Mohd Haidar & Co, Idiot Chua

maraippo
post Jun 1 2016, 10:58 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 1 2016, 10:55 AM)
Ha you managed to contact PPIM? Whast the feedback can u share please?
iinm PPIM if want them to help need to pay them some fee. its not entirely free, or depends on case basis
M/M/M
post Jun 1 2016, 11:11 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 1 2016, 10:58 AM)
iinm PPIM if want them to help need to pay them some fee. its not entirely free, or depends on case basis
Ohhh i see... that case better go Metro newspaper make it a big deal so that it becomes FOC.
cry.gif
loverboy110
post Jun 1 2016, 01:15 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 1 2016, 10:56 AM)
Im going to call them later to find out my update
Oh okay, got any feedback from Bar Council?
couliflower
post Jun 1 2016, 03:14 PM

https://www.facebook.com/abuyusufimran/post...891?pnref=story

TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 1 2016, 04:45 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Jun 1 2016, 03:14 PM)
apa dia cakap ni?? dont understand!!! as i know, kita bayar dia to do work kan. bukan kerja free untuk kita.
if berani, cakap dia buat kerja free, then i shut up and wait je!!!
couliflower
post Jun 2 2016, 11:53 AM

Mereka buat hal dan cuba jual kepada buyer lain pula.
itu yang saya kena.
Terus tukar lawyer.
jangan bayar satu sen pun kpd mereka.
TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 2 2016, 04:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Jun 2 2016, 11:53 AM)
Mereka buat  hal dan cuba jual kepada buyer lain pula.
itu yang saya kena.
Terus tukar lawyer.
jangan bayar satu sen pun kpd mereka.
wat u mean by they to sell to other. u sign the agreement already rite??
loverboy110
post Jun 7 2016, 11:42 AM

138 posts

Saw this comment in the law firm's FB page. ranting.gif

Jin_Kecik
post Jun 7 2016, 11:53 AM

142 posts

i once intro to this firm by bank. everything approve but he refuse to proceed. so i call someone at bank (manager level) and tell the truth and demand changing lawyer. if u never pay anythig, u should change to other firm. chua is a bad person.
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 10:53 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(fzratm @ Apr 25 2016, 10:38 PM)
I am one of the vendor. up to this date yet to receive my balance purchase price though my purchaser informed  me that her bank have disbursed the loan sum on 8.04.2016. Contemplating to lodge police report and report to the Bar Council within this week and most probably a suit by next week. Those who is interested, i am going to see a lawyer next Tuesday the 3rd. Maybe we can make a joint report and class action against the firm.
Urs is same case as mine. Can you PM me
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 10:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 1 2016, 01:15 PM)
Oh okay, got any feedback from Bar Council?
Bar council will bring the matter for discussion on 3rd week of June. Will call them for an update after that.

M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM

22 posts

Found this to be fishy...

https://www.facebook.com/mhcestate/info/?tab=page_info

http://mhcestate.blogspot.sg/

they also have property agents? could be true theyre platying with the SnP etc...
loverboy110
post Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 9 2016, 10:56 AM)
Bar council will bring the matter for discussion on 3rd week of June. Will call them for an update after that.
Exactly the same for my issue. Bar council requested me to contact them on 3rd week of June.
M/M/M
post Jun 9 2016, 11:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 9 2016, 11:07 AM)
Exactly the same for my issue. Bar council requested me to contact them on 3rd week of June.
The waiting is really slowly killing inside hahaha. Hope we get good news after this!
catfish9
post Jun 12 2016, 08:36 PM

162 posts

That firm named itself is not convincing hehe
againcheated
post Jun 15 2016, 05:29 PM

Contributing my experience with this firm.

I was supposed to collect a cheque from selling a house through this firm. Things was supposed to settle in April. I have been calling for so many times, and it all depends on luck, if you're the chosen one and lucky enough, it would be answered. That one time I was lucky, call was picked up and I was then given a date in May by them, telling all would be settled by then. That day then came, no call from them, no update at all. Fine, I tried to call then. After days of calling, then only it was picked up and I was told that the person in charge was away and would only be back the week after. I would be contacted by them to settle the cheque. Still, no call and update at all. One time I heard the phone was picked up, few seconds later it was hung up on purpose - tired of me spamming them with calls. Well what do you expect Mohd Haidar & Co? People call you because they want answers!

I then decided to go to the office last week after no answered call and update, to ask for it directly. Before this, my agent has come to help me for this twice, and the cheque still wasn't given. The day I went, thankfully the cheque was issued and together with me were 2 other clients. All seems happy because things seems to be finally settled after months of dealing with them. The cheque given to me was post-dated by a week though, but I don't want to bother as much, as long as things are settled. While waiting for the cheque, the lawyer was happily informing on how they are about to expand their business, talking about the new part of the company as mentioned above etc etc, just to fill in the gap of waiting. Anyway, so then I thought this is it, no more need of dealing things with them. Just gonna wait for the date to deposit the cheque and all done.

Lo and behold, I recently received a call, I was asked to deposit the cheque much much more later, after 28 June 2016. Reason given - "we don't have enough money in our account balance right now."

There I was speechless, listening in utter disbelief. Guess I was too mad and disappointed, I just say OK. I figured that there's no point then, even if I deposit it, the cheque might not be cleared anyway. Then after some time I tried to call the firm again, to confirm the date, whether is this really gonna be the final one, and you got it right, as usual, no answer. I am frustrated beyond words at this point. Dealing with this Mohd Haidar & Co firm, its all like a joke for them.

If they have been postponing date of payment tonnes of time before, what are the chances of its being real - me getting the money end of this month?
They do things as they wish, bending things here and there as they like, not respecting others at all. My agent has confirmed that at the bank's end, things are already settled long ago. The money is already with them, and my best bet is its on roll.

So now I'm back on waiting, don't know what to believe anymore when it comes to this firm. My friend advise me to go to the police, but I don't know the procedure on this such of case. Anyone with experience how?

Thanks in advance.
TSMatthewksexy
post Jun 16 2016, 09:18 AM

185 posts

i keep wondering do anyone completed a case with them or not?
loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 10:41 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(againcheated @ Jun 15 2016, 05:29 PM)

So now I'm back on waiting, don't know what to believe anymore when it comes to this firm. My friend advise me to go to the police, but I don't know the procedure on this such of case. Anyone with experience how?

Thanks in advance.
I can relate my experience with what you went & going through. I was in the same shoe, dealing with this firm is sickening experience, seriously no one else should go through it.
Fortunately, 90% of my issue has been settle but with lots of mental torture.

You might want to consider filing the complain to Bar Council: http://www.asdb.org.my/procedure/

M/M/M
post Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM

22 posts

i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
loverboy110
post Jun 16 2016, 07:58 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Jun 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
i made a police report already. But the IO just said they will look into it and never seemed to call back. Im waiting for bar council to have their meeting and answer by next week. Upon receiving their answer i will follow up with the police. Until then just wait lah... what else to do. No money still can expand their business?? bloody hell... its our money being used to expand their business!
Yeap, i was too informed by Bar Council to check status next week.

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:33 AM