Mohd Haidar & Co, Idiot Chua

loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:32 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(VOOSH @ Apr 27 2016, 02:50 PM)
I feel for u all, I have encountered the similar stuff with some other lawyers as well.

Changed a few lawyers. Teh current lawyer i using so far very satisfactory.

If any of you want that lawyer in future dealings i can recommend.
Trust me, dealing with Chua and Haidar is whole new level. Only those who deals with them able to understand it.
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:45 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ May 5 2016, 10:38 AM)
Call media to help us!
Nobody can help us if no action from Haidar.
Stupid lawyer!
No brain!
Are you a victim too?
I have hired a new lawyer to assist me, way better and professional.
My current lawyer advised me to lodge complaint regarding the matter to Bar Council.
URL: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

I am in the midst of preparing complaint letter and will submit by next week.
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:56 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 20 2016, 08:17 AM)
i belum go the the bar council yet. bz with work. but took long leave at the long month end holiday will go on 2 May.
i am wonder wat document needed to bring for me to file the complaint, cant make multiple trip.  if anyone already file  complaint, plz share ur info here...
Hi Matthew,
Here is the procedure to file in to Bar Council Disciplinary board: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

I will file in complaint letter by next week. Kena from Chua too.
Really feel what you are going through.
loverboy110
post May 12 2016, 09:48 AM

138 posts

Lina or Haidar also won't be able to assist. All stuck with Chua.
Tried followup with Lina and she also avoiding to answer calls. haih..
Called Haidar, he will tell to call back later.

loverboy110
post May 12 2016, 10:59 AM

138 posts

Have anyone complain to Bar Council yet?

This post has been edited by loverboy110: May 12 2016, 11:00 AM
loverboy110
post Jun 1 2016, 10:48 AM

138 posts

I made report to Bar Council too. They requested me to follow up with them on 3rd week of June.

loverboy110
post Jun 1 2016, 01:15 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 1 2016, 10:56 AM)
Im going to call them later to find out my update
Oh okay, got any feedback from Bar Council?
loverboy110
post Jun 7 2016, 11:42 AM

138 posts

Saw this comment in the law firm's FB page. ranting.gif

loverboy110
post Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 9 2016, 10:56 AM)
Bar council will bring the matter for discussion on 3rd week of June. Will call them for an update after that.
Exactly the same for my issue. Bar council requested me to contact them on 3rd week of June.
loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 10:41 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(againcheated @ Jun 15 2016, 05:29 PM)

So now I'm back on waiting, don't know what to believe anymore when it comes to this firm. My friend advise me to go to the police, but I don't know the procedure on this such of case. Anyone with experience how?

Thanks in advance.
I can relate my experience with what you went & going through. I was in the same shoe, dealing with this firm is sickening experience, seriously no one else should go through it.
Fortunately, 90% of my issue has been settle but with lots of mental torture.

You might want to consider filing the complain to Bar Council: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 07:58 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
Yeap, i was too informed by Bar Council to check status next week.
loverboy110
post Jun 30 2016, 02:38 PM

138 posts

Their FB review:

loverboy110
post Jul 4 2016, 08:47 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jul 4 2016, 08:13 AM)
ya they sapu all left right up down... i contacted Ansor, he said would get back to me after raya season. Haidar's phone could not be reached for a few days already. My patience is running low already. Trying to get in touch with the so called dato' behind them through connections, but as of now everyone in holiday mood. So will look into this further later on. Wanna play dato dato all eh... okayyy smile.gif
Haidar not in Malaysia, he is at Australia now as per the FB update.
https://www.facebook.com/mohdhaidarnco/?fref=ts

Mohd Haidar & Co
May 24 ·
My dear Clients. Kindly Contact our new Partner (Conveyancing Lawyer) Mr. Ahmad at his number 016-5439764 for any urgent matters regarding Your Case.

Mohd Haidar & Co TQ my brother Ahmad Ansor, TQ for helping me. I am leaving tmr's night to Melbourne. See you again all my friends.
Like · Reply · 1 · May 25 at 6:32pm
loverboy110
post Jul 28 2016, 09:19 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(how_88 @ Jul 28 2016, 06:09 AM)
I tried message the partner , called to office

MBB Bank had release the final payment , y don't proceed for key handling ?

I just need advise that until when  we should waiting for since bank released final payment (started installment )

Called
1)Ahmad - no reply
2) Ida / Uda / Azlan no answer
3)Chua - missing

Whatapps , Sms , called
Every update I need to go to ur firm , wait for a hour

The reason that your lawyer giving
(We r big firm , many case , even ur bank released money we need few months to proceed it)
You need to call all of them on daily basis, they will treat u terribly, but do not give up, call them daily till they release your cheque. Be a thick skin for now till u get your final payment.
Stucked in crocodile mouth already, so need to be patience. unsure.gif

After that, maybe can file in at Bar Council. I filed it, waiting for Bar Council to move with action (if they have any).
loverboy110
post Aug 15 2016, 11:50 AM

138 posts

http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirect...l.php?fid=12662

why Haidar's name removed under Member Lawyer(s)? He cabut ka?

loverboy110
post Oct 17 2016, 01:28 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(shirleywst19 @ Oct 14 2016, 01:22 AM)
Walao.. after so many reports the lawyer firm still alive... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Somemore yesterday bar council told me Im the 1st 1 report about this firm...what is your opinion? Police or bar council  puke.gif  Nowaday maybe only social police can help lol
Bar Council told you, you are the first one to complain on this firm? I have lodged complain on June this year. Back then, they told me quite number of complains had been lodged on this firm by other clients. Bar council even told me I am very lucky to get my purchase payment from the firm as compared to others who are still waiting for their money.

My case has been accepted by Bar Council as valid case and pending for Bar Council to have hearing between me and the firm since the firm failed to provide reasonable answer on my complaints.

Sorry do not want to reveal the exact complaints that I have on this firm since the case still pending.
loverboy110
post Nov 3 2016, 04:21 PM

138 posts

haih this Chua.. Whenever you ask him when you will get the payment.. he will keep telling "ANYTIME.. ANYTIMEEEEE"..

anytime my @#@#@!

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Oct 27 2016, 09:13 PM)
ada mood party, and our case keep dragging and dragging. patut la, always call office tak ada dalam office

[attachmentid=7887521]
[attachmentid=7887524]
[attachmentid=7887526]
loverboy110
post Nov 3 2016, 04:32 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Oct 27 2016, 09:07 PM)
Guys, looked wat i found!!!

[attachmentid=7887485]

[attachmentid=7887489]

https://www.facebook.com/abuyusufimran/vide...59549050899020/
What happened to Haidar? blink.gif
loverboy110
post Nov 25 2016, 07:13 PM

138 posts

Just reached home after work. Saw a letter from Lembaga Tatatertib Peguam-Peguam. They have appointed a Disciplinary Commitee (3 members) to conduct formal investigation on my complaint against the firm.
Ok so on Monday, I'll call the Commitee chairman to ask for the hearing dates.

loverboy110
post Nov 26 2016, 10:44 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Nov 26 2016, 08:44 AM)
great finally got some good news !!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Fingers crossed. Hope to get fair judgement.

0.0324sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:14 AM