10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Mohd Haidar & Co, Idiot Chua

M/M/M
post Apr 25 2016, 10:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Matthewksexy @ Apr 25 2016, 12:49 PM)
oh i know which dept, he is now, jabatan penjara negara (A honorable tenent) .... how big is tat office. tukar dept..  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Hahahaha i dont know how big. The waiting area is small only. But i pushed them to tell me and was informed he is transferred to sales dept... I dunno how lawyer got sales one hahahahaha.
M/M/M
post Apr 25 2016, 10:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yiwei90 @ Apr 25 2016, 04:26 PM)
I will go to Bar Council soon.
Again, I am unable to call up Mr Chua.

My current progress is loan step.

What my current step is I wish to get a S&P for third party firm for bank.

But again, I am fail to call him up.

STRESS...............................
If you want to go Bar Council make sure you fill up the form before going, because needa to be stampped by commissioner of oath. And need you to type a letter also. 3 copies of each. And 1 Ic photostat.
fzratm
post Apr 25 2016, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 25 2016, 10:06 PM)
If you want to go Bar Council make sure you fill up the form before going, because needa to be stampped by commissioner of oath. And need you to type a letter also. 3 copies of each. And 1 Ic photostat.
I am one of the vendor. up to this date yet to receive my balance purchase price though my purchaser informed me that her bank have disbursed the loan sum on 8.04.2016. Contemplating to lodge police report and report to the Bar Council within this week and most probably a suit by next week. Those who is interested, i am going to see a lawyer next Tuesday the 3rd. Maybe we can make a joint report and class action against the firm.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 08:49 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(M/M/M @ Apr 25 2016, 10:03 PM)
Hahahaha i dont know how big. The waiting area is small only. But i pushed them to tell me and was informed he is transferred to sales dept... I dunno how lawyer got sales one hahahahaha.
Sales dept somemore, meaning ranting.gif ranting.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif more people will kena con by him again!!! ranting.gif
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(yiwei90 @ Apr 25 2016, 04:26 PM)
I will go to Bar Council soon.
Again, I am unable to call up Mr Chua.

My current progress is loan step.

What my current step is I wish to get a S&P for third party firm for bank.

But again, I am fail to call him up.

STRESS...............................
Dear all my frens,

Pls lodge ur own police report for Chua.
His full name is Chua Jeam Datt.
All police reports will be investigated by Balai Polis Pantai.
Just do ur own police report to protect yourself.
Mine have given the house key to buyer without any black and white.
Advise given by Chua. (buyer now a tenant) without paying any rental.
Chua the one which pay the rental for tenant.

Pls call Haidar because he now want to know who been Chua's victim.
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 09:47 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 26 2016, 09:34 AM)
Dear all my frens,

Pls lodge ur own police report for Chua.
His full name is Chua Jeam Datt.
All police reports will be investigated by Balai Polis Pantai.
Just do ur own police report to protect yourself.
Mine have given the house key to buyer without any black and white.
Advise given by Chua. (buyer now a tenant) without paying any rental.
Chua the one which pay the rental for tenant.

Pls call Haidar because he now want to know who been Chua's victim.
meaning we need to go to balai polis pantai, there to file the report.

This post has been edited by Matthewksexy: Apr 26 2016, 09:48 AM
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM

Boleh ke mana2 balai polis berdekatan.
Mereka akan hantar report ke balai yang berdekatan dengan tempat kejadian.
couliflower
post Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM

The report then u can bring to Bar Council.
That's it.

TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 26 2016, 12:23 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 26 2016, 12:12 PM)
The report then u can bring to Bar Council.
That's it.
OK.. will discuss with my partner 1st.
VOOSH
post Apr 27 2016, 02:50 PM

79 posts

I feel for u all, I have encountered the similar stuff with some other lawyers as well.

Changed a few lawyers. Teh current lawyer i using so far very satisfactory.

If any of you want that lawyer in future dealings i can recommend.

This post has been edited by VOOSH: Apr 27 2016, 02:51 PM
couliflower
post Apr 28 2016, 04:57 PM

I just called Bar Council.
They received already complaint from client about Mohd Haidar & Co.
Pls call 03-20341911 (Displinary Board).
TSMatthewksexy
post Apr 29 2016, 08:42 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(couliflower @ Apr 28 2016, 04:57 PM)
I just called Bar Council.
They received already complaint from client about Mohd Haidar & Co.
Pls call 03-20341911 (Displinary Board).
Received complaint, but when they will take action.
TSMatthewksexy
post May 4 2016, 11:40 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(warham @ Apr 30 2016, 03:20 PM)
Any update guys? U think the lawyer is involved? Because it doesn't make any sense if this Chua is able to withdraw large sum of money without bank notification.
is everyone guess blink.gif blink.gif
TSMatthewksexy
post May 4 2016, 11:51 AM

185 posts

I received the email frm haidar last week. meaning i am abot to get my key to my house rite??
My bank with release the loan,
maraippo
post May 4 2016, 12:12 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

my friend also sharing in our telegram group his issue with haidar & co. guess future better avoid this lawyer
patriciawong
post May 4 2016, 04:37 PM

Good...hopefully...they kept thier word to hand over the key matthew...n please look into the file..the evidence whether all the transaction has been done..change of name etc....i worried they hand over the key without completion of docs...then u will trouble againts...

Hey guys..why dont we take an action..... we make it a deal and then go to mca, mic, ummo or TV3 and complain bout it...sometimes when a media involved, the related agency will take an action....

Any ideasssssss

couliflower
post May 4 2016, 04:58 PM

Agreed with u Patriciawong. This happen to me. Chua arrange to hand over the key to buyer without any black and white..just said 'sewa'. Finished one part to Chua..but never for seller..rental not paid..must go to Chua's office fight with him! Stupid!
TSMatthewksexy
post May 5 2016, 09:35 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(warham @ May 5 2016, 07:23 AM)
Police report made against Chua.

Brought police to the firm, took his picture, took his IC picture.

Please report to MCA, whatever & whoever in power so that we can to put this guy behind bar.
For real... i am thinking the jump suit will look good on him. but got picture tak?
loverboy110
post May 5 2016, 10:32 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(VOOSH @ Apr 27 2016, 02:50 PM)
I feel for u all, I have encountered the similar stuff with some other lawyers as well.

Changed a few lawyers. Teh current lawyer i using so far very satisfactory.

If any of you want that lawyer in future dealings i can recommend.
Trust me, dealing with Chua and Haidar is whole new level. Only those who deals with them able to understand it.
couliflower
post May 5 2016, 10:38 AM

Call media to help us!
Nobody can help us if no action from Haidar.
Stupid lawyer!
No brain!

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:53 AM