Jun 15 2017, 03:06 PM

ada group whatapp mangsa haidar & co tak? add saya kalau ada 013-3560260 tq
Arman7172
post Jun 15 2017, 03:57 PM

Gambar Mr chua kaki kencing&suzana staff... kiri tu owner rumah...
loverboy110
post Jun 20 2017, 03:55 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Arman7172 @ Jun 15 2017, 02:53 PM)
salam/hello..

saya newbie di forum ni..saya daftar hari ni sebab haidar & co ni...sy adalah mangsa beliau yg terbaru..deal dgn firm ni sejak ogos 2016...bila sy google psal haidar ni,rupanya sejak awal tahun 2016 dia dh buat perangai...menyesal sy tak siasat dlu latar blkg dia..maklumlah ni 1st time sy nk beli rumah..agak noob..ditambah pula pihak agen yg cuai melantik lawyer hantu ni...

patutlah 2-3 hari ni sy cuba contact chua dan suzana (staff) dia xrespon lgsg..off hp terus...lari agaknya...

I think no harapan already.
mr.thinkpad
post Jul 7 2017, 08:09 AM

Enrich Traveller
558 posts

QUOTE(Arman7172 @ Jun 15 2017, 02:53 PM)
salam/hello..

no harapan coz hes doing criminal breach of trust (CBT), and he pleaded not guilty and want trial at court also..
oxm8
post Jul 24 2017, 07:30 PM

1,458 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...h-rm400000-cbt/

if u are one of victims... have u made police report & bar council report????
chiahau
post Jul 25 2017, 10:44 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Came across this news today -

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...xOmIMFRjv0Jy.01

Looks like he was charged already?
epsonstylux
post Jul 26 2017, 01:39 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Thank god my brother is lucky so he got his money back. 300k worth of balance purchase.

So far chua the culprit is still on the loose.

Haidar has been charged twice. First is 2.24mil case another one is 400k case
oxm8
post Jul 26 2017, 06:54 PM

1,458 posts

base on the news... only 1 client sue him. how about other clients??
epsonstylux
post Jul 27 2017, 11:09 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Jul 26 2017, 06:54 PM)
base on the news... only 1 client sue him. how about other clients??
Now got 2clients charge him
-/00\-
post Aug 4 2017, 06:48 PM

319 posts

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...volving-rm13mil

This post has been edited by -/00\-: Aug 4 2017, 06:48 PM
-/00\-
post Aug 11 2017, 09:30 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(OnlyTheTruth @ Aug 10 2017, 09:50 PM)
ONLY CHUA CONTROL THE ONLINE BANKING IN FAVOUR OF THE FIRM. HE AND HIS MALAY YOUNG ACCOUNTING CLERK KNEW ALL. THEY HAVE ALL THE ACCESS AND PASSWORD OF  THE FIRM ONLINE BANKING
if the chua is the culprit , why haidar do not take legal action against him?
oxm8
post Aug 11 2017, 07:19 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(-/00\- @ Aug 11 2017, 09:30 AM)
if the chua is the culprit , why haidar do not take legal action against him?
he is the firm's owner. all responsibility is under him .
he can take legal action against chua but at this moment he have to face all the legal action against him...

0.1135sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:00 AM