Mohd Haidar & Co, Idiot Chua

dyamohamad
post Jun 29 2016, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Feb 19 2016, 09:57 AM)
Anyone here deal with Mohd Haider & Co before? Staff by the name Chua, to be specific.

I was introduce by my agent to engage with them, all document sign and submitted, loan approved and all now is waiting for the thing to be complete.  My problem is I been waiting since April last year. Each time I call no pick up, even he pick up my call, he will said give him time. Even I go to his office in Bangsar south, he dare to tell me, you got no appointment with me and I got time to see you. I almost want to vomit blood. There is one time, made appointment with him, double confirmed again the day before and I reach there, office was close, no one working and call and call, waited for 2 hour and to my surprise I am not the only one got appointment with him, there is another couple waiting for him. Till the next working day, I called him, he dare to said “  I forgot and I went for medical check- up and switch off my phone”. Recently I went to the office and yes without appointment and he also refuse to see me, the  only different this time is Mohd Haidar is there too, and the boss also is not much of help, seem that working with him would be stress free. According to Haidar, he will help me to pressure him to finish my case, but already two month also nothing happen. Even the owner side also having the same problem and we are sharing the same “idiots” in the same firm.

So I am wondering which department I can file complain with? Or what else can I do beside waiting?

thanks in advance...
Hi may I know is your case solved or not yet? Finally My case has been solved 1month ago.And that is because of we are pushing this firm.Pushing chuah and also haidar.Yes Chuah is a piece of shit. He always avoid to meet his client or agent.We argued with him last time and he even provoke us.My case was pending for 2 years .and finally solved! you know what chuah is not afraid of us.He even maki his staff in front of his client.
And now Haidar appointed a new lawyer.his name is Ansor.Same shit! This Ansor can raise his voice towards us! And he said that he can do what he want because this is his office. FCUK! What I can say is if you receive the legal fees, please ask for a discount from them or dont pay it at ALL!

Actually Chuah,Haidhar and also Ansor and the whole firm are not reliable! please appoint other lawyer.
dyamohamad
post Jun 29 2016, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
this firm has very cable besar. I dont think police report will do so much help.

His cable besar is Datuk in Barisan Nasional. and just won a PRU in perak.

I think you can guess it:)
dyamohamad
post Jul 1 2016, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Jun 29 2016, 05:33 PM)
still not yet complete. i am in the midst of looking for a new lawyer, just anit reluctant to pay the xtra lawyer fee je!!!
Yeah I understand.If you appoint new layer, you have to pay legal fees to haidhar first.and you have to bare new cost for new lawyer.
Maybe you can try to come to their office without appointment.. Chuah is the finance manager only in the company.Look for Ansor(new lawyer)

dyamohamad
post Jul 19 2016, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jul 4 2016, 08:24 AM)
PRU or PRK? I dont care about his cable all. Everybody has connections lah. He's not the only one. But just hate to have to ask them for favors... unless have to. Can u share how u managed to get them to pay u ur money? my case has been delayed almost 2 years already.
we always force them , we came to their office And also brought own lawyer to argue with them.

Always have to force them.i contact haidhar, i call chuah and one time me and my husband scold chuah.scold the staff.scold ansor also. hahahah.

dyamohamad
post Jul 19 2016, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Jul 18 2016, 08:28 AM)
Guys, any news from Bar Council ??
JUST A WARNING

PLEASE BE CAREFUL.

WHAT WE EXPERIENCE WAS:

AFTER OUR JUAL BELI RUMAH CASE SOLVED, WE DIDNT NOTICE THAT THEY GIVE US A PENDING DATE CHEQUE AND WORST THING IS BOUNCE CHEQUE!THIS COMPANY IS REALLY REALLY REALLY PIECE OF ****

LAST WEEK WE MET THEM AND SETTLE THIS.

dyamohamad
post Jul 28 2016, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(how_88 @ Jul 28 2016, 06:09 AM)
I tried message the partner , called to office

MBB Bank had release the final payment , y don't proceed for key handling ?

I just need advise that until when  we should waiting for since bank released final payment (started installment )

Called
1)Ahmad - no reply
2) Ida / Uda / Azlan no answer
3)Chua - missing

Whatapps , Sms , called
Every update I need to go to ur firm , wait for a hour

The reason that your lawyer giving
(We r big firm , many case , even ur bank released money we need few months to proceed it)
For me,the lawyer hold it for about 3 months after final disbursment.means I rugi 3 months bayar dekat bank without get the key.

you have to keep pushing them.Just come to their office and ask for the clarification.If lawyer is not there, ask the finance department/ other staff.Push them to give you the explanation and push them to give you exact date when they can give you the key,cheque and legal fees.Make sure you prepare a black and white doc to ensure they meet the expected date and ask them to sign it.

while for legal fees,ask for a discount, as they have been delayed your case,and you already rugi pay to the bank without get the key.this is what I do la.

0.0218sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:00 PM