190 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

echothreealpha
post Nov 11 2016, 01:18 PM

79 posts

Some have played the FFXV demo on GAF. Looks like we are getting better AA and anisotropic filtering on the Pro

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showpost.php?p...5&postcount=321

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showpost.php?p...6&postcount=352
angel-girl
post Nov 11 2016, 02:28 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Nov 11 2016, 12:56 PM)
anybody got their pro in?
yes few of us here got it yesterday.
uraki
post Nov 11 2016, 02:41 PM

182 posts

I pre-ordered PS4 Pro from sp&k game mart via G5 on 2 oct and sp&k game mart now says eta is in dec......

Can i subscribe psn+ asia now, and still able to download the november free games when i get my ps4 pro in dec?
Macnair
post Nov 11 2016, 02:50 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(uraki @ Nov 11 2016, 02:41 PM)
Can i subscribe psn+ asia now, and still able to download the november free games when i get my ps4 pro in dec?
Yes, you can. The games will be listed in your download list.
uraki
post Nov 11 2016, 03:00 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Macnair @ Nov 11 2016, 02:50 PM)
Yes, you can. The games will be listed in your download list.
Thank you for your reply.
All can be done via PSN+ website ya? I don't have any PS4 console now.
The nov free games are quite good.
greyshadow
post Nov 11 2016, 03:01 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

RM is taking a serious hit in decades, don't be surprised if the next few batches of PS4pro/slim will be selling at a higher price

in fact, even those pre-ordered the consoles won't be safe as well in the price did increased.
The seller will request the buyer to pay the difference, no such thing as locked in pre-order price in M'sia doh.gif

greyshadow
post Nov 11 2016, 03:02 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(uraki @ Nov 11 2016, 03:00 PM)
Thank you for your reply.
All can be done via PSN+ website ya? I don't have any PS4 console now.
The nov free games are quite good.
yes. can be done via website, I did that few years back while waiting for my PS4 to arrive
shikimori
post Nov 11 2016, 03:40 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 11 2016, 03:01 PM)
RM is taking a serious hit in decades, don't be surprised if the next few batches of PS4pro/slim will be selling at a higher price

in fact, even those pre-ordered the consoles won't be safe as well in the price did increased.
The seller will request the buyer to pay the difference, no such thing as locked in pre-order price in M'sia doh.gif
dude thats pretty low for asking to pay price different when most of us paid full amount not deposite before rm crashed .

I'll be pissed if they do that . First late delivery and now have audacity to ask for extra monies. Hopefuly it wont come down to that

This post has been edited by shikimori: Nov 11 2016, 03:41 PM
drunkonpiss
post Nov 11 2016, 03:41 PM

216 posts

Anyone checked if stocks at Sony stores are available?
starz92
post Nov 11 2016, 03:44 PM

1,679 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 11 2016, 03:40 PM)
dude thats pretty low for  asking to pay price different when most of us paid full amount not deposite before rm crashed .

I'll be pissed if they do that . First late delivery and now have audacity to ask for extra monies. Hopefuly it wont come down to that
I know game store like Impulse did offer price lock. They will refund in case of lower price on product launch date and absorb for increase in price.
Radec
post Nov 11 2016, 03:53 PM

898 posts

Yeah RM is stupidly low today, any idea why?
uraki
post Nov 11 2016, 03:57 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 11 2016, 03:02 PM)
yes. can be done via website, I did that few years back while waiting for my PS4 to arrive
Noted, thanks for the clarification. notworthy.gif
heartsdales
post Nov 11 2016, 04:03 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Nov 11 2016, 03:53 PM)
Yeah RM is stupidly low today,  any idea why?
Trump effect I guess? yawn.gif
Zaryl
post Nov 11 2016, 04:07 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

Fuark!

I'm planning to buy one but maybe in December.

cry.gif
echothreealpha
post Nov 11 2016, 04:33 PM

79 posts

Picked up my pro from Sony Midvalley biggrin.gif, gonna give it a whirl at home in a few hours

This post has been edited by echothreealpha: Nov 11 2016, 04:36 PM
SSJBen
post Nov 11 2016, 04:41 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Nov 11 2016, 03:53 PM)
Yeah RM is stupidly low today,  any idea why?
Investors bola kecut.
Local banks bola lagi kecut.
Knee-jerk reaction from everyone.

2017 may be an even harder year for gamers.
greyshadow
post Nov 11 2016, 05:04 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 11 2016, 03:40 PM)
dude thats pretty low for  asking to pay price different when most of us paid full amount not deposite before rm crashed .

FYI, they did that before, from what I know: in the past (New 3DS), and now (NES Classic)
and some games pre-orders as well

GH, Game Hypermart, Dreamstore did it before

won't be surprised if they did that again

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM
FarMee
post Nov 11 2016, 05:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 11 2016, 05:04 PM)
FYI, they did that before, from what I know: in the past (New 3DS), and now (NES Classic)

Haih such a bad news man..
shinchan^^
post Nov 11 2016, 05:08 PM

K66
21,256 posts

standard PS4 game RM300 imkambing liao
stream87
post Nov 11 2016, 05:10 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 11 2016, 05:04 PM)

don't support these stores by not pre-ordering from them in the future

190 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:46 AM